Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...


Books narrated by Ken Jackson

Showing 1 - 12 of 1050 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    The Creepy School Bus Part 1

    Series Audiobook 1 - Creepy School Bus

    Unabridged

    7 hours 15 min

    Chloe missed her bus home thanks to the terrible Miss Langley. Thankfully, she's able to catch the back-up bus. Unfortunately for Chloe...there is no back up bus.As more and more students go missing without explanation and the authorities are stumped, Kaitlin and her friends become entangled in this deeply unsettling mystery that goes far deeper than any of them expected. ... Read more

    $19.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Shadows of Pnath [Dramatized Adaptation]

    Arkham Horror

    Series Audiobook 5 - Arkham Horror

    Unabridged

    8 hours 1 min

    "An expert thief outwits foes old and new to defeat a sinister summoning, in this hair-raising noir-thriller from the bestselling world of Arkham Horror.Adventuress Countess Alessandra Zorzi has a new vocation: reacquiring the occult artifacts she stole to put into the safer hands of Miskatonic University. With her new apprentice, Pepper Kelly, Zorzi tracks the infamous Zanthu Tablets to Paris. ... Read more

    $19.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Criminal Spirits [Dramatized Adaptation]

    Gang of Ghouls 2

    Series Audiobook 2 - Gang of Ghouls

    Unabridged

    6 hours 10 min

    "Not the only psychos in town...Falling for the ghosts of murdered gangsters who were your imaginary friends once upon a time? I'll admit it's a little unusual. But they're back and totally real, and it's hard to argue with their admittedly obsessive level of devotion.Unfortunately, their violent dedication isn't enough to bring down the powerful man who hurt my little sister. I have to take ... Read more

    $19.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Lair of the Crystal Fang [Dramatized Adaptation]

    Arkham Horror

    Series Audiobook 4 - Arkham Horror

    Unabridged

    8 hours 13 min

    "When a mysterious killer haunts Arkham, three struggling investigators must confront the eldritch horrors of their past in this action-packed pulp adventure from the world of Arkham HorrorIn the swirling sewers beneath Arkham, excavators uncover a crystalline formation that hints at dark events from the city's past. As the discovery makes headlines, so too does a series of bizarre murders. With ... Read more

    $19.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Magic Slays [Dramatized Adaptation]

    Kate Daniels 5

    Series Audiobook 5 - Kate Daniels (Andrews)

    Unabridged

    10 hours 36 min

    "Kate Daniels may have quit the Order of Knights of Merciful Aid, but she’s still knee-deep in paranormal problems. Or she would be if she could get someone to hire her. Starting her own business has been more challenging than she thought it would be—now that the Order is disparaging her good name. Plus, many potential clients are afraid of getting on the bad side of the Beast Lord, who just ... Read more

    $29.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    System Collapse [Dramatized Adaptation]

    The Murderbot Diaries 7

    Series Audiobook 7 - Murderbot Diaries

    Unabridged

    5 hours

    "Everyone's favorite lethal SecUnit is back in the next installment in Martha Wells's New York Times bestselling Murderbot Diaries series.Am I making it worse? I think I'm making it worse.Following the events in Network Effect, the Barish-Estranza corporation has sent rescue ships to a newly-colonized planet in peril, as well as additional SecUnits. But if there’s an ethical corporation out there, ... Read more

    $19.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Super Powereds: Year 4 (2 of 4) [Dramatized Adaptation]

    Super Powereds 4

    Series Audiobook 4 - Super Powereds

    Unabridged

    6 hours 51 min

    "The final year at Lander has finally arrived for the Melbrook students and their peers, and with it comes a whole new set of challenges. Still reeling from the events of their junior year, the remaining students will have to push past their pain - and so much more - if they hope to be one of the ten to claim the title of Hero upon graduation.Constant tests and trials await the senior students. ... Read more

    $19.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Black Hills Blood Hunt [Dramatized Adaptation]

    The Morgans 2

    Series Audiobook 2 - Morgans

    Unabridged

    7 hours 23 min

    "The President has come to Deadwood—and his enemies have come out of the woodwork—in an action-packed tale of vengeance and justice from national bestselling authors William W. Johnstone and J.A. Johnstone.Deadwood, South Dakota. Miners flock there seeking fortunes, while cardsharps, bandits, and businessmen seek to deprive those who strike gold by means fair and foul. Legendary former lawman Seth ... Read more

    $19.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Outlaw Country [Dramatized Adaptation]

    Smoke Jensen, The Beginning 3

    Series Audiobook 3 - Smoke Jensen, The Beginning

    Unabridged

    5 hours 40 min

    "Set in the early days of the Jensen family saga, this gunblazing adventure follows Smoke and Sally from their first year of marriage to the founding of the legendary Sugarloaf Ranch.For most couples, the marriage vows end with “‘Til death do us part.” But when Smoke Jensen takes Sally Reynolds as his lawfully wedded wife, it’s just the beginning. The tragic deaths of Smoke’s first wife and child ... Read more

    $19.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Duet With The Siren Duke [Dramatized Adaptation]

    Married To Magic 4

    Series Audiobook 4 - Married to Magic

    Unabridged

    13 hours 41 min

    "Inspired by The Little Mermaid and the myth of Orpheus and Eurydice, this stand-alone, fantasy romance is perfect for fans of Danielle L. Jensen, Sarah J. Maas, and Laura Thalassa.She sold her soul to a siren and now he’s come to collect.Victoria risks everything to leave a dangerous marriage and gain a second chance at life. But when her escape goes awry, she finds herself caught in the strong ... Read more

    $33.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Magic Bleeds [Dramatized Adaptation]

    Kate Daniels 4

    Series Audiobook 4 - Kate Daniels (Andrews)

    Unabridged

    11 hours 43 min

    Kate Daniels works for the Order of the Knights of Merciful Aid, officially as a liaison with the mercenary guild. Unofficially, she cleans up the paranormal problems no one else wants to handle—especially if they involve Atlanta’s shapeshifting community.When she’s called in to investigate a fight at the Steel Horse, a bar midway between the territories of the shapeshifters and the necromancers, ... Read more

    $31.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Cult of the Spider Queen [Dramatized Adaptation]

    Arkham Horror

    Series series Arkham Horror

    Unabridged

    8 hours 31 min

    "An ancient horror deep in the Amazon jungle spins a web of nightmares to ensnare adventurers, explorers, and their souls in this skin-crawling Arkham Horror dramatized audiobook of cosmic dread.When Arkham Advertiser reporter Andy van Nortwick receives a mysterious film reel in the mail, with a simple note: ""Maude Brion is very much alive!"", he steps onto a path which will lead him to the brink ... Read more

    $19.99 USD