Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...


Books narrated by Nanette Savard

Showing 1 - 12 of 1023 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    Cradle of Destiny [Dramatized Adaptation]

    Outlanders 56

    Series Audiobook 56 - Outlanders

    Unabridged

    6 hours 7 min

    "Reborn after near nuclear eradication, humanity struggles in a world defined by a secret history of conspiracy, rivalry and inhuman domination. As an ancient powerful race attempts to retake planet Earth, a courageous and sophisticated band of freedom fighters, the Cerberus rebels, leads the resistance in a daring battle to free humanity from the grips of an alien power struggle.In the Middle ... Read more

    $19.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Battle With Fire [Dramatized Adaptation]

    Demon Days, Vampire Nights World 11

    Series Audiobook 11 - Demon Days, Vampire Nights

    Unabridged

    6 hours 39 min

    "The final book in the Wall Street Journal bestselling Demon Days, Vampire Nights Series!With Lucifer wanting revenge and the elves desperate to hold onto their power, a battle is inevitable.The question is, which side will Reagan choose? The elves have treated her and her friends badly. Lucifer held her captive.Will she claim revenge…or will she seek to help balance the worlds? Is that even ... Read more

    $19.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Grave Misconduct [Dramatized Adaptation]

    Gang of Ghouls 3

    Series Audiobook 3 - Gang of Ghouls

    Unabridged

    5 hours 39 min

    "Psycho is as psycho does...As if falling for the ghosts of four murdered gangsters wasn't crazy enough, it turns out we've got a real live supervillain on our hands. One with mysterious powers that reach way farther than we could have imagined.And that villain has torn my sister away from me.I'll stop at nothing to bring her back and see my men get the vengeance they deserve. It's just a little ... Read more

    $19.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Revealed in Fire [Dramatized Adaptation]

    Demon Days, Vampire Nights World 9

    Series Audiobook 9 - Demon Days, Vampire Nights

    Unabridged

    6 hours 6 min

    "The DDVN World story continues, largely told from Reagan's point of view, but including all major players.Reagan's trip down to the underworld was never going to remain a mystery. And now Lucifer is actively looking for the woman and her vampire cohort that raised hell in his domain.When a band of demons come to the surface with a note asking after Lucifer's heir, the truth of Reagan's true ... Read more

    $19.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Wayward Sky [Dramatized Adaptation]

    Souls Of The Road 3

    Series Audiobook 3 - Souls of the Road

    Unabridged

    5 hours 22 min

    "Brogan and Lula Gauge have spent a lifetime traveling Route 66, hunting the monsters that attacked them and left Brogan an earthbound spirit and Lula a near-vampire. They never wanted to catch the attention of Cupid, the god of connections and destruction. They never expected the god to want to strike a deal with them, either.Cupid's deal brought Brogan back to life, but now they owe the god a ... Read more

    $19.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Duet With The Siren Duke [Dramatized Adaptation]

    Married To Magic 4

    Series Audiobook 4 - Married to Magic

    Unabridged

    13 hours 41 min

    "Inspired by The Little Mermaid and the myth of Orpheus and Eurydice, this stand-alone, fantasy romance is perfect for fans of Danielle L. Jensen, Sarah J. Maas, and Laura Thalassa.She sold her soul to a siren and now he’s come to collect.Victoria risks everything to leave a dangerous marriage and gain a second chance at life. But when her escape goes awry, she finds herself caught in the strong ... Read more

    $33.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Silver Moon [Dramatized Adaptation]

    Shadow City: Silver Wolf 3

    Series Audiobook 3 - Shadow City: Silver Wolf

    Unabridged

    5 hours 51 min

    "The time has come for me to stand strong and take back what was meant to be mine.My entire life, I was groomed to be the perfect leader for my pack, but the day they were slaughtered changed everything. I search for answers, desperate for retribution, but every secret I uncover makes me challenge everything I’ve ever known.With my fated mate by my side, we face down the enemy, determined to give ... Read more

    $19.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Natural Dual-Mage (Magical Mayhem Trilogy 3) [Dramatized Adaptation]

    Demon Days, Vampire Nights World 6

    Series Audiobook 6 - Demon Days, Vampire Nights

    Unabridged

    7 hours 41 min

    "The seat-gripping conclusion to the battle against the Mages' Guild!One thing has become perfectly clear: The Mages’ Guild won’t stop coming for me until I am either under their control, or dead.So rather than wait to be cornered…I’m going to take the fight to them.But Emery and I can’t do it alone.We have to assemble enough power in the magical world to rip the Guild off of their high horse. And ... Read more

    $19.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Treasure of the Monkey King [Dramatized Adaptation]

    Rogue Angel 62

    Series Audiobook 62 - Rogue Angel

    Unabridged

    5 hours 39 min

    "Annja Creed has faced constant danger in her quest for the ancient scepter that inspired the legend of the Monkey King, the beloved trickster hero of the Chinese classic Journey to the West. After defeating the protector of its secrets and winning him to her side, Annja has learned of the scepter’s coveted power… which may rival the power of her own mystical sword.Now, Annja’s party of ... Read more

    $19.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Frost [Dramatized Adaptation]

    Frost Nectar 1

    Series Audiobook 1 - Frost & Nectar

    Unabridged

    7 hours 9 min

    "On the worst birthday of my life, I come home to find my boyfriend in bed with another woman. Within hours, I’m drunk, homeless, and pledging to stay single forever. And that is when the dangerously sexy Seelie King rolls through town, looking for fae like me.Every generation, the king holds a competition for Seelie queen. But for reasons he won’t explain, Torin is looking for a charade, not a ... Read more

    $19.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Corpies (2 of 2) [Dramatized Adaptation]

    Super Powereds

    Series Audiobook 2 - Super Powereds

    Unabridged

    5 hours 48 min

    "Titan was one of the nation’s most loved and respected Heroes, until an infidelity scandal tore his image and family apart. After decades spent out of the limelight, Owen Daniels has decided to take up the mantle of Titan once again to try and make amends for his years away. Unfortunately, the Titan Scandal is still common knowledge, and no Hero team wants such a polarizing figure. With no other ... Read more

    $19.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Natural Mage (Magical Mayhem Trilogy 2) [Dramatized Adaptation]

    Demon Days, Vampire Nights World 5

    Series Audiobook 5 - Demon Days, Vampire Nights

    Unabridged

    8 hours 7 min

    "After narrowly surviving my debut into the magical world, I made a promise to myself: no more hiding in broom closets.But with the Mages’ Guild reorganizing faster than anyone thought possible, and naming me as their number one target, that promise seems a little far-fetched. Especially since my training with Callie and Dizzy, the highly experienced dual-mage pair, goes off like a cake in a ... Read more

    $19.99 USD