Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...


Books narrated by Richard Rohan

Showing 1 - 12 of 1211 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    The Creepy School Bus Part 1

    Series Audiobook 1 - Creepy School Bus

    Unabridged

    7 hours 15 min

    Chloe missed her bus home thanks to the terrible Miss Langley. Thankfully, she's able to catch the back-up bus. Unfortunately for Chloe...there is no back up bus.As more and more students go missing without explanation and the authorities are stumped, Kaitlin and her friends become entangled in this deeply unsettling mystery that goes far deeper than any of them expected. ... Read more

    $19.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    When The Shooting Starts [Dramatized Adaptation]

    Smoke Jensen, The Beginning 4

    Series Audiobook 4 - Smoke Jensen, The Beginning

    Unabridged

    5 hours 35 min

    "Before he became known as “The Last Mountain Man,” Smoke Jensen and his bride Sally were hardworking ranchers on the Colorado frontier. This is a story of the early years. When times were hard, tensions were high, and guns were the law.For Smoke and Sally Jensen, the Sugarloaf Ranch is the American Dream come true. A glorious stretch of untamed land near the Colorado-Kansas border, it’s the ... Read more

    $19.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Atlantis Plague [Dramatized Adaptation]

    The Origin Mystery 2

    Series Audiobook 2 - Origin Mysteries

    Unabridged

    11 hours 29 min

    "A PANDEMIC 70,000 YEARS IN THE MAKING WILL CHANGE HUMANITY... FOREVER.In Marbella, Spain, Dr. Kate Warner awakens to a horrifying reality: the human race stands on the brink of extinction. A pandemic unlike any before it has swept the globe. Nearly a billion people are dead--and those the Atlantis Plague doesn't kill, it transforms at the genetic level. A few rapidly evolve. The remainder devolve ... Read more

    $30.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Battle With Fire [Dramatized Adaptation]

    Demon Days, Vampire Nights World 11

    Series Audiobook 11 - Demon Days, Vampire Nights

    Unabridged

    6 hours 39 min

    "The final book in the Wall Street Journal bestselling Demon Days, Vampire Nights Series!With Lucifer wanting revenge and the elves desperate to hold onto their power, a battle is inevitable.The question is, which side will Reagan choose? The elves have treated her and her friends badly. Lucifer held her captive.Will she claim revenge…or will she seek to help balance the worlds? Is that even ... Read more

    $19.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Outlands Warp [Dramatized Adaptation]

    Deathlands 151

    Series Audiobook 151 - Deathlands

    Unabridged

    5 hours 43 min

    "The heroes of Deathlands and Outlanders face a threat from outside time.Trapped in the Outlanders era, a century in their own future, Ryan Cawdor and his survivalist companions encounter the Cerberus rebels when both groups are at their lowest ebb. But, unknown to them, they are standing on Site Zero, a critical experimental zone for the sinister Millennial Consortium, traders who specialize in ... Read more

    $19.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Dark Night of the Mountain Man [Dramatized Adaptation]

    Smoke Jensen 51

    Series Audiobook 51 - Smoke Jensen

    Unabridged

    5 hours 34 min

    "The bear seems harmless—at first. Just a lost and confused grizzly poking around Big Rock. Then the killings begin. A horse wrangler is mangled. A rancher mauled. Then a bartender in the heart of town is found clawed to a bloody pulp. Now every man in Big Rock is taking up arms to hunt down the beast before it strikes again—which worries the local sheriff. He’s afraid this amateur hunting party ... Read more

    $19.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Hostile Takeover [Dramatized Adaptation]

    The Trader 3

    Series Audiobook 3 - Trader

    Unabridged

    5 hours 24 min

    "Golconda, the secret underground military complex hidden away before Skydark and rediscovered by Trader, is a bounty of riches, filled with arms, ammunition, and wags. But having those things is not enough for the man called Trader. With this newfound wealth, he’s got a dream that’s burned within him.Determined to build a trade caravan strong enough to plow through the most inhospitable areas of ... Read more

    $19.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Atlantis Gene [Dramatized Adaptation]

    The Origin Mystery 1

    Series Audiobook 1 - Origin Mysteries

    Unabridged

    12 hours 53 min

    "Experience the first dramatized audiobook in A.G. Riddle's groundbreaking Origin Mystery Trilogy—the series that has been translated in 24 languages and sold over THREE MILLION COPIES worldwide.In Antarctica, a research expedition discovers an ancient structure buried deep in the ice.In Indonesia, a genetics researcher identifies a breakthrough treatment for autism.But these two incredible ... Read more

    $32.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Brute Of All Evil [Dramatized Adaptation]

    Ordinary Magic 9

    Series Audiobook 9 - Ordinary Magic

    Unabridged

    7 hours 20 min

    "In two weeks, Delaney Reed will marry the man of her dreams. Everything is perfect. So why are the gods following her around like she suddenly needs a bodyguard?It might be because her fiancé is forced to serve an outsider god who hates Delaney and the town she protects. It might be because the local Valkyrie hired a social media star who is determined to expose Ordinary’s secrets. Or maybe it’s ... Read more

    $19.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Duet With The Siren Duke [Dramatized Adaptation]

    Married To Magic 4

    Series Audiobook 4 - Married to Magic

    Unabridged

    13 hours 41 min

    "Inspired by The Little Mermaid and the myth of Orpheus and Eurydice, this stand-alone, fantasy romance is perfect for fans of Danielle L. Jensen, Sarah J. Maas, and Laura Thalassa.She sold her soul to a siren and now he’s come to collect.Victoria risks everything to leave a dangerous marriage and gain a second chance at life. But when her escape goes awry, she finds herself caught in the strong ... Read more

    $33.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Silver Moon [Dramatized Adaptation]

    Shadow City: Silver Wolf 3

    Series Audiobook 3 - Shadow City: Silver Wolf

    Unabridged

    5 hours 51 min

    "The time has come for me to stand strong and take back what was meant to be mine.My entire life, I was groomed to be the perfect leader for my pack, but the day they were slaughtered changed everything. I search for answers, desperate for retribution, but every secret I uncover makes me challenge everything I’ve ever known.With my fated mate by my side, we face down the enemy, determined to give ... Read more

    $19.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Duel With The Vampire Lord [Dramatized Adaptation]

    Married to Magic 3

    Series Audiobook 3 - Married to Magic

    Unabridged

    12 hours 33 min

    For romantic epic fantasy fans who loved King of Battle of Blood, The Bridge Kingdom, and Crave. Step into a world of hunters, vampires, and curses that run deeper than blood. This stand-alone is a must for fantasy vampire lovers.On the night of the blood moon, the Vampire Lord must die.Floriane's position as the forge maiden of Hunter's Hamlet is one of reverence, for it is her skill that arms ... Read more

    $31.99 USD