Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...


Books narrated by Robin Miles

Showing 1 - 12 of 380 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    The Fallen Fruit

    A Novel

    Narrated by Robin Miles, Adenrele Ojo ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours

    Combining history and fantasy, a sweeping multi-generational epic in the vein of Kindred and The Time Traveler's Wife about a woman who travels through time to end a family curse that has plagued her ancestors for generations.On a rainy day in May 1964, history professor Cecily Bridge-Davis begins to search for the sixty-five acres of land she inherited from her father’s family. The quest leads ... Read more

    $27.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    We Can't Talk about That at Work! Second Edition

    How to Talk about Race, Religion, Politics, and Other Polarizing Topics

    Unabridged

    6 hours

    In developing the skills necessary to engage in Bold, Inclusive Conversations around polarizing topics, we can acknowledge that these subjects are complex, that there are no simple answers, and that it takes time and practice to learn how to do it well. Politics, religion, race-we can't talk about topics like these at work, right? But in fact, these conversations are happening all the time, either ... Read more

    $15.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Kingdom of Dust

    Narrated by Robin Miles ...

    Unabridged

    4 hours

    Author of A Comb of Wishes Lisa Stringfellow returns with a West African–inspired fantasy about a girl who is determined to return both magic and justice to her people—and whose destiny holds more surprises than she could ever imagine.“A fascinating fairy tale of memory, the power of storytelling, and magic! Lisa Stringfellow has crafted a fantastic story of a young girl seeking to save her ... Read more

    $27.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Never Saw Me Coming

    How I Outsmarted the FBI and the Entire Banking System—and Pocketed $40 Million

    by Tanya Smith ...
    Narrated by Robin Miles ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours

    A riveting true story of an unsuspecting woman who creates an ingeniously clever white-collar scheme that manipulates the Federal banking system out of millions—who eventually loses everything that is most important to her.In Never Saw Me Coming, Tanya Smith shares her deeply personal and remarkable story of how she went from a precocious young girl to a money-grabbing, computer-savvy wiz. It ... Read more

    $31.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Pink Glass Houses

    A Novel

    Unabridged

    8 hours 15 min

    “Delicious, decadent, and utterly diabolical. No one serves up a scandal like Asha Elias.”—Kirsten Miller, author of The ChangeA seductive social satire about the wealthy PTA moms of an elite elementary school in Miami Beach, Pink Glass Houses is very Big Little Lies and Pineapple Street, but with diamonds, a tan, and a glass of rosé.There’s a reason people call Miami Beach “a sunny place for ... Read more

    $23.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Amen Corner

    A Play

    Series series Vintage International

    Unabridged

    5 hours

    From one of the most brilliant writers of the twentieth century—a masterpiece of the modern American theater: a play about faith and family, about the gulf between black men and black women and black fathers and black sons."[Baldwin] uses words as the sea uses waves." —Langston HughesIn his first work for the theater, James Baldwin brought all the fervor and majestic rhetoric of the storefront ... Read more

    $15.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Redemption in Indigo

    A Novel

    by Karen Lord ...
    Narrated by Robin Miles ...

    Unabridged

    6 hours 51 min

    The enchanting tale of mischief and myth—inspired by West African folklore—that became a fantasy classic, from the award-winning author of The Blue, Beautiful WorldPaama is a marvelous cook who’s had the bad fortune to marry Ansige. He was the least eligible bachelor in his village: self-centered, foolish, and food-obsessed. Paama has had enough of this miserable life with her gluttonous husband, ... Read more

    $20.99 USD $17.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Smoke That Thunders

    by Erhu Kome ...
    Narrated by Robin Miles ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 43 min

    A fierce young woman chosen by the gods, an innocent boy’s life in the balance, and a dangerous quest to prevent a devastating war.In this mesmerizing fantasy rooted in Urhobo and West African folklore, sixteen-year-old Naborhi longs for a life away from her small, traditional clan in Kokori.But as her rite of passage approaches and she is betrothed to an arrogant young man, Naborhi feels her ... Read more

    $19.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Swift River

    Unabridged

    10 hours 17 min

    “The book we all need to revive our souls” (Nicole Dennis-Benn): A sweeping family saga about the complicated bond between mothers and daughters, the disappearance of a father, and the long-hidden history of a declining New England mill town.“A powerful novel about how our family history shapes us. Swift River broke my heart, and then offered me hope.” —Ann Napolitano, New York Times bestselling ... Read more

    $25.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Many Worlds

    Or, the Simulacra

    Unabridged

    5 hours

    Many Worlds, or The Simulacra is an anthology of reality-bending stories from a one-of-a-kind collective of authors building a shared multiverse.The stories in this anthology range from quietly strange to ambitiously speculative. Humans transform into cosmic energy or sentient algae. A man wakes up in a new body in a world with continents cut out, months absent from the calendar year, and souls ... Read more

    $19.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Vela: A Novel

    Series Audiobook 1 - The Vela

    Unabridged

    12 hours 45 min

    Within a dying star system, a soldier for hire searches for a missing refugee ship and uncovers a universe-shattering secret.Orphan, refugee, and soldier-for-hire Asala Sikou doesn't think too much about the end of civilization. Her system's star is dying, and the only person she can afford to look out for is herself.When a ship called The Vela vanishes during what was supposed to be a flashy ... Read more

    $24.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Weird Tales Magazine No. 368

    Occult Detective Issue 

    Series Audiobook 368 - The Weird Tales Magazine Series

    Unabridged

    8 hours 7 min

    Weird Tales magazine is known for launching a number of sub-genres of fiction—cosmic horror, swords & sorcery, dark fantasy, and others. It has also greatly added to existing genres like science fiction, horror, and—a personal favorite of editor Jonathan Maberry—weird mystery stories. Or, as they became known—occult detective tales. Here are all-original tales about people who peer into the ... Read more

    $22.99 USD