Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    Cement Heart

    by Beth Ehemann ...
    Narrated by Joe Arden, Maxine Mitchell ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 43 min

    Lawrence Finkle, known simply to his die-hard Minnesota Wild fans as Viper, isn't used to hearing the word no. He lives his whole life just a little on the reckless side. After all, life is just one big game, right? When what was supposed to be an innocent bet goes horribly wrong, Lawrence is left to deal with the aftermath and the guilt. In an effort to make things right the best way he can, he ... Read more

    $17.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Christmas Under a Cranberry Sky

    A perfect romance to curl up by the fire with

    by Holly Martin ...
    series A Town Called Christmas
    Curl up with this gorgeously romantic tale and let the glistening snow and the roaring fires of Stardust Lake Hotel get you in the festive spirit this Christmas.Piper Chesterfield lives a glamorous life travelling the world and reviewing the finest hotels. She calls nowhere home, she works alone and that’s how she likes it. For long ago Piper decided that to protect her heart she should lock it ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • A Christmas Wish and a Cranberry Kiss at the Cosy Kettle

    A heartwarming, feel good romance

    by Liz Eeles ...
    Fans of Milly Johnson and Phillipa Ashley, the Cosy Kettle café is waiting for you to find a comfy spot by the fire and snuggle up with a steaming mug of hot chocolate. Amidst the twinkling lights and falling snowflakes, Becca has a wish to make this Christmas…Running from heartbreak, twenty-five-year-old Becca has moved to the cosy village of Honeyford. Living with her best friend Zac in a little ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • A Drunk Dwarf Inn Christmas

    The Motley Band has returned in this short holiday adventure. Denk is the Mountain King, but has plans to visit the Drunk Dwarf Inn for Christmas. Return to Fogsdale, with all of its humor, fun, and rollicking good times! All of the old gang will be there with special appearances from the extras who you all know and love. The big question on everyone's mind is will Santa Claus finally make a trip ... Read more

    Free

  • Berry the Hatchet

    by Peg Cochran ...
    series A Cranberry Cove Mystery #2
    Cranberry farm owner Monica Albertson is once again bogged down in murder in the second Cranberry Cove mystery from national bestselling author Peg Cochran.The entire town of Cranberry Cove is popping with excitement. Monica Albertson is baking cranberry goodies by the dozen and shopkeepers are decking out their storefronts for the first annual Winter Walk—an event dreamed up by the mayor to bring ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Berried at Sea

    by Peg Cochran ...
    series A Cranberry Cove Mystery #4
    It’s a marriage made in murder in the new Cranberry Cove Mystery from USA Today bestselling author Peg Cochran!The long-awaited wedding of Monica and Greg is the highlight of the harvest season in Cranberry Cove, drawing friends from far and wide to help them celebrate. Among the guests are an old college friend of Monica’s and the woman’s boisterous new husband, a man with many enemies and more ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Dead and Berried

    by Peg Cochran ...
    series A Cranberry Cove Mystery #3
    It’s hive time for murder in the latest Cranberry Cove mystery from national bestselling author Peg Cochran.It's June in Cranberry Cove and Monica Albertson's plan to sell cranberry relish to chain stores is taking off. The cranberry bogs are in bloom, and local beekeeper Rick Taylor and his assistant Lori Wenk are bringing in bees to pollinate the blossoms. When a fatal prick fells Lori, the buzz ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Berried Secrets

    by Peg Cochran ...
    series A Cranberry Cove Mystery #1
    The small town of Cranberry Cove has a deadly harvest in the first mystery in this delightful series from the author of the Gourmet De-Lite Mysteries.When Monica Albertson comes to Cranberry Cove—a charming town on the eastern shore of Lake Michigan—to help her half-brother Jeff on his cranberry farm, the last thing she expects to harvest is a dead body.It seems that Sam Culbert, who ran the farm ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Berried in the Past

    by Peg Cochran ...
    series A Cranberry Cove Mystery #5
    The dead of winter takes on a whole new meaning in the new Cranberry Cove Mystery from USA Today bestselling author Peg Cochran!On a night of heavy snow and bitter cold, newlyweds Monica and Greg are comfortably nestled before a warm fire when they’re roused by a late-night knock at the door. Surprised to find a troubled and confused woman on the doorstep, Monica is even more shocked when the ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Berried Motives

    by Peg Cochran ...
    series A Cranberry Cove Mystery #6
    An ambitious TV personality takes a star turn in murder in the new Cranberry Cove Mystery from USA Today bestselling author Peg Cochran!With the cranberry farm in full harvest mode, Monica is thrilled to learn that they’ll be the featured guests on a local TV news show. Certain the exposure will give her bakery products and the farm’s store a welcome boost, she’s also nervous about how she’ll come ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Up a Cranberry Tree Ii

    Piney Poems

    Since early childhood, the pines, lakes, bay, bogs, and streams of southern New Jersey have served as Harry S. Monessons home, school and playground. In this volume will be found the whimsical humor and wisdom of the independent and resourceful People of the Pines, fondly remembered through a poetic dialect once commonly spoken in South Jersey. Harry is a blueberry/cranberry grower, writer and ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

  • Audiobook

    Crimson Harvest

    A Visit to a Cranberry Farm

    Narrated by Highlights for Children ...
    series Read With Highlights

    Unabridged

    5 min

    Highlights presents Crimson Harvest by Judith Boogaart. This family has been cranberry farming for more than 100 years. ... Read more

    $2.50 USD or free with audiobook trial