Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    Al Jackson: Baby Steps in a Yellow Tuxedo

    by Al Jackson ...
    Narrated by Al Jackson ...

    Unabridged

    1 hour 8 min

    Throughout her stand up career, JoAnn Schinderle has been known for her affable stage presence; watching her on stage feels like your best friend letting you in on a dirty secret. DARK JEANS, Schinderle’s first recorded comedy album was created out of spite. “Menstruation jokes are hack”, says the comedy world…And to that Schinderle said, “hold my menstrual cup”. DARK JEANS is 45 minutes of ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • A Book A Day Presents: Color Theory 2: Love, The Tie That Binds

    A BOOK A DAY PRESENTS: COLOR THEORY 2: Love, The Tie That Binds is a romance anthology with THIRTEEN never-before-seen novellas. Each one filled with love, devotion, and determination shown through characters who follow their hearts, despite the racial obstacles that arise. Presented by A Book A Day, COLOR THEORY 2 brings stories of united hearts and the way their unions complete their world, ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Colored Boy on a Slope

    A Unique Look at Black Parents Raising Their Child

    by A.L. Jackson ...
    A literary account that invites readers to view into the window of how a particular set of black parents raised their child. It reveals the nuances that helped their child acquire a high level of intelligence, self-awareness and self-confidence. ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Terror Of Tammany Parrish: The Lurking Darkness

    In a typical American town a group of friends face normal challenges of growing up. That is until a ruthless killer comes and changes the lives of the people in Tammany Parrish. Will the friends be torn apart or bond together? Who is the killer? Will the killer be caught? The answers unfold as Sebastian Alexander hunts for the truth. ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Drowning to Breathe

    by A. L. Jackson ...
    Narrated by Sebastian York, Andi Arndt ...
    Audiobook 2 - Bleeding Stars

    Unabridged

    10 hours 53 min

    Sebastian Stone, Sunder front man and guitarist with a rap sheet about ten miles long, escaped to Savannah, Georgia, to get away from the trouble he'd caused, not find more of it. The moment he met Shea Bentley, he saw beneath all her sweetness and innocence something that went deeper. Darker. Their relationship was built on secrets; their love built on lies. Sebastian never imagined how deep her ... Read more

    $17.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • When We Met

    Today’s premier New Adult authors combine their talents to tell four original stories from inside one house. When We Met is a collection of sizzling stories, perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover!When four girls decide to live off campus together as juniors at a college in Michigan, they expect it to be their best year yet. Little do they know, it’s a year that will change the rest of their lives ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    QUICKIES

    Unabridged

    8 hours 10 min

    This new collection of romantic stories from your favorite romance writers, performed by popular narrators, features sexy little scenes to whet your appetite. Authors romance you with stories inspired by some of their bestselling works. While they may be quick pieces, they’re packed with passion. Some of the stories are fun, some of them are naughty, and some of them are just plain filthy.This ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Come to Me Recklessly

    by A. L. Jackson ...
    Book 3 - Closer to You
    From the New York Times bestselling author of Come to Me SoftlyCome to Me Recklessly is a scorching New Adult romance in the Closer to You series, perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover!His heart was turned off…Until she turned him on….Christopher Moore gave up on the idea of love years ago. Now, his life is an endless string of parties and an even longer string of girls. Enjo... ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Where Lightning Strikes

    by A. L. Jackson ...
    Narrated by Sebastian York, Andi Arndt ...
    Audiobook 3 - Bleeding Stars

    Unabridged

    12 hours 36 min

    Do you know what it feels like right before lightning strikes? How you can feel the current running through your veins? The trembles of warning that ripple through the air? It was a thrill Tamar King chased all her life, until it became the very thing she had to escape. For the last four years, Tamar has hidden herself in an isolated world she created. She was safe. No one could touch her-until ... Read more

    $20.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Come to Me Quietly

    by A. L. Jackson ...
    Book 1 - Closer to You
    From the acclaimed bestselling author of Lost to You and When We Collide comes a scorching New Adult novel, perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover! Come to Me Quietly tells the story of one woman’s obsession: a man who’s as passionate as he is elusive—and as tempting as he is trouble…Aleena Moore is haunted by Jared Holt. It’s been six years since she’s seen her brother’s best friend, the self ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Come to Me Softly

    by A. L. Jackson ...
    Book 2 - Closer to You
    From the New York Times bestselling author of Come to Me QuietlyCome to Me Softly is a scorching New Adult romance in the Closer to You series, perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover!A second chance at life…A second chance at love…Jared Holt never thought he deserved either—until he found both in the arms of Aly Moore. Aly has loved Jared for as long as she ca... ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Come to Me Quietly

    by A. L. Jackson ...
    Narrated by Todd Haberkorn, Tanya Eby ...
    Audiobook 1 - Closer to You

    Unabridged

    10 hours 36 min

    Aleena Moore is haunted by Jared Holt. It's been six years since she's seen her brother's best friend, the self-destructive bad boy she secretly loved in high school. As the years pass, she knows it's time to move on. Time to decide between a practical nursing degree and her true dream as an artist. Time to get over Jared and give another guy a chance . . . Just when she opens her heart to her ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial