Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • All I Want For Christmas (Novella)

    by Nora Roberts ...
    A charming holiday romance novella from #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts.Single dad Mac Taylor is about to find out the lengths to which his mischievous twin boys, Zeke and Zach, will go to find him the Christmas gift of new love when they send a special wish for a new mom to Old Saint Nick... ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • All I Want for Christmas

    by Wendy Loggia ...
    series Underlined Paperbacks
    A sweet Christmas romance about a girl with one wish: to kiss someone under the mistletoe. The holiday escape you need!Bailey Briggs is counting down the days to Christmas: she lives for holiday music, baking cookies, going on snowy sleigh rides, and wearing her light-up reindeer ears to work at Winslow's bookstore. But all she really wants this year is the one thing she doesn't have: someone ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • All I Want for Christmas

    In Triple Dog Dare by Georgia Beers, Sasha Wolfe has been talking up her new girlfriend to her overbearing mother for months, and when her skeptical sister dares her to invite this new squeeze over for family Christmas, Sasha accepts the challenge. After all, how hard can it be to bring your nonexistent girlfriend home for the holidays?In Hustle & Bustle by Maggie Cummings, Hannah Monroe is ready ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • All I Want for Christmas

    An Anthology

    by Robyn Carr ...
    series A Virgin River Novel
    Look for Robyn’s new book, The Best of Us**, a story about family, second chances and choosing to live your best life—order your copy today!**Come back to Virgin River with two beloved holiday stories from #1 New York Times bestselling author Robyn Carr. With snow falling over the redwood forests, this secluded mountain town is the ideal place to spend the season.A Vir... ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • All I Want for Christmas

    series The McKinnon Brothers #1
    Cassandra Baines almost has it all: a flourishing career as one of the youngest English Lit assistant professors at NYU, an apartment in a city she adores, and a close circle of lifelong girlfriends that are like sisters. The only thing she doesn’t have is someone special to share it with. She’s been married to her work since Sean McKinnon broke her heart seven years ago.Musician and bar owner ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • All I Want For Christmas

    Perfectionist Erin Nordman usually loves Christmas, but this year things aren’t going quite as planned. Lost gifts, too much work to do and organizing the office Christmas party are stressing her out. When Dex Mitchell comes by, the gorgeous Director of Finance who she’s had a crush on forever, she turns into a stammering klutz. What else could go wrong this Christmas?How about too much to drink ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • All I Want For Christmas

    by Clare Lydon ...
    series All I Want #1
    This Christmas, Tori Hammond is on a mission to find love.Her ideal present under the tree would be a shiny new girlfriend, so Tori gives herself one month to find that special lady by December 25th. Christmas spells romance and she’s going to grab some.Love Christmas? Love romantic comedies? Then you need to read All I Want For Christmas and prepare to be swept off your festive feet! From the ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • All I Want for Christmas

    by Various ...
    All I Want for Christmas is a collection of heart warming short stories written by some of Ireland’s bestselling authors, all of whom are donating their royalties to Barnardos. Some of Ireland’s top women fiction writers come together in this collection of humourous, witty, sad, charming and poignant stories to ensure there is a great read for everyone. It is a super stocking filler, Christmas ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • All I Want for Christmas

    the perfect heart-warming and hilarious festive romance for this Christmas

    The sparkling Christmas romance to pick you up this year...'A hilarious and heartwarming festive treat' Heidi Swain'So funny, sweet, warm and fuzzy' Clodagh MurphyWhat if the love of your life was your best friend's girl?When Nick loses his job and is dumped by his glamorous but demanding girlfriend, he is forced to grudgingly accept work as a Santa at a local Christmas grot... ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • All I Want For Christmas

    Four Novellas

    'Tis the season-for passion...The holidays have never been hotter, as four of todays' finest romance authors hang up the mistletoe and bring unwitting couples together in the most deliciously sinful ways! So sit back and unwrap four fabulously sexy stories-- each guaranteed to give you all you want for Christmas...and more.Sherrilyn Kenyon goes to the Old West, where an outlaw returns to the woman ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • All I Want for Christmas

    by Ann Roth ...
    series Halo Island #1
    Nothing is more precious to Ryan Chase than five-year-old Maggie. She's the reason the widower moved to Halo Island in the first place—to get away from his hectic, work-all-hours job and spend more time with her. Ryan will do anything to make sure Maggie is protected from hurt, which means no attachments to anyone who comes into their lives and plans to leave. Like Tina Morrell. As soon as the ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • All I Want For Christmas

    by Beth Garrod ...
    The brand-new snowy, festive, feel-good, rom-com from bestselling Beth Garrod, perfect for fans of TO ALL THE BOYS I'VE LOVED BEFORE and THE KISSING BOOTH.US-based Elle is a social-media influencer. But sometimes online attention isn't all it seems from the outside; with a family who are constantly on the move, and so-called friends putting pressure on her to increase her following, she decides to ... Read more

    $9.19 USD