Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    Come to Me Recklessly

    by A. L. Jackson ...
    Narrated by Virginia Rose, Jeremy York ...
    Audiobook 3 - Closer to You

    Unabridged

    12 hours 44 min

    His heart was turned off . . . until she turned him on. Christopher Moore gave up on the idea of love years ago. Now, his life is an endless string of parties and an even longer string of girls. Enjoying the physical perks with none of the emotional mess, he's convinced everyone that he's satisfied-everyone but himself. Samantha Schultz has moved on with her life. Finishing her student teaching ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Come to Me Recklessly

    by A. L. Jackson ...
    Book 3 - Closer to You
    From the New York Times bestselling author of Come to Me SoftlyCome to Me Recklessly is a scorching New Adult romance in the Closer to You series, perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover!His heart was turned off…Until she turned him on….Christopher Moore gave up on the idea of love years ago. Now, his life is an endless string of parties and an even longer string of girls. Enjo... ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Love, Come to Me

    by Lisa Kleypas ...
    When strong and handsome Heath Rayne pulled Lucinda Caldwell from a winter river, he rescued her from an icy death. But soon he was plunging her into a torrid torrent of passion that this New England beauty had never suspected could claim her.Heath was unlike any other man Lucy had ever known: a dashing, mocking, sensuous Southerner who came as a stranger to Lucy's town-and stayed as he stripped ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Come To Me

    by J.H. Croix ...
    Book 3 - Dare With Me Series
    A swoon-worthy romance from USA Today Bestselling Author J.H. Croix!A broody ex-military pilot and a sassy yoga teacher collide in a small town.Diego is distracting. He shows up in my yoga class with his smokin’ hot bod and enough brawn to set the world on fire. Cue the melting.He oozes the rugged hero vibe, rides a motorcycle and flies planes in the wilds of Alaska. He’s all man and then some.I ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Come to Me Quietly

    by A. L. Jackson ...
    Book 1 - Closer to You
    From the acclaimed bestselling author of Lost to You and When We Collide comes a scorching New Adult novel, perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover! Come to Me Quietly tells the story of one woman’s obsession: a man who’s as passionate as he is elusive—and as tempting as he is trouble…Aleena Moore is haunted by Jared Holt. It’s been six years since she’s seen her brother’s best friend, the self ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Come to Me Softly

    by A. L. Jackson ...
    Book 2 - Closer to You
    From the New York Times bestselling author of Come to Me QuietlyCome to Me Softly is a scorching New Adult romance in the Closer to You series, perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover!A second chance at life…A second chance at love…Jared Holt never thought he deserved either—until he found both in the arms of Aly Moore. Aly has loved Jared for as long as she ca... ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Come to Me

    by Tessa Fairfax ...
    Book 1 - Rogues of Rouen
    Comte Grégoire FitzHenri, the new Earl of Shyleburgh, is known for his prowess as one of the Norman conqueror’s most favored warriors...but not for his romantic sensibility or his command of the English language. Grégoire looks forward to his imminent marriage with his seneschal’s beautiful daughter, his longtime betrothed. But as a rough-hewn soldier, he wishes to enchant the elegant lady before ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Come to Me

    Book 1 - Four Ever More
    Cum to MeCum to Me is the tale of a woman whose approach to orgasm triggers a teleport every single time. ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Come to Me

    Book 1 - Hawkeye
    Protecting people, safeguarding secrets... For the men of Hawkeye, the line of duty between bodyguard and client isn’t meant to be crossed.Wolf Stone is their commander, and three hearts are on the line. Things are going to get…complicated.When Nate Davidson learns there's a bounty on commander Wolf Stone's head, he buries his feelings of rejection and volunteers to serve as protector for the man ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Come to Me

    3 Story Erotic Military Bundle

    by Victor Cox ...
    series 3 Story Erotic Military Bundle
    Big Black Trip to TrioThe guys, except Mark, are all looking forward to the stop at Rio. A night at the local strip club is planned, and they are all horny.The problem is Mark is unsure if he can fake it enough to not let his secret out to the others.Plus his continuing fascination for both Steve and Tommy continues to grow. If only they were gay, he might be able to satisfy his inner needs ... Read more

    $3.97 USD

  • Come to Me

    by Malek Montag ...
    Lilly Clarke leaves her hometown to return to the hotel where she last found love in the wet heat of an English summer.Heather Castle is running from her past and ends up heading into the arms of passion and desire.Dr Jennifer Lynch is heading for the dry heat of a desert and the grasp of the mythic seducer of women, Tahita.Three women are looking for something that will burn within their souls, ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Come to Me

    by Megan Derr ...
    Book 2 - Black Magic
    The roles of High Paladin and High Necromancer do not allow for much free time, even less where they might spend it together. When they do finally obtain some time to spend with each other, Sorin and Koray find there are still doubts and fears between them that will take more than time to overcome... ... Read more

    $1.99 USD