Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • I See You

    A Novel

    by Molly McAdams ...
    New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Molly McAdams’ powerful new novel offers one of the most memorable love triangles in fiction since Twilight—perfect for fans of New Adult fiction like Jamie McGuire, Abbi Glines, and Tamarra Webber.Futures are uncertain, unpredictable—like ink spilled across the purest surface. Nearly imperceptible ripples move and flow until a unique stain is formed ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    I See You

    A Novel

    by Molly McAdams ...
    Narrated by Em Eldridge, Graham Halstead ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 39 min

    New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Molly McAdams’ powerful new novel offers one of the most memorable love triangles in fiction since Twilight—perfect for fans of New Adult fiction like Jamie McGuire, Abbi Glines, and Tamarra Webber.Futures are uncertain, unpredictable—like ink spilled across the purest surface. Nearly imperceptible ripples move and flow until a unique stain is formed ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Sharing You

    A Novel

    by Molly McAdams ...
    series Sharing You #1
    Sensational New York Times bestselling author Molly McAdams breaks bounds with this emotionally wrenching, heartbreakingly real New Adult novel of love, passion, guilt, honor, and infidelity.Twenty-three year old Kamryn Cunningham has left behind a privileged, turbulent past for the anonymity of small-town life. Busy with her new bakery, she isn’t interested in hook-ups or fix-ups. Then she meets ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Capturing Peace

    A Novella

    by Molly McAdams ...
    series A Sharing You Novella #1
    Coen Steele has spent the last five years serving his country. Now that he's back, he's finally ready to leave behind the chaos of the battlefield and pursue his lifelong dream. What he wasn't expecting was the feisty sister of one of his battle buddies—who has made it obvious that she wants nothing to do with him—to intrigue him in a way no woman has before.Reagan Hudson's life changed in the ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Sharing You

    A Novel

    by Molly McAdams ...
    Narrated by Emily Durante, Sean Crisden ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 54 min

    Sensational New York Times bestselling author Molly McAdams breaks bounds with this emotionally wrenching, heartbreakingly real New Adult novel of love, passion, guilt, honor, and infidelity.Twenty-three year old Kamryn Cunningham has left behind a privileged, turbulent past for the anonymity of small-town life. Busy with her new bakery, she isn’t interested in hook-ups or fix-ups. Then she meets ... Read more

    $21.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • When We Met

    Today’s premier New Adult authors combine their talents to tell four original stories from inside one house.When four girls decide to live off campus together as juniors at a college in Michigan, they expect it to be their best year yet. Little do they know, it’s a year that will change the rest of their lives.BEHIND HER EYES by A.L. JacksonUnable to live down her ex-boyfriend’s deception, Misha ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Show Me How

    A Thatch Novel

    by Molly McAdams ...
    series Thatch
    New York Times bestselling author Molly McAdams delivers another heart-wrenching, emotional novel in her Thatch series…After her first love was ripped from her grasp four years earlier, Charlie Easton was sure she would never be able to trust anyone with the shattered pieces of her heart again. That is, until Deacon Carver forces himself into her life, and makes those pieces swirl in chaos. But ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Stealing Harper

    A Taking Chances Story

    by Molly McAdams ...
    series A Taking Chances Novella #1
    Chase Grayson has never been interested in having a relationship that lasts longer than it takes for him and his date to get dressed again. But then he stumbles into a gray-eyed girl whose innocence pours off her, and everything changes. From the minute Harper opens her mouth to let him know just how much he disgusts her, he's hooked.But a princess deserves a Prince Charmingwho can make her dreams ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • From Ashes

    by Molly McAdams ...
    series From Ashes #1
    Aside from her dad, who passed away when she was six, Cassidy Jameson has only ever trusted one man: her best friend, Tyler. So of course she follows him to Texas when he leaves for college. She just didn't expect to be so drawn to their new roommate, Gage, a gorgeous guy with a husky Southern drawl. The only problem? He's Tyler's cousin.Gage Carson was excited to share an apartment off campus ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Letting Go

    A Novel

    by Molly McAdams ...
    series Thatch #1
    The New York Times and USA Today bestselling New Adult author returns with a sizzling novel of love, loss, guilt, and forgiveness.Grey and Ben fell in love at thirteen and believed they’d be together forever. But three days before their wedding, the twenty-year-old groom-to-be suddenly died from an unknown heart condition, destroying his would-be-bride’s world. If it hadn’t been for their best ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Molly McAdams New Adult Boxed Set

    Taking Chances, From Ashes, Stealing Harper, Forgiving Lies, and an excerpt from Deceiving Lies

    by Molly McAdams ...
    The eBook collection of four complete New Adult novels by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Molly McAdams, including Taking Chances, From Ashes, Stealing Harper, Forgiving Lies, and a sneak peek from her upcoming novel, Deceiving Lies. ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Firefly

    A Redemption Novel, #2

    by Molly McAdams ...
    series A Redemption Novel #2
    The next captivating installment in New York Times bestselling author Molly McAdams's Redemption series.As the Princess of the Irish-American Mob, there's no shortage of men ready to help guard and protect me. To slowly suffocate me to the point of seeking freedom—a place where I can breathe.Kieran Hayes has been saving me for as long as I can remember. It's in his blood, and one of the many ... Read more

    $3.99 USD