Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • I See You

    A Novel

    by Molly McAdams ...
    New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Molly McAdams’ powerful new novel offers one of the most memorable love triangles in fiction since Twilight—perfect for fans of New Adult fiction like Jamie McGuire, Abbi Glines, and Tamarra Webber.Futures are uncertain, unpredictable—like ink spilled across the purest surface. Nearly imperceptible ripples move and flow until a unique stain is formed ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    I See You

    A Novel

    by Molly McAdams ...
    Narrated by Em Eldridge, Graham Halstead ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 39 min

    New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Molly McAdams’ powerful new novel offers one of the most memorable love triangles in fiction since Twilight—perfect for fans of New Adult fiction like Jamie McGuire, Abbi Glines, and Tamarra Webber.Futures are uncertain, unpredictable—like ink spilled across the purest surface. Nearly imperceptible ripples move and flow until a unique stain is formed ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Sharing You

    A Novel

    by Molly McAdams ...
    Book 1 - Sharing You
    Sensational New York Times bestselling author Molly McAdams breaks bounds with this emotionally wrenching, heartbreakingly real New Adult novel of love, passion, guilt, honor, and infidelity.Twenty-three year old Kamryn Cunningham has left behind a privileged, turbulent past for the anonymity of small-town life. Busy with her new bakery, she isn’t interested in hook-ups or fix-ups. Then she meets ... Read more

    $12.49 USD

  • Capturing Peace

    A Novella

    by Molly McAdams ...
    Book 1 - A Sharing You Novella
    Coen Steele has spent the last five years serving his country. Now that he's back, he's finally ready to leave behind the chaos of the battlefield and pursue his lifelong dream. What he wasn't expecting was the feisty sister of one of his battle buddies—who has made it obvious that she wants nothing to do with him—to intrigue him in a way no woman has before.Reagan Hudson's life changed in the ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Sharing You

    A Novel

    by Molly McAdams ...
    Narrated by Emily Durante, Sean Crisden ...
    Audiobook 1 - Sharing You

    Unabridged

    7 hours 54 min

    Sensational New York Times bestselling author Molly McAdams breaks bounds with this emotionally wrenching, heartbreakingly real New Adult novel of love, passion, guilt, honor, and infidelity.Twenty-three year old Kamryn Cunningham has left behind a privileged, turbulent past for the anonymity of small-town life. Busy with her new bakery, she isn’t interested in hook-ups or fix-ups. Then she meets ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • From Ashes

    by Molly McAdams ...
    Book 1 - From Ashes
    Aside from her dad, who passed away when she was six, Cassidy Jameson has only ever trusted one man: her best friend, Tyler. So of course she follows him to Texas when he leaves for college. She just didn't expect to be so drawn to their new roommate, Gage, a gorgeous guy with a husky Southern drawl. The only problem? He's Tyler's cousin.Gage Carson was excited to share an apartment off campus ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • The Molly McAdams New Adult Boxed Set

    Taking Chances, From Ashes, Stealing Harper, Forgiving Lies, and an excerpt from Deceiving Lies

    by Molly McAdams ...
    The eBook collection of four complete New Adult novels by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Molly McAdams, including Taking Chances, From Ashes, Stealing Harper, Forgiving Lies, and a sneak peek from her upcoming novel, Deceiving Lies. ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • When We Met

    Today’s premier New Adult authors combine their talents to tell four original stories from inside one house. When We Met is a collection of sizzling stories, perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover!When four girls decide to live off campus together as juniors at a college in Michigan, they expect it to be their best year yet. Little do they know, it’s a year that will change the rest of their lives ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Fix

    A Brewed Novel

    by Molly McAdams ...
    Narrated by Erin Mallon, Jason Clarke ...
    Audiobook 1 - The Brewed Series

    Unabridged

    10 hours 50 min

    I’m a lot of things.The youngest Dixon. Town handyman. Best you’ll ever have … you’re welcome.One thing I’m not? The guy who falls in love.When Rae Jacobs enters my town with her ever-present laptop and caffeine addiction, she offers me a fleeting glance and a simple demand:Don’t fall in love with her.Bold.Assuming.Laughable, considering she isn’t exactly my type.Wasn’t.But she inadvertently shook ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Glow

    A Brewed Novel

    by Molly McAdams ...
    Narrated by Erin Mallon, Jason Clarke ...
    Audiobook 3 - The Brewed Series

    Unabridged

    12 hours 29 min

    I’m the only Dixon brother to step up when our family crumbled.When I took over the ranch, I lost everything, career included.My heart hadn’t been in it anyway. It couldn’t. A girl stole it a dozen years ago when she left, dreaming of a world outside our small town.Now she’s back.Different hair. New style. Kid clutching her hand.Wrecked by the man who put the ring on her finger.Not a trace of the ... Read more

    $22.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Stealing Harper

    A Taking Chances Story

    by Molly McAdams ...
    Book 1 - A Taking Chances Novella
    Chase Grayson has never been interested in having a relationship that lasts longer than it takes for him and his date to get dressed again. But then he stumbles into a gray-eyed girl whose innocence pours off her, and everything changes. From the minute Harper opens her mouth to let him know just how much he disgusts her, he's hooked.But a princess deserves a Prince Charmingwho can make her dreams ... Read more

    $8.49 USD

  • To the Stars

    A Thatch Novel

    by Molly McAdams ...
    In the second standalone book in New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Molly McAdams’ Thatch series, Knox Alexander must convince his long-time love Harlow Evans that they’re meant to be together.He promised to wait for her.She told him he was wasting his time.Not waiting for him ended up being the biggest mistake of her life.When they were younger, Knox Alexander swore to Harlow Evans ... Read more

    $12.99 USD