Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Kept

    by Maya Banks ...
    Book 3 - The Enforcers
    From the author of Mastered and Dominated comes the third of the Enforcers novels. Kept is the searing story of a woman who finds sanctuary in surrender...He can’t change who he is.A horrific childhood has made Silas the man he is today: dangerous, distrustful and demanding. He’s lived in self-imposed solitude, convinced that no woman could ever accept his need for absolute control—in business and ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Kept

    by Maya Banks ...
    Narrated by Jeremy York ...
    Audiobook 3 - Enforcers

    Unabridged

    11 hours 57 min

    From the author of Mastered and Dominated comes the third Enforcers novel-the searing story of a woman who finds sanctuary in surrender.…He can't change who he is.…A horrific childhood has made Silas the man he is today: dangerous, distrustful, and demanding. He's lived in self-imposed solitude, convinced that no woman could ever accept his need for absolute control-in business and pleasure. That ... Read more

    $42.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Just One Touch

    A Slow Burn Novel

    by Maya Banks ...
    Book 5 - Slow Burn Novels
    #1 USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks continues her suspenseful and sizzling Slow Burn series with the fifth book featuring the men and women of Devereaux Security Services.Raised in a strict religious cult since she was a young girl, Jenna has no connection to the outside world beyond vague flashes of memory that seem to be from another life. Memories she clings to when ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • The Breathless Trilogy

    by Maya Banks ...
    series The Breathless Trilogy
    “Erotic fantasies and seduction...are the name of the game” (Joyfully Reviewed) in the Breathless Trilogy by New York Times bestselling phenomenon Maya Banks, an author “hot enough to make even the coolest reader sweat!” (Fresh Fiction).THE COMPLETE BREATHLESS TRILOGY IN AN IRRESISTIBLE BOX SET.RUSH… When Gabe Hamilton saw Mia Crestwell walk into the ballroom for his hotel’s grand opening, he knew ... Read more

    $22.99 USD

  • Four Play

    Two sizzling-hot authors. One incendiary volume. Four can play at this game...In Pillow Talk by Maya Banks, Zoe is a woman in a committed relationship with her boyfriend Chase. Then one night, Chase reveals his number-one fantasy, which involves his two best buddies. Is Zoe game? She sure is, because it opens the door for a secret fantasy all her own. In Shayla Black's Her Fantasy Men, a girly ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • The Highlander Series 3-Book Bundle

    In Bed with a Highlander, Seduction of a Highland Lass, Never Love a Highlander

    by Maya Banks ...
    series The Highlanders
    From a rising star in Scottish romance comes a breathtaking trilogy of forbidden passion, legendary heroes, and sacred bonds. In Maya Banks’s Highlander series, collected here in one must-have eBook bundle, three unforgettable brothers risk everything to save their clan and their legacy—and to surrender their hearts to love.Contains a thrilling preview of Maya Banks’s sensual new novel, Never ... Read more

    $18.99 USD

  • Maya Banks KGI series 1- 4

    by Maya Banks ...
    series A KGI Novel
    The Kelly Group International (KGI) is a super-elite, top secret, family-run business that handles jobs the U.S. government can’t. And the qualifications for those jobs are high intelligence, a military background—and a rock-hard body…Don’t miss the first four in the action-packed, sexy series… “Maya Banks writes the kind of books I love to read!”—Lora LeighThe Darkest HourNo Place to RunHidden ... Read more

    $21.99 USD

  • Pregnancy & Passion Complete Collection

    When powerful, wealthy men meet the women who want to tame them, passion and secrets collide. Don’t miss a single fan-favorite story in this box set from New York Times **bestselling author Maya Banks.Enticed**Bryony Morgan fell hard for hotelier Rafael de Luca… and then he vanished, leaving her pregnant! Now she’s tracked him to his New York gala, determined to get answers from him. But to her ... Read more

    $16.99 USD

  • Highlander Most Wanted

    The Montgomerys and Armstrongs

    by Maya Banks ...
    Book 2 - The Montgomerys and Armstrongs
    **NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERMaya Banks, the bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Highlander Most Wanted, a reclusive woman content to live in the shadows shows a Highland warrior the true meaning of love.**Genevieve McInnis is locked behind the fortified walls of McHugh Keep, ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Complete Anetakis Tycoons Trilogy

    by Maya Banks ...
    Three hard-driving tycoons in over their heads with three very special women! The reader favorite trilogy from #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Maya Banks, available in one box set.The MistressMistress sounded so sordid, so far removed from the kind of relationship Marley Jameson had with Greek hotel magnate Chrysander Anetakis. Until it all came crashing down around them, when ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • With Every Breath

    A Slow Burn Novel

    by Maya Banks ...
    Book 4 - Slow Burn Novels
    #1 USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks continues her suspenseful and sizzling Slow Burn series with this fourth book—a mesmerizingly sexy tale of a strong, brilliant woman who encounters the one man who makes her lose all control.Eliza Cummings fought free of a monster who terrorized her when she was an innocent teenager and helped put him away for good. She took a job with ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Never Love a Highlander

    by Maya Banks ...
    Book 3 - The Highlanders
    Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Never Love a Highlander, the youngest McCabe brother uses sword and seduction to save his clan—and seal his heart.Caelen McCabe’s young, reckless heart nearly destroyed his clan. Now, putting family loyalty above ... Read more

    $8.99 USD