Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Long Way Home

    by Katie McGarry ...
    series Thunder Road #3
    Don't miss the next stunning Thunder Road novel from acclaimed author Katie McGarry! ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Long Way Home

    by Katie McGarry ...
    Narrated by Em Eldridge, Cody Hammersmith ...
    series Thunder Road #3

    Unabridged

    10 hours 32 min

    Seventeen-year-old Violet has always been expected to sit back and let the boys do all the savingIt's the code her father, a member of the Reign of Terror motorcycle club, raised her to live by. Yet when her dad is killed carrying out Terror business, Violet knows it's up to her to do the saving. To protect herself, and her vulnerable younger brother, she needs to cut all ties with the club ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Nowhere but Here

    by Katie McGarry ...
    series Thunder Road #1
    An unforgettable new series from acclaimed author Katie McGarry about taking risks, opening your heart and ending up in a place you never imagined possibleSeventeen-year-old Emily likes her life the way it is: doting parents, good friends, good school in a safe neighborhood. Sure, she's curious about her biological father-the one who chose life in a motorcycle club, the Reign of Terror, over being ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • A Stormy and Sultry Sea

    Witches of the Island, #2

    by Katie McGarry ...
    series Witches of the Island #2
    A witch and a Fae aren't supposed to fall in love, nonetheless be soulmates…New witch and midwife Cassie Strega helped a human mother through the tumultuous birth of the queen of the demons, and now Cassie and the baby have been kidnapped by one of the four demon princes fighting each other to lay claim to their new queen. Cassie hopes she can appeal to the human side of the child in order to save ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Say You'll Remember Me

    by Katie McGarry ...
    **“**Say You’ll Remember Me is a story that’ll stick with you even after you close the book.”—Erin Watt, #1 New York Times Bestseller**“**Say You’ll Remember Me is on my favorites shelf for good!”—Samantha Young, #1 New York Times BestsellerCONVICTED OF A CRIME HE DIDN’T COMMIT, Drix thou... ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Crash Into You

    A Coming of Age YA Romance

    by Katie McGarry ...
    series Pushing the Limits #3
    From acclaimed author Katie McGarry comes an explosive new tale of a romance forged in the fast laneThe girl with straight A's and the perfect life-that's who people expect Rachel Young to be. So the private school junior keeps secrets from her wealthy family…and she's just added two more to the list. One involves racing strangers down dark country roads in her Mustang GT. The other? Seventeen ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Crossing the Line

    by Katie McGarry ...
    series Pushing the Limits
    Katie McGarry captivated readers with her “riveting, emotional”* young adult fiction debut, Pushing the Limits. In this gripping companion novella, she tells the story of Lila and Lincoln, who discover that sometimes it’s worth crossing the line for love…Lila McCormick first met Lincoln Turner when tragedy struck both their lives. But she never expected their surprise encounter would lead to two ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Nowhere but Here

    by Katie McGarry ...
    Narrated by Marguerite Gavin, Sean Pratt ...
    series Thunder Road #1

    Unabridged

    12 hours 2 min

    An unforgettable new series from acclaimed author Katie McGarry about taking risks, opening your heart and ending up in a place you never imagined possibleSeventeen-year-old Emily likes her life the way it is: doting parents, good friends, good school in a safe neighborhood. Sure, she's curious about her biological father-the one who chose life in a motorcycle club, the Reign of Terror, over being ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Pushing the Limits Collection Volume 2

    by Katie McGarry ...
    series Pushing the Limits #4
    Don’t miss these irresistible reads from the beloved Pushing the Limits series by critically acclaimed author Katie McGarry, perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, Stephanie Perkins, and Erin Watt!TAKE ME ONChampion kickboxer Haley swore she’d never set foot in the ring again after one tragic night. Suddenly, Haley has to train West Young, the guy she can’t stop thinking about. All attitude, ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Dare You To

    A Life Changing Teen Love Story

    by Katie McGarry ...
    series Pushing the Limits #2
    Book 2 in Katie McGarry’s award-winning, powerful and romantic Pushing the Limits series, perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, Stephanie Perkins and Simone Elkeles!"Everything—setting, characters, romance—about this novel works and works well." —Kirkus Reviews (starred review)"Well-paced, satisfying romance." —Publishers Weekly (starred review)"I dare you…"If anyone knew the truth about ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Pushing the Limits Collection Volume 1

    by Katie McGarry ...
    series Pushing the Limits #1
    Don’t miss these irresistible reads from the beloved Pushing the Limits series by critically acclaimed author Katie McGarry, perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, Stephanie Perkins, and Erin Watt!PUSHING THE LIMITSNo one knows what happened the night Echo Emerson went from popular girl with jock boyfriend to gossiped-about outsider with “freaky” scars on her arms. Even Echo can’t remember ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Chasing Impossible

    A Coming of Age YA Romance

    by Katie McGarry ...
    series Pushing the Limits
    Book 6 in Katie McGarry’s award-winning, powerful and romantic Pushing the Limits series, perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, Stephanie Perkins and Simone Elkeles!Tough and independent, seventeen-year-old Abby lets very few people into her inner circle. It’s common knowledge in her Kentucky town that she deals drugs, but not even her closest friends know why. But when a deal goes south and ... Read more

    $5.99 USD