Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Lost and Found Sisters

    by Jill Shalvis ...
    Book 1 - The Wildstone Series
    From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women's fiction novel—an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood—perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susan Mallery, and Kristan Higgins.They say life can change in an instant…After losing her sister in a devastating car accident, chef Quinn Weller is finally getting her life back on track. She appears to ... Read more

    $11.99 USD $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Lost and Found Sisters

    by Jill Shalvis ...
    Narrated by Karen White ...
    Audiobook 1 - The Wildstone Series

    Unabridged

    11 hours 8 min

    From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women's fiction novel—an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood—perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susan Mallery, and Kristan Higgins.They say life can change in an instant…After losing her sister in a devastating car accident, chef Quinn Weller is finally getting her life back on track. She appears to ... Read more

    $24.99 USD $5.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Lemon Sisters

    A Novel

    by Jill Shalvis ...
    Narrated by Erin Mallon ...
    Audiobook 3 - The Wildstone Series

    Unabridged

    9 hours 3 min

    The New York Times bestselling author of Rainy Day Friends and Lost and Found Sisters returns to Wildstone, California, where two completely opposite sisters—who are still nursing wounds from the past—realize they need each other more than they think.When Brooke’s older sister, Mindy, shows up at her door with her three kids in tow, she barely recognizes her sibling who looks like she’s on the ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Lemon Sisters

    A Novel

    by Jill Shalvis ...
    Book 3 - The Wildstone Series
    "A book to savor--and share." **—Susan Wiggs, New York Times Bestselling AuthorThe New York Times bestselling author of Rainy Day Friends and Lost and Found Sisters returns to Wildstone, California...Brooke Lemon has always led the life she wanted, wild adventures—and mistakes—included, something her perfect sister, Mindy, never understood. So when Mindy shows up on Brooke’s door... ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Long-Lost Mom

    by Jill Shalvis ...
    Discover a classic story of redemption from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis.Single mom Jenna Loggins came from the wrong side of the tracks, but she’d vowed to give her beloved baby a better life. So ten years ago desperate Jenna fled, leaving her daughter in the care of Stone Cameron, the child’s father and the son of the richest family in town.But a near-fatal car crash has given ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Rainy Day Friends

    A Novel

    by Jill Shalvis ...
    Book 2 - The Wildstone Series
    First Time Available!Following the USA Today bestseller, Lost and Found Sisters, comes Rainy Day Friends, Jill Shalvis’ moving story of heart, loss, betrayal, and friendship.Six months after Lanie Jacobs’ husband’s death, it’s hard to imagine anything could deepen her sense of pain and loss. But then Lanie discovers she isn’t the only one grieving his sudden passing. A serial adulterer, he left ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Bared & Wicked Sexy

    An Anthology

    New York Times bestselling authors Jill Shalvis and Anne Marsh offer two sexy stories where everything starts with taking a chance…Bared by Jill ShalvisEmma Willis never saw herself as a model—until she has to do a photo shoot in her twin sister's place. When Emma puts on barely-there lingerie in front of the photographer, Rafe Delacantro, she feels sexy…and more uninhibited than she's ever been ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Velvet, Leather & Lace

    An Anthology

    Velvet, Leather & Lace, a hot new lingerie catalogue company, is launching “stunt lingerie”-wispy little nothings that can be removed with the slightest tug. The global satellite fashion show is just a week away, and partners Jamie, Samantha and Mia are coming apart as fast as their underwear. Samantha has put off her current lover so many times he’s about to kidnap her. And what if the press ... Read more

    $5.99 USD $3.99 USD

  • Forever and a Day

    by Jill Shalvis ...
    Book 6 - A Lucky Harbor Novel
    LOVE CAN HAPPEN IN A HEARTBEATGrace never thought she'd be starting her life over from scratch. Losing everything has landed her in Lucky Harbor, working as a dog walker for overwhelmed ER doctor Josh Scott. But the day his nanny fails to show up, Grace goes from caring for Josh's lovable mutt to caring for his rambunctious son. Soon Grace is playing house with the sexy single dad . . .With so ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Aftershock & Exposed: Misbehaving with the Magnate

    by Jill Shalvis ...
    DESPERATE TIMES…If it hadn't been for the earthquake, Amber Riggs would never have made love to a perfect stranger. And no doubt about it, fire inspector Dax McCall was perfect. Who else could have taught her the meaning of passion at a time like that?Still, when Amber ran into him a year later she wasn't sure how he'd react. To her…or their three-month-old baby. She hadn't meant to keep the news ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Holiday Ever After

    One Snowy Night, Holiday Wishes & Mistletoe in Paradise

    by Jill Shalvis ...
    Narrated by Karen White, Erin Mallon ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 25 min

    Three fan-favorite Jill Shalvis novellas are together for the first time in this holiday anthology!One Snowy NightIt’s Christmas Eve and Rory Andrews is desperate to get home to her family. Problem is, her only ride to Lake Tahoe comes in the form of the annoyingly handsome Max Stranton, her long-time crush, and his big, goofy, lovable dog. A long road trip in a massive blizzard might be just what ... Read more

    $11.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Room Service & Shadow Hawk

    An Anthology

    by Jill Shalvis ...
    Room ServiceFarm girl turned TV producer Em Harris is in way over her head. Trying to bag chef Jacob Hill for her new culinary show is one thing. Staying at the sex-themed hotel Hush, where his restaurant is located, is quite another. Her goal there is to convince Jacob, known for looking and cooking like a dream, to sign a contract. But after a few days of being enveloped in Hush's sensual ... Read more

    $5.99 USD