Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • On Hart's Boardwalk

    series On Dublin Street Series
    One of New York Times bestselling author Samantha Young's most beloved couples returns for the first time in a brand new novella set ten years after her blockbuster bestseller Before Jamaica Lane...Nate and Liv have a great life together but they miss the spontaneity and freedom they enjoyed early on in their romance. Careers and their children have inevitably kept them busy, so when Nate ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    On Hart's Boardwalk

    Narrated by Angelica Lee ...
    Audiobook 6.7 - On Dublin Street Series

    Unabridged

    4 hours 11 min

    One of New York Times bestselling author Samantha Young's most beloved couples returns for the first time in a brand new novella set ten years after her blockbuster bestseller Before Jamaica Lane...Nate and Liv have a great life together but they miss the spontaneity and freedom they enjoyed early on in their romance. Careers and their children have inevitably kept them busy, so when Nate ... Read more

    $10.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Every Little Thing

    Book 2 - Hart's Boardwalk
    The New York Times bestselling author of the On Dublin Street series returns to Hartwell, Delaware—the perfect place to get away from it all, and find what you never knew you needed....Bailey Hartwell has many reasons to feel content—her successful business, a close circle of friends, and her steady boyfriend…even if their romance feels staid after ten years without a serious commitment. The only ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The Truest Thing

    Book 4 - Hart's Boardwalk
    Nine years ago, Emery Saunders moved to Hartwell to start her life over as a bookstore owner. Her inability to trust people made it hard for her to find a place in the small community until Jessica Lawson moved to town and befriended the shy beauty.But there was one person in Hartwell who tried to befriend Emery long before Jessica arrived…Jack Devlin has his secrets. One of them is that he fell ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The One Real Thing

    Book 1 - Hart's Boardwalk
    The New York Times bestselling author of On Dublin Street is back with the first in a sexy new romance series set in a small town on the Delaware coastline.Welcome to Hartwell, a quiet seaside escape where uncovering old secrets could lead one woman to discover the meaning of a love that lasts…While Doctor Jessica Huntington engages with the inmates at the women’s correctional facility where she ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Things We Never Said

    Book 3 - Hart's Boardwalk
    Local metalsmith and gift shop owner, Dahlia McGuire, likes her quiet life in Hartwell, Delaware. It's the perfect place to hide from her family and the tragic events that led to their estrangement. However, when her father, the person she loves most in the world, needs her Dahlia has no choice but to return to Boston to face her ghosts. One of those happens to be her ex-boyfriend's best friend, ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Every Little Thing

    Narrated by Angelica Lee, Tad Branson ...
    Audiobook 2 - Hart's Boardwalk

    Unabridged

    11 hours 26 min

    The New York Times bestselling author of the On Dublin Street series returns to Hartwell, Delaware—the perfect place to get away from it all, and find what you never knew you needed....Bailey Hartwell has many reasons to feel content—her successful business, a close circle of friends, and her steady boyfriend…even if their romance feels staid after ten years without a serious commitment. The only ... Read more

    $20.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The One Real Thing

    The Hart's Boardwalk Series

    Narrated by Tad Branson, Angelica Lee ...
    Audiobook 1 - Hart's Boardwalk

    Unabridged

    12 hours 28 min

    The New York Times bestselling author of On Dublin Street is back with the first in a sexy new romance series set in a small town on the Delaware coastline.Welcome to Hartwell, a quiet seaside escape where uncovering old secrets could lead one woman to discover the meaning of a love that lasts…While Doctor Jessica Huntington engages with the inmates at the women’s correctional facility where she ... Read more

    $20.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Things We Never Said

    A Hart's Boardwalk Novel

    Narrated by Alex Kydd, Amy Melissa Bentley ...

    Unabridged

    14 hours 25 min

    Local metalsmith and gift shop owner, Dahlia McGuire, likes her quiet life in Hartwell, Delaware. It's the perfect place to hide from her family and the tragic events that led to their estrangement. However, when her father, the person she loves most in the world, needs her Dahlia has no choice but to return to Boston to face her ghosts. One of those happens to be her ex-boyfriend's best friend, ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Truest Thing

    Narrated by Alex Kydd, Amy Melissa Bentley ...
    Audiobook 4 - Hart’s Boardwalk

    Unabridged

    12 hours 17 min

    Nine years ago, Emery Saunders moved to Hartwell to start her life over as a bookstore owner. Her inability to trust people made it hard for her to find a place in the small community-until Jessica Lawson moved to town and befriended the shy beauty. But there was one person in Hartwell who tried to befriend Emery long before Jessica arrived . . . Jack Devlin has his secrets. One of them is that he ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Outmatched

    Unabridged

    9 hours 52 min

    What happens when a boxer finds chemistry with a geek? Parker Brown can't believe she needs to hire a fake boyfriend. But the head boss prefers to promote employees who are "settled." Thankfully, she's found the perfect candidate, a fellow intellectual looking for some quick cash. What Parker gets is his protective big brother-Rhys Morgan. The tall, muscled ex-boxer with a foul mouth shows up just ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • On Dublin Street

    Book 1 - On Dublin Street Series
    In this New York Times and USA Today bestselling sensation that enraptured readers everywhere, a women hiding from her past has all of her secrets laid bare. Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Samantha Young's blockbuster New Adult series is riveting and sexy!Braden Carmichael is used to getting what he wants, and he's determined to get Jocelyn into his bed. He knows she has a past, one that has ... Read more

    $7.99 USD