Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • One Day Soon

    He found me in blood and tears.  I stayed with him through darkness and fire.  We loved each other in the moment between innocence and bitter truth.  We were the kids easily ignored, who grew into adults we hardly knew.  We weren’t meant to last forever. And we didn’t.  He ran away.  I tried to move on.  Yet I never stopped thinking about the boy who had fought to keep me alive in a world that ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Exploited

    A Zero Day Romance

    Book 1 - Zero Day
    In this pulse-pounding novel from the bestselling author of Butterfly Dreams, a vigilante hacker plays a seductive game with the agent who’s chasing her online—and sharing her bed in real life.At first glance, I’m nothing out of the ordinary. I am a daughter. A sister. A friend. When you look at me you won’t see anything that warrants suspicion. I don’t look like a criminal.My name is Hannah ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Butterfly Dreams

    A Novel

    In a powerful romance hailed as “heartbreaking, real, and breathtakingly beautiful” by Stacey Lynn, New York Times bestselling author A. Meredith Walters tells the story of a troubled young woman and the unforgettable guy who teaches her to live—and love—to the fullest.She’s waiting to die. . . . Corin Thompson is paralyzed by her obsession with mortality. Having lost both of her parents, she is ... Read more

    $6.99 USD $5.99 USD

  • Bad Rep

    "Who gives a damn about their reputation? Oh, that would be me! Especially since mine had gone straight to hell in the span of thirty minutes". Maysie Ardin is soaking up the summer before her junior year of college, shopping, hanging by the pool and shopping some more. But when her black belt in spending lands her in trouble with her parents, she is forced to take a second job at a local bar to ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Seductive Chaos

    series Bad Rep
    ***The third book in the bestselling Bad Rep series. Though it can be read as a stand alone!*** Cole Brandt was the self-centered and philandering lead singer for Generation Rejects Vivian Baily was a flaky, attention seeking drama queen. Apart they were challenging…together they were complete and total chaos. Cole and Vivian were two people who should never have been together. Yet they ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Light in the Shadows

    series Find You in the Dark
    In the bestselling sequel to Find You in the Dark, A. Meredith Walters continues the emotional story of Maggie, Clay, and the power of unconditional love.How do you keep going when you feel like your life is over?Maggie never thought she’d see Clay again. So, she attempts to put her life back together after her heart has been shattered to pieces. Moving on and moving forward, just as Clay wanted ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Cloud Walking (A Find You in the Dark novella)

    series Find You in the Dark
    While Clay and Maggie were falling apart... Daniel and Rachel were falling in love. Rachel Bradfield has loved Daniel Lowe for most of her life. She has had to sit quietly by while he throws his feelings away on a girl who doesn’t deserve them. Rachel knows she can be everything he needs. Daniel has always known Rachel was special. She is one of his best friends. But what Daniel doesn’t realize is ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Perfect Regret

    series Bad Rep
    A spin off of the New York Times Bestselling New Adult book- Bad Rep.   Can be read as a stand alone novel! *** Riley Walker makes all the right decisions and knows exactly where her life is headed. Riley Walker does not make mistakes. Riley Walker certainly doesn’t make spontaneous decisions. But then Riley Walker gets dumped. Spectacularly, gut-wrenching, stomp all over her heart dumped. And ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Warmth in Ice (A Find You in the Dark novella)

    series Find You in the Dark
    Warmth in Ice is proud to be a part of The 12 NA's of Christmas!  12 Different New Adult novellas!  12 Bestselling Authors!  The final chapter in Clay and Maggie's epic love story that began with Find You in the Dark.  This novella takes place before the epilogue in Light in the Shadows.  It's Clay and Maggie's first Christmas together but will it be a season of joy or will it only bring ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Find You in the Dark

    series Find You in the Dark
    New York Times bestselling author A. Meredith Walters delivers an emotional, heart-wrenching story about the all-consuming power of first love—for fans of J.A. Redmerski and Colleen Hoover.Maggie Young had the market on normal. Normal friends, normal parents, normal grades…normal life. Until him.Clayton Reed was running from his past and an army of personal demons that threatened to take him down. ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Lead Me Not

    series Twisted Love
    In this dangerously sexy novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Find You in the Dark, a straight-laced college student meets a handsome but enigmatic stranger who lures her into an underground club scene, where she finds it difficult to resist temptation…Aubrey Duncan understands loss. She knows what rock bottom looks like, and she is determined to crawl back up to the top after the ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Reclaiming the Sand

    From the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author of Find You in the Dark and Bad Rep comes a story of forgiveness, redemption and finding love in the most unlikely of places.  *Originally written as a standalone but there will be a sequel, Chasing the Tide, released on December 16, 2014* Bully and victim.  Tormenter and tormented.  Villain and hero.  Ellie McCallum was a bully. No ... Read more

    $3.99 USD