Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Say You Won't Let Go: A Return to Me/Masters and Mercenaries Novella

    Emily Young had two goals in her life:Make it big in country music.Get the hell out of Bell Buckle.She was doing it. She was on her way, until Cooper Townsend landed backstage at her show in Dallas.This gorgeous, rugged, man of few words was one cowboy she couldn’t afford to let distract her. But with his slow smile and rough hands, she just couldn’t keep away.With outside forces conspiring ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Say You Want Me

    Cesar Cruz: Book One

    by Tara West ...
    Book 5 - Something More
    ***Please note: This is a stand-alone novel. You do not need to read Something More Book One to enjoy Cesar's story.***I want Cesar Cruz. God, how I want him. And he’s made it no secret he desires me. I can’t handle another heartbreak, one more haunting memory that threatens my sanity. What I need is to feel wanted by a man who will love me unconditionally and forever, a man who will be patient ... Read more

    Free

  • SAY YOU WANT ME

    by Cindi Myers ...
    Joni Montgomery needs a guy to pretend to be her boyfriend long enough to persuade certain family members to let up on the marriage thing. Her last hope is a blind date. Carter Sullivan is tall, gorgeous and agreeable to her scheme. Perfect! He's also too tempting for Joni to resist. But a little between-the-sheets time will just make their brief charade more believable, right?Carter believes in ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • All I Ask

    Fans of Christina Lauren, Colleen Hoover, and Jill Santopolo will love this breathtaking story about first love, second chances, and starting over from New York Times bestselling author Corinne Michaels.Teagan Berkeley is trying her best. A single mom raising a precocious teen, she may have given up on her dreams, but she's accepted her life in her small beachside hometown. Now the one person who ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Happily Ever After Cookbook

    Original Recipes for Book Lovers

    Immerse yourself in the world of romance with book-inspired recipes! Bestselling authors of your favorite novels teamed up with private chefs to develop original dishes. Now you can cook your way to a happily ever after...Enjoy New Orleans Gumbo from Kennedy Ryan's RITA-Award Winner Long Shot. Then bite into Texas BBQ Tacos from USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde's The Wright Brother. Follow ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Evermore: A Salvation Series

    series Salvation
    From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Corinne Michaels comes a new story in her Salvation series…I was poised to become partner at my law firm even before I became secretly engaged to my boss. After being humiliated by him on my wedding day, I can’t face working for him any longer. So I quit, waving my middle finger on my way out.Now the only things I’m poised for are unemployment ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Five

    From New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Donna Grant, Carrie Ann Ryan, Elisabeth Naughton, Corinne Michaels, and Rebecca Zanetti.Five Dark Tales. Five Sensual Stories. Five Page Turners.Dragon Claimed by Donna GrantBorn to rule the skies as a Dragon King with power and magic, Cináed hides his true identity in the mountains of Scotland with the rest of his brethren. But there is no ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    All I Ask

    Unabridged

    9 hours 49 min

    Fans of Christina Lauren, Colleen Hoover, and Jill Santopolo will love this breathtaking story about first love, second chances, and starting over from New York Times bestselling author Corine Michaels.Teagan Berkeley is trying her best. A single mom raising a precocious teen, she may have given up on her dreams, but she's accepted her life in her small beachside hometown. Now the one person who ... Read more

    $25.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Say You Want It

    by Jenika Snow ...
    PiperIt was supposed to be a summer job, something to help me transition from graduating high school to starting college. But to me, this wasn't just some office cleaning position.I'd be working for Zane, the one man I'd loved for longer than I even wanted to admit.The one person who could make me weak in the knees with just a glance.My father's friend who was far too old for me, but sexier than ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • You Say You Want a Revolution?

    Radical Idealism and Its Tragic Consequences

    by Daniel Chirot ...
    Why most modern revolutions have ended in bloodshed and failure—and what lessons they hold for today's world of growing extremismWhy have so many of the iconic revolutions of modern times ended in bloody tragedies? And what lessons can be drawn from these failures today, in a world where political extremism is on the rise and rational reform based on moderation and compromise often seems ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • You Say You Want a Revolution?

    40 Days in the Gospel of Luke

    by Dan Boone ...
    You Say You Want a Revolution? Meet Jesus—the original revolutionary, who turned the world upside down with his countercultural ways. Join Dr. Dan Boone for 40 days in the Gospel of Luke exploring Jesus's radical commitment to justice and compassion as he embraces the marginalized and introduces a new kingdom on earth.Each daily devotional includes a brief summary of the biblical text for the day ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • You Say You Want a Revolution

    SDS, PL, and Adventures in Building a Worker-Student Alliance

    Edited by John F. Levin, Earl Silbar ...
    Today, Students for a Democratic Society is often portrayed as the drama of the good early 1960s SDS turning into Weatherman, the small faction whose story ended in a bombed-out New York townhouse.The reality was quite different. SDS at its apex in 1968/69 numbered 100,000 students whose political views reflected a rainbow of ideologies exploring what a new American Left could be with a ... Read more

    $10.99 USD