Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Take My Dare

    A Stark International Novella

    by J. Kenner

    series Stark International Trilogy
    New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner returns to the smoking hot, emotionally compelling world of the Stark International trilogy that features Jackson Steele, a strong-willed man who goes after what he wants, and Sylvia Brooks, a disciplined woman who’s hard to get—and exactly who Jackson needs...I’ve never been happier than I am with Jackson Steele. But I should know better than anyone ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Stark After Dark

    Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, Seduce Me

    by J. Kenner

    series Stark
    What happens after she says “yes”? Together in one riveting eBook, these four novellas—Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, and Seduce Me—continue the story of billionaire Damien Stark and his fiancée, Nikki Fairchild, from J. Kenner’s Stark Trilogy, Release Me, Claim Me, and Complete Me, following the happy couple from their steamy engagement into wedded bliss.I’ve long dreamed of my fairy-tale ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Take Me: A Stark Ever After Novella

    by J. Kenner

    series Stark
    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A fast-paced eBook novella from J. Kenner following The Stark Trilogy—the bestselling novels Release Me, Claim Me, and Complete Me—Take Me continues the story of Damien Stark and Nikki Fairchild, and introduces Evan Black, the enigmatic man at the center of J. Kenner’s Wanted.I’ve long dreamed of my fairy tale wedding, but it wasn’t until I met Damien Stark—who captured ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Take Me: A Stark Ever After Novella

    by J. Kenner

    Narrated by Sofia Willingham

    Unabridged

    3 hours 24 min

    For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a fast-paced, erotic novella from J. Kenner. Following The Stark Trilogy—the bestselling novels Release Me, Claim Me, and Complete Me—“Take Me” continues the story of Damien Stark and Nikki Fairchild, and introduces Evan Black, the enigmatic man at the center of J. Kenner’s upcoming novel, Wanted.I’ve long dreamed of my fairy tale wedding, ... Read more

    $1.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • My Beautiful Sin

    by J. Kenner

    series Fallen Saint Series #2
    Everything Ellie thinks she knows is about to change.Despite his dangerous past, billionaire Devlin Saint finally has Ellie Holmes in his life—and in his bed. Yet shadows still cling to Saint, obscuring his dark secrets and the confidences he swore never to reveal.An investigative reporter, Ellie is certain the man she loves hasn’t told her everything. And when she starts receiving anonymous ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Play My Game: A Stark Ever After Novella

    by J. Kenner

    series Stark
    For fans of Release Me comes an emotionally intense eBook novella from J. Kenner. Following fan favorites Damien Stark and his wife, Nikki Fairchild, Play My Game is the story of their first Valentine’s Day as newlyweds, and offers an alluring glimpse of Jackson Steele, the alpha male featured in Kenner’s Say My Name.I never imagined that anything could top our honeymoon, but life as Mrs. Damien ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Light My Fire

    Griffin and Beverly

    by J. Kenner

    series Man of the Month #11
    A SENSUAL BEAUTY AND THE BEAST ROMANCEHe knows he’s a beast.So how can he win the beauty?Voice actor and writer Griffin Draper doesn’t do relationships. He’s lived most of his life in shadows, hiding his hated scars under long sleeves, hoodies and hats, revealing himself only in the scripts he writes and the characters he brings to life.Only a few people know the true man, his heart and his face. ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Under My Skin

    A Stark Novel

    by J. Kenner

    series Stark International #3
    Jackson Steele and Sylvia Brooks are back in the powerful finale of a provocative, sizzling-hot trilogy set in the world of J. Kenner’s beloved Stark novels: Release Me, Claim Me, and Complete Me.He’s the only man I’ve ever loved, and the one man I can’t bear to lose.Jackson Steele is my light in this world. Charismatic, bold, and always in control, he knows what he wants and how to get it—and ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Say My Name

    A Stark Novel

    by J. Kenner

    Narrated by Abby Craden

    Unabridged

    13 hours 32 min

    New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner kicks off a smoking hot, emotionally compelling trilogy that returns to the world of her beloved Stark novels: Release Me, Claim Me, and Complete Me. Say My Name features Jackson Steele, a strong-willed man who goes after what he wants, and Sylvia Brooks, a disciplined woman who’s hard to get—and exactly who Jackson needs.I never let anyone get too close ... Read more

    $20.00 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    On My Knees

    A Stark Novel

    by J. Kenner

    Narrated by Abby Craden

    Unabridged

    11 hours 32 min

    NATIONAL BESTSELLERJackson Steele and Sylvia Brooks continue to thrill in the second novel of a scintillating, emotionally charged trilogy that returns to the world of J. Kenner’s beloved Stark novels: Release Me, Claim Me, and Complete Me.I never thought I’d lose control, but his desire took me right to the edge.Powerful, ambitious, and devastatingly sexy, Jackson Steele was unlike any other man ... Read more

    $20.00 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Under My Skin

    A Stark Novel

    by J. Kenner

    Narrated by Abby Craden

    Unabridged

    10 hours 50 min

    Jackson Steele and Sylvia Brooks are back in the powerful finale of a provocative, sizzling-hot trilogy set in the world of J. Kenner’s beloved Stark novels: Release Me, Claim Me, and Complete Me.He’s the only man I’ve ever loved, and the one man I can’t bear to lose.Jackson Steele is my light in this world. Charismatic, bold, and always in control, he knows what he wants and how to get it—and ... Read more

    $20.00 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Play My Game: A Stark Ever After Novella

    by J. Kenner

    Narrated by Sofia Willingham

    Unabridged

    3 hours 11 min

    For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an erotic, emotionally intense novella from J. Kenner, bestselling author of Release Me. Following fan favorites Damien Stark and his wife, Nikki Fairchild, Play My Game is the story of their first Valentine’s Day as newlyweds, and offers an alluring glimpse of Jackson Steele, the alpha male featured in Kenner’s upcoming novel Say My Name.I ... Read more

    $1.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial