Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Bound

    by K.A. Linde ...
    series Ascension #2
    A lush evocative fantasy continuation to the stunning Ascension series that New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard called "perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas."Cyrene Strohm is a Queen's Affiliate, a high-ranking official of the court of Byern, with power and privilege to spare. But she's also a keeper of dangerous secrets: like the fact that she holds the heart of the King, and that she ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Serves Me Wright

    by K.A. Linde ...
    series Wright #9
    A new stand alone fake relationship romance set in the world of the Wrights from USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde…I never thought I’d say yes to a fake date.Let alone with Julian Wright.But I’m stuck attending my perfect brother’s doctoral graduation, and I can’t suffer through another round of parental disappointment. Julian has to go to a charity function he planned with his ex-girlfriend ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Wright Boss

    by K.A. Linde ...
    series Wright #2
    A sexy stand alone office romance from USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde...I’ve always had one rule:Don’t mix business and pleasure.But then Landon Wright comes home to his family’s construction company with a broken back and a beaten heart and ends up as my new sexy boss. As the office gets heated, I’m thinking about throwing the rulebook out the window.If only there weren’t a million ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Consort

    by K.A. Linde ...
    series Ascension #3
    Magic, forbidden love, and madness unravel in the third book in this lush fantasy series that New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard called "perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas."After the loss of a friend and a false imprisonment in an Eleysian dungeon, Cyrene has no interest in destiny. Her heart was shattered, friends scattered, and her home is nothing but a pretty illusion. Even her magic ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Wright Mistake

    by K.A. Linde ...
    series Wright #3
    A sexy stand alone enemies-to-lovers romance by USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde...I spent six weeks screwing Austin Wright’s brains out and all I got was this broken heart.He can’t be trusted. Not with my body or my heart. Yet, two years have passed and I still crave him like an addict needing a fix.The last time we tried this, it nearly ruined me. I know I should run and never look back. ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Cruel Fortune

    by K.A. Linde ...
    series Cruel #2
    Dive back into the sexy side of the Upper East Side with the second billionaire romance from USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde.I finally have everything I ever wanted—fame and fortune and literary success.Only one problem: I lost my muse.He was tall, dark, and handsome. Broody, enigmatic, alluring, and right for me in every way.Until he wasn’t. Until I lost everything.And I can’t lose it all ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Wright Brother

    by K.A. Linde ...
    series Wright #1
    A billionaire contemporary romance stand alone from USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde…I'd dated his brother.He didn’t remember and I wish I could forget.I may have sworn off the Wright family a long time ago. But when I returned home, Jensen Wright crashed into my life with the confidence of a billionaire CEO and the sex appeal of a god. Even I couldn’t resist our charged chemistry, or the ... Read more

    Free

  • The Affiliate

    by K.A. Linde ...
    series Ascension #1
    The first book in the fantasy Ascension series that New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard called "perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas."On the day of her Presenting, in front of the entire Byern Court, seventeen-year-old Cyrene Strohm's lifelong plans come to fruition when she's chosen for one of the most prestigious positions in her homeland--an Affiliate to the Queen.Or so she thinks.When ... Read more

    Free

  • Cruel Legacy

    by K.A. Linde ...
    series Cruel #3
    Natalie gets revenge in her new dark and glamorous life on the Upper East Side in the conclusion to USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde's billionaire romance Cruel Trilogy.Darkness swept in.Smothering everything in its inky black.I have turned into their worst nightmares.And I will not rest until they pay.For everything. ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Society

    by K.A. Linde ...
    series Ascension #4
    Dragons, wicked magic tournaments, and generations of prophecy come together for this explosive fourth book in this lush fantasy series that New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard called "perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas."War is on the horizon.All while a new power grows strong, threatening the very balance of good and evil.Desperate to save her homeland, Cyrene goes in search of the ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Domina

    by K.A. Linde ...
    series Ascension #5
    The unforgettable conclusion to the epic fantasy Ascension series that New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard called “perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas.”The fate of the world rests on one girl’s shoulders.And her world has been turned upside down.With Cyrene’s allies in shambles after a bitter defeat, she has to find a way to bring them back together to stop the dark goddess. But with a ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Avoiding Series Boxset

    by K.A. Linde ...
    series Avoiding #5
    A sexy angsty second chance romance from USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde…Jack and Lexi never had a typical relationship.After two years without speaking, Lexi receives a phone call that changes everything. Jack wants her to convince his new girlfriend that he's ready to commit.He's calling now, after everything they had been through, because there's another woman. She can't believe it.And ... Read more

    $9.99 USD