Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Elizas

    A Novel

    by Sara Shepard ...
    Harper’s Bazaar | 10 New Books to Add to Your Reading List in 2018Cosmopolitan | Best April Ever RoundupBustle | 35 Most Anticipated Fiction Books of 2018PopSugar | 10 of the Most Anticipated Books in 2018BuzzFeed | 5 Best Thrillers of SpringBookBub | 17 Great New Books Coming in 2018She Reads | Most Anticipated... ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Elizas

    A Novel

    by Sara Shepard ...
    Narrated by Jayme Mattler ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 57 min

    Harper’s Bazaar | 10 New Books to Add to Your Reading List in 2018Cosmopolitan | Best April Ever RoundupBustle | 35 Most Anticipated Fiction Books of 2018PopSugar | 10 of the Most Anticipated Books in 2018BuzzFeed | 5 Best Thrillers of SpringBookBub | 17 Great New Books Coming in 2018She Reads | Most Anticipated... ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The adventures of Eliza: Eliza's amazing gift

    by Karla Barboza ...
    In the fifth book series of Eliza’s adventures, she realizes that she has lost her ability to have dreams, except when she does something, she’s able to enter others dreams. Eliza tests a theory as to why this happens with Rob, and when she realized she’s right, Grandpa advises her to stay away from dreams as this might be dangerous. And when an unexpected visitor to her house arrives, Eliza ... Read more

    $5.39 USD

  • NO OPTION series

    Eliza's Realization of the Changed Heart

    NO OPTION Series This story is about the life of Eliza a young girl at the age of thirteen who ends up leaving her family to her aunt's place for a chance of highschool education. She is emotional and intelligent. She experience a difficult life with adapting to new lifestyle full of restrictions and no freedom. The story gives her journey on discovering the true experiences of life of orphans ... Read more

    Free

  • Miss Eliza's English Kitchen

    A Novel of Victorian Cookery and Friendship

    by Annabel Abbs ...
    A Country Living Best Book of Fall!In a novel perfect for fans of Hazel Gaynor’s A Memory of Violets and upstairs-downstairs stories, Annabel Abbs, the award-winning author of The Joyce Girl, returns with the brilliant real-life story of Eliza Acton and her assistant as they revolutionized British cooking and cookbooks around the world.Before Mrs. Beeton and well before Julia Child, there was ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Love's Journey on Manitoulin Island: Eliza's Lighthouse (Book 4)

    series Love's Journey on Manitoulin Island #4
    Snowstorms. Starving wolves. An Isolated Lighthouse.It is 1875 and Liam Robertson, keeper of the Tempest Bay Lighthouse, disappears during a series of record-breaking snowstorms on Manitoulin Island, Canada.Miles from civilization, his wife, Eliza, and their fragile, ten-year-old son are virtually trapped inside the lighthouse.When the remnants of a dog sled team drags a half-dead stranger to her ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Eliza's Mistake

    series Brides of Cedar Creek #2
    Eliza Jackson moves to Springfield, Missouri, after her mother’s death, with her father and younger brother in 1836. While still grieving for her mother, she determines to make a home for her small family. Then she makes the mistake of introducing her new friend to her father and her world is turned upside down as they fall in love. Then there’s James Hurley, her father’s employee. He seems to ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Miss Eliza's Gentleman Caller - A Regency Romance

    by Marilyn Clay ...
    MISS ELIZA'S GENTLEMAN CALLER is a clean, sweet Regency Romance by Marilyn Clay. Miss Eliza Foxburn is alarmed when her widower father begins courting a young lady whose father is in trade! Worse, the chit is only nineteen, just a year older than Eliza! The tendre is making her father look like an old fool. What better way to make him see reason than to encourage an impossibly older man to come ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Eliza's Home

    A Cypress Hollow Novella

    series A Cypress Hollow Yarn Novel #0
    From bestselling author Rachael Herron comes at long last, Eliza Carpenter’s story.Home isn’t always a place…It's 1945, the war is over, the GIs are returning , and Eliza is on the run. At least, she would be if her truck hadn't broken down in the middle of nowhere and her money hadn't, quite literally, flown out the window. So when Joshua Carpenter, a cowboy with the most brilliant blue eyes she ... Read more

    Free

  • Eliza's Daughter

    A Sequel to Jane Austen's Sense and Sensibility

    by Joan Aiken ...
    A Young Woman Longing for Adventure and an Artistic Life...Because she's an illegitimate child, Eliza is raised in the rural backwater with very little supervision. An intelligent, creative, and free-spirited heroine, unfettered by the strictures of her time, she makes friends with poets William Wordsworth and Samuel Coleridge, finds her way to London, and eventually travels the world, all the ... Read more

    $6.29 USD

  • Eliza's Child

    by Maggie Hope ...
    Torn between love and duty...After the birth of their son, Eliza naively hopes her husband Jack will put his gambling habit behind him and become more responsible. But then he loses their home and abandons her, leaving Eliza with no choice but to return to her parents’ house.She inadvertently attracts the attention of the ruthless mine owner Jonathan Moore. But can she sacrifice her reputation to ... Read more

    $8.79 USD

  • Eliza's Freedom Road

    An Underground Railroad Diary

    by Jerdine Nolen ...
    Illustrated by Shadra Strickland ...
    Christopher Award–winning author Jerdine Nolen imagines a young woman’s journey from slavery to freedom in this intimate and powerful novel that was named an ALA/YALSA Best Fiction for Young Adults nominee.It is 1854 in Alexandria, Virginia. Eliza’s mother has been sold away and Eliza is left as a slave on a Virginia farm. It is Abbey, the cook, who looks after Eliza, when she isn’t taking care of ... Read more

    $7.99 USD