Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Elizas

    A Novel

    by Sara Shepard ...
    Harper’s Bazaar | 10 New Books to Add to Your Reading List in 2018Cosmopolitan | Best April Ever RoundupBustle | 35 Most Anticipated Fiction Books of 2018PopSugar | 10 of the Most Anticipated Books in 2018BuzzFeed | 5 Best Thrillers of SpringBookBub | 17 Great New Books Coming in 2018She Reads | Most Anticipated... ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Elizas

    A Novel

    by Sara Shepard ...
    Narrated by Jayme Mattler ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 57 min

    Harper’s Bazaar | 10 New Books to Add to Your Reading List in 2018Cosmopolitan | Best April Ever RoundupBustle | 35 Most Anticipated Fiction Books of 2018PopSugar | 10 of the Most Anticipated Books in 2018BuzzFeed | 5 Best Thrillers of SpringBookBub | 17 Great New Books Coming in 2018She Reads | Most Anticipated... ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The adventures of Eliza: Eliza's amazing gift

    by Karla Barboza ...
    In the fifth book series of Eliza’s adventures, she realizes that she has lost her ability to have dreams, except when she does something, she’s able to enter others dreams. Eliza tests a theory as to why this happens with Rob, and when she realized she’s right, Grandpa advises her to stay away from dreams as this might be dangerous. And when an unexpected visitor to her house arrives, Eliza ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • NO OPTION series

    Eliza's Realization of the Changed Heart

    NO OPTION SeriesThis story is about the life of Eliza a young girl at the age of thirteen who ends up leaving her family to her aunt's place for a chance of highschool education. She is emotional and intelligent. She experience a difficult life with adapting to new lifestyle full of restrictions and no freedom.The story gives her journey on discovering the true experiences of life of orphans ... Read more

    Free

  • Audiobook

    Miss Eliza's English Kitchen

    A Novel of Victorian Cookery and Friendship

    by Annabel Abbs ...
    Narrated by Ell Potter, Bianca Amato ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 10 min

    One of the Season's Best Historical Fiction Novels by the New York Times!Good Housekeeping Book Club Pick for November!A Country Living Best Book of Fall!A Washington Post Best Feel-Good Book of the Year!In a novel perfect for fans of Hazel Gaynor’s A Memory of Violets and upstairs-downstairs stories, Annabel Abbs, the award-winning author... ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Eliza's Child

    by Maggie Hope ...
    Torn between love and duty...After the birth of their son, Eliza naively hopes her husband Jack will put his gambling habit behind him and become more responsible. But then he loses their home and abandons her, leaving Eliza with no choice but to return to her parents’ house.She inadvertently attracts the attention of the ruthless mine owner Jonathan Moore. But can she sacrifice her reputation to ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Eliza's Freedom Road

    An Underground Railroad Diary

    by Jerdine Nolen ...
    Illustrated by Shadra Strickland ...
    Christopher Award–winning author Jerdine Nolen imagines a young woman’s journey from slavery to freedom in this intimate and powerful novel that was named an ALA/YALSA Best Fiction for Young Adults nominee.It is 1854 in Alexandria, Virginia. Eliza’s mother has been sold away and Eliza is left as a slave on a Virginia farm. It is Abbey, the cook, who looks after Eliza, when she isn’t taking care of ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Eliza's Mistake

    Book 2 - Brides of Cedar Creek
    Eliza Jackson moves to Springfield, Missouri, after her mother’s death, with her father and younger brother in 1836. While still grieving for her mother, she determines to make a home for her small family. Then she makes the mistake of introducing her new friend to her father and her world is turned upside down as they fall in love. Then there’s James Hurley, her father’s employee. He seems to ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Love's Journey on Manitoulin Island: Eliza's Lighthouse (Book 4)

    Book 4 - Love's Journey on Manitoulin Island
    Snowstorms. Starving wolves. An Isolated Lighthouse.It is 1875 and Liam Robertson, keeper of the Tempest Bay Lighthouse, disappears during a series of record-breaking snowstorms on Manitoulin Island, Canada.Miles from civilization, his wife, Eliza, and their fragile, ten-year-old son are virtually trapped inside the lighthouse.When the remnants of a dog sled team drags a half-dead stranger to her ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Miss Eliza's English Kitchen

    A Novel of Victorian Cookery and Friendship

    by Annabel Abbs ...
    One of the Season's Best Historical Fiction Novels by the New York Times!Good Housekeeping Book Club Pick for November!A Country Living Best Book of Fall!A Washington Post Best Feel-Good Book of the Year!In a novel perfect for fans of Hazel Gaynor’s A Memory of Violets and upstairs-downstairs stories, Annabel Abbs, the award-winning author... ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Miss Eliza's Gentleman Caller - A Regency Romance

    by Marilyn Clay ...
    MISS ELIZA'S GENTLEMAN CALLER is a clean, sweet Regency Romance by Marilyn Clay. Miss Eliza Foxburn is alarmed when her widower father begins courting a young lady whose father is in trade! Worse, the chit is only nineteen, just a year older than Eliza! The tendre is making her father look like an old fool. What better way to make him see reason than to encourage an impossibly older man to come ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Eliza's Fancy (A Faery Romance Parts Two and Three)

    Book 2 - Eliza's Fancy (A Faery Romance)
    When Eliza wanders into an enchanted forest, she sees amidst the trees a Black Knight who steals her heart before riding off into the unknown distance. Pulled by this sudden love, she sets out to find him once again. Along the way, she meets fantastic friends and faces formidable foes in an adventure that delves into both the life-giving power and the dark-sided danger of love. ... Read more

    Free