Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    The Paper Swan

    by Leylah Attar ...
    Narrated by Shirl Rae, Zachary Webber ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 29 min

    A New York Times bestseller, The Paper Swan is a haunting tale of passion, loss, and redemption. Dark, gritty romance that sizzles with intrigue and suspense. "You can either choose love or you can choose hate, because where one lives, the other will die." Kidnapped a day short of her twenty-fourth birthday, Skye Sedgewick struggles to uncover her captor's motives. Damian Caballero is not only ... Read more

    $16.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Moti on the Water

    by Leylah Attar ...
    2019 Writer's Digest First Place Award WinnerA Greek family. An Indian family. A summer wedding on the Aegean coast…Meet Moti Ferreira—spectacularly jinxed from the day she's born.Saddled with an eccentric mother, she stumbles upon the one man who holds the key to her freedom—the best man at her cousin's upcoming wedding.All Moti has to do is overcome her fear of water, board a yacht to the Greek ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Moti on the Water

    by Leylah Attar ...
    Narrated by Siiri Scott, Alexander Cendese ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 31 min

    A Greek family. An Indian family. A summer wedding on the Aegean coast . . . Meet Moti Ferreira-spectacularly jinxed from the day she's born. Saddled with an eccentric mother, she stumbles upon the one man who holds the key to her freedom-the best man at her cousin's upcoming wedding. All Moti has to do is overcome her fear of water, board a yacht to the Greek Isles, seduce the dreamy Nikos ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Night Blossoms

    by Leylah Attar ...
    Narrated by Stephen Dexter ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 30 min

    New York Times bestselling author Leylah Attar returns with a romantic suspense/thriller that careens down an emotional highway toward a chilling finale. Dark, thrilling, and ingeniously unpredictable. "Do you ever really know someone, or do you just know the parts they want you to see?" When her husband goes missing after a heated argument, Vee Roza finds herself caught in a dangerous web of ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Nine Folds Make a Paper Swan

    by Ruth Gilligan ...
    Three intertwining voices span the twentieth century to tell the unknown story of the Jews in Ireland. A heartbreaking portrait of what it means to belong, and how storytelling can redeem us all.At the start of the twentieth century, a young girl and her family emigrate from Lithuania in search of a better life in America, only to land on the Emerald Isle instead. In 1958, a mute Jewish boy locked ... Read more

    $12.29 USD

  • The Paper Caper

    by Kate Carlisle ...
    Book 16 - Bibliophile Mystery
    San Francisco book-restoration expert Brooklyn Wainwright loves a good book festival except when murder is the main event in this thrilling new addition to the New York Times bestselling Bibliophile Mystery series.Brooklyn is excited to be included in the Covington Library’s first annual Mark Twain Festival. She’ll rebind a rare first edition of The Prince and the Pauper before an enthusiastic ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • The Paper Bracelet

    A gripping novel of heartbreaking secrets in a home for unwed mothers

    Every paper bracelet held a mother's heartbreaking secret...The top ten bestseller, inspired by heartrending true events in a home for unwed mothers, set in Ireland, Boston and London, this novel is perfect for readers of Kathryn Hughes, Emily Gunnis and Susan Lewis.* THE LETTER HOME**, THE HEARTBREAKING NEW NOVEL FROM RACHAEL ENGLISH, IS AVAILABLE NOW ***<... ... Read more

    $1.99 USD $0.99 USD

  • The Paper Bag Princess 40th anniversary edition

    40th Anniversary Edition: one of the world's best-loved picture books, original feminist fairy taleSales track: 7 million+ copies sold in 15 languagesDeluxe package: First time in jacketed hardcover, enlarged trim, re-designed interiorsBonus poster: dust jacket converts to “Stand Up To Dragons” posterBig marketing campaign leading up to March 7, Paper Bag Princess Day ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • The Paper Bark Tree Mystery

    by Ovidia Yu ...
    Book 3 - Crown Colony
    *SHORTLISTED FOR THE CWA SAPERE BOOKS HISTORICAL DAGGER*****'Simply glorious. Every nook and cranny of 1930s Singapore is brought richly to life' CATRIONA MCPHERSON'Charming' RHYS BOWEN'One of the most likeable heroines in modern literature' SCOTSMAN_________Su Lin is doing her dream job: assistant at Singapore's brand new detective agency. Until Bald Bernie ... ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Paper Princess

    by M. C. Beaton ...
    Book 7 - The Royal Ambition Series
    A princess with a secret in a Regency caper that captures the heart from the New York Times–bestselling author of the Traveling Matchmaker series.London is all on edge and astir to have in its midst the exquisite Princess Felicity of Brasnia. If only the nobility knew that the bejeweled heir to the royal throne is in truth Miss Felicity Channing of Cornwall, fleeing a match she does not want and ... Read more

    $8.09 USD

  • The Paper Menagerie and Other Stories

    by Ken Liu ...
    Featured in the Netflix series Love, Death & RobotsBestselling author Ken Liu selects his multiple award-winning stories for a groundbreaking collection—including a brand-new piece exclusive to this volume.With his debut novel, The Grace of Kings, taking the literary world by storm, Ken Liu now shares his finest short fiction in The Paper Menagerie and Other Stories. This mesmerizing collection ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Paper Florist

    Create and display stunning paper flowers

    Paper flowers are not only beautiful, but also incredibly versatile. They can be used to create everything from simple home decorations and gorgeous gifts to unique centrepieces and decorative one-off bouquets, all made from the most basic and inexpensive materials. Suzi McLaughlin's step-by-step tutorials cover a beautiful array of flowers including bluebells, peonies, poppies, cherry blossom and ... Read more

    $7.99 USD $6.99 USD