Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • THREE BROTHERS

    I grew up with three brothers. They weren’t tied to me by blood, but our connection went beyond genetics or bearing the same last name. Our connection was forged the summer I turned thirteen, the summer my mom ended her life and left me in the custody of John Armstrong, a man I’d never met. Packing all I owned in a couple of boxes, I left the familiarity of the big city and headed west to Red ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • FINDERS KEEPERS

    series Finders Keepers #1
    **NEW YORK TIMES and USATODAY Bestselling Series**There’s tortured. And there’s Garth Black.His life has been a constant carousel of tragedy and disappointment, including his love life. Of course, applying the term “love” to Garth’s conquests is a gross misuse of the word. Some people were made to give and accept love, and others weren’t. Garth Black redefines the “others” category. He’s made a ... Read more

    Free

  • Tortured

    ***SPECIAL RELEASE PRICING***From New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author, Nicole Williams:When he left for a twelve-month deployment, she knew it would feel like forever before they saw each other again. She didn’t realize how right she was.When Lance Corporal Brecken Connolly gets taken as a POW, Camryn hopes for the best but steels herself for the worst. In the end, steel was what she ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Eternal Eden

    College sophomore Bryn Dawson is a self-proclaimed poster child for normal. However, the day William Hayward enters her life, normalcy is the last thing Bryn will be able to count on if she wants to be with him. Too mysterious and appealing to be good for a girl, Bryn feels drawn to him in a way that seems out of her control—as if fate is orchestrating it.Despite every red flag and warning siren ... Read more

    Free

  • Touching Down

    From New York Times bestselling author, Nicole Williams:   The whole world might be in love with him. But all he’s ever loved is her. Grant Turner’s name is synonymous with football. The fans and media can’t get enough of the player known as The Invincible Man, a nickname he earned while growing up in one of the toughest neighborhoods in the country and the nickname he’s kept by being one of the ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Roommates With Benefits

    ***Roommates like him should come with a warning.***From New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author, Nicole Williams:Soren Decker. He’s the epitome of the “bad boy, good man” persona. The best of both worlds. The worst of them too. He’s the type of guy most girls wouldn’t mind sharing a confined space with, except my new roommate isn’t all swagger and chiseled abs.He’s bossy. Messy. Cocky. ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Near & Far

    series Lost & Found #2
    **NEW YORK TIMES & USATODAY Bestselling Series** There’s optimistic. And there’s Jesse Walker.  If he wasn’t so charming, his sunny disposition and incessant grin would get old. Fast.  Falling in love with the broken girl who had at first seemed immune to anything resembling love was the best thing to happen to Jesse since the Walkers adopted him when he was five.  As Jesse’s life continues at ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Stealing Home

      From New York Times and USATODAY Bestselling Author, Nicole Williams:   Being the only woman working for a professional baseball team isn’t easy.  As the San Diego Shock’s newest athletic trainer, Allie knows all about long hours, endless travel, and warding off players’ advances. Given she’s already the subject of a handful of rumors about how “lucky” she was to have earned such a coveted ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Crash

    series Crash #1
    In this first book in the New York Times bestselling Crash trilogy, the world is introduced to this generation's Romeo and Juliet: Jude Ryder and Lucy Larson—Explosive. Sizzling. Tragic.A steamy summer encounter with bad boy Jude means trouble for Lucy. Her sights are set on becoming a ballerina, and she won't let anything get in her way . . . except Jude.He's got a rap sheet, dangerous mood ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Exes with Benefits

    ***He wants a second chance. I want a divorce. To get what I want, I’ll have to give him what he does.***   From New York Times & USA Today bestselling author, Nicole Williams:     The only benefit I want from my ex is a divorce.    We got married for all the wrong reasons. The one thing we got right was our separation. I should have known better than to think I could bet on forever with a guy ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Lost and Found

    series Lost & Found #1
    ***NEW YORK TIMES Bestseller***There’s complicated. And there’s Rowen Sterling.After numbing pain for the past five years with boys, alcohol, and all-around apathy, she finds herself on a Greyhound bus to nowhere Montana the summer after she graduates high school. Her mom agreed to front the bill to Rowen’s dream art school only if Rowen proves she can work hard and stay out of trouble at Willow ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Trusting You & Other Lies

    A seductive summer romance worth swooning over from a USA Today and New York Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins.Phoenix can’t imagine anything worse than being shipped off to family summer camp. Her parents have been fighting for the past two years—do they seriously think being crammed in a cabin with Phoenix and her little brother, Harry, will make ... Read more

    $8.99 USD