Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • THREE BROTHERS

    I grew up with three brothers. They weren’t tied to me by blood, but our connection went beyond genetics or bearing the same last name. Our connection was forged the summer I turned thirteen, the summer my mom ended her life and left me in the custody of John Armstrong, a man I’d never met. Packing all I owned in a couple of boxes, I left the familiarity of the big city and headed west to Red ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • FINDERS KEEPERS

    Book 1 - Finders Keepers
    **NEW YORK TIMES and USATODAY Bestselling Series**There’s tortured. And there’s Garth Black.His life has been a constant carousel of tragedy and disappointment, including his love life. Of course, applying the term “love” to Garth’s conquests is a gross misuse of the word. Some people were made to give and accept love, and others weren’t. Garth Black redefines the “others” category. He’s made a ... Read more

    Free

  • Eternal Eden

    College sophomore Bryn Dawson is a self-proclaimed poster child for normal. However, the day William Hayward enters her life, normalcy is the last thing Bryn will be able to count on if she wants to be with him. Too mysterious and appealing to be good for a girl, Bryn feels drawn to him in a way that seems out of her control—as if fate is orchestrating it.Despite every red flag and warning siren ... Read more

    Free

  • Tortured

    ***SPECIAL RELEASE PRICING***From New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author, Nicole Williams:When he left for a twelve-month deployment, she knew it would feel like forever before they saw each other again. She didn’t realize how right she was.When Lance Corporal Brecken Connolly gets taken as a POW, Camryn hopes for the best but steels herself for the worst. In the end, steel was what she ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Touching Down

    From New York Times bestselling author, Nicole Williams:   The whole world might be in love with him. But all he’s ever loved is her. Grant Turner’s name is synonymous with football. The fans and media can’t get enough of the player known as The Invincible Man, a nickname he earned while growing up in one of the toughest neighborhoods in the country and the nickname he’s kept by being one of the ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Lost and Found

    Book 1 - Lost & Found
    ***NEW YORK TIMES Bestseller***There’s complicated. And there’s Rowen Sterling.After numbing pain for the past five years with boys, alcohol, and all-around apathy, she finds herself on a Greyhound bus to nowhere Montana the summer after she graduates high school. Her mom agreed to front the bill to Rowen’s dream art school only if Rowen proves she can work hard and stay out of trouble at Willow ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Roommates With Benefits

    ***Roommates like him should come with a warning.***From New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author, Nicole Williams:Soren Decker. He’s the epitome of the “bad boy, good man” persona. The best of both worlds. The worst of them too. He’s the type of guy most girls wouldn’t mind sharing a confined space with, except my new roommate isn’t all swagger and chiseled abs.He’s bossy. Messy. Cocky. ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Up In Flames

    One smokejumper with a dark past. One small town girl with a bright future. One summer that will forever change them both. They're going . . . UP IN FLAMES Elle’s life couldn’t possibly get any more small town. She was raised in the same home as the two generations before her were, her family owns the iconic downtown cafe, and she’s been dating the pastor’s son since she was allowed to go on ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Stealing Home

      From New York Times and USATODAY Bestselling Author, Nicole Williams:   Being the only woman working for a professional baseball team isn’t easy.  As the San Diego Shock’s newest athletic trainer, Allie knows all about long hours, endless travel, and warding off players’ advances. Given she’s already the subject of a handful of rumors about how “lucky” she was to have earned such a coveted ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Crash

    Book 1 - Crash
    In this first book in the New York Times bestselling Crash trilogy, the world is introduced to this generation's Romeo and Juliet: Jude Ryder and Lucy Larson—Explosive. Sizzling. Tragic.A steamy summer encounter with bad boy Jude means trouble for Lucy. Her sights are set on becoming a ballerina, and she won't let anything get in her way . . . except Jude.He's got a rap sheet, dangerous mood ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Trusting You & Other Lies

    A seductive summer romance worth swooning over from a USA Today and New York Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins.Phoenix can’t imagine anything worse than being shipped off to family summer camp. Her parents have been fighting for the past two years—do they seriously think being crammed in a cabin with Phoenix and her little brother, Harry, will make ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • United Eden

    Book 3 - The Eden Trilogy
    Life's been many things for twenty year old Bryn Dawson, but one thing it's never been is easy. And it's only about to get harder.As the gossip of Bryn being Betrothed to her true love's little brother, Patrick, becomes more reality than rumor, Bryn does her best to think positive thoughts, ignore Patrick's odd behavior, avoid Paul's relentless advances, and attempts to conjure William back from ... Read more

    $3.99 USD