Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Get a Life, Chloe Brown

    A Novel

    by Talia Hibbert ...
    Book 1 - The Brown Sisters
    “Absolutely charming... a flawless balance of humor, heat, sweetness, and depth, and I loved every page.” – Helen Hoang, USA Today bestselling author of The Bride TestUSA TODAY BESTSELLERA witty, hilarious romantic comedy about a woman who’s tired of being “boring” and recruits her mysterious, sexy neighbor to help her experience new things—perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Jasmine Guillory, and H ... Read more

    $12.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • Between Sisters

    A Novel

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “Bestselling author [Kristin] Hannah [brings] snap and a lot of warmth to a familiar lesson: that contentment comes from accepting each other’s flaws.”—PeopleYears ago, Meghann Dontess made a terrible choice that cost her everything, including the love of her sister, Claire. Now, Meghann is a highly successful attorney who doesn’t believe in intimacy—until she meets ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • The Circle

    by Dave Eggers ...
    INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER • A bestselling dystopian novel that tackles surveillance, privacy and the frightening intrusions of technology in our lives—a “compulsively readable parable for the 21st century” (Vanity Fair).When Mae Holland is hired to work for the Circle, the world’s most powerful internet company, she feels she’s been given the opportunity of a lifetime. The Circle, run out of a ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Radical Care

    Leading for Justice in Urban Schools

    Educators often invoke the term care to describe why they entered the field and what compels them to continue. This book argues that care, as typically described and enacted, is not sufficient for leading schools, particularly those serving Black and Brown children. Instead, school leaders need to embrace radical care. Drawing from 20 years of researching and working in New York City public ... Read more

    $29.69 USD

  • Altered Carbon

    Book 1 - Takeshi Kovacs
    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NOW AN EXCITING SERIES FROM NETFLIX • The shell that blew a hole in his chest was only the beginning in this “tour de force of genre-bending, a brilliantly realized exercise in science fiction.”—The New York Times Book ReviewIn the twenty-fifth century, humankind has spread throughout the galaxy, monitored by the watchful eye of the U.N. While divisions in race, ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • An Absolutely Remarkable Thing

    A Novel

    by Hank Green ...
    Book 1 - The Carls
    **THE INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER“Sparkling with mystery, humor and the uncanny, this is a fun read. But beneath its effervescent tone, more complex themes are at play.” —San Francisco ChronicleIn his wildly entertaining debut novel, Hank Green—cocreator of Crash Course, Vlogbrothers, and SciShow—spins a sweeping, cinematic tale about a young woman who becomes an overnight celebrity ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Madeleine L'Engle: The Wrinkle in Time Quartet (LOA #309)

    A Wrinkle in Time / A Wind in the Door / A Swiftly Tilting Planet / Many Waters

    Book 1 - Library of America Madeleine L'Engle Edition
    Rediscover an American classic with this special deluxe edition of the Newbery Award–winning children’s series—starring the iconic time traveling heroine, Meg MurryThis Library of America volume presents Madeleine L’Engle’s iconic classic A Wrinkle in Time, one of the most beloved and influential novels for young readers ever written, in a newly-prepared authoritative text and, as a special ... Read more

    $18.99 USD

  • The Brass Verdict

    Book 2 - A Lincoln Lawyer Novel
    INSPIRATION FOR THE ORIGINAL SERIES THE LINCOLN LAWYER – THE #1 TV SHOW ON NETFLIXDefense attorney Mickey Haller and Detective Harry Bosch must either work together or die as they investigate a Hollywood lawyer's murder in this "epic page-turner" (Library Journal).Things are finally looking up for defense attorney Mickey Haller. After two years of wrong turns, Haller is back in the courtroom. When ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • All Flesh Is Grass

    Long before Under the Dome, this novel of a town trapped within an invisible force field earned a Nebula Award nomination for the author of Way Station.Nothing much ever happens in Millville, a small, secluded Middle-American community—until the day Brad Carter discovers he is unable to leave. And the nearly bankrupt real estate agent is not the only one being held prisoner; every resident is ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • The Duke and the Lass

    by Jessie Clever ...
    Book 5 - The Unwanted Dukes
    Lady Catriona Cordelia Mackenzie became a burden the moment she was born. Unwanted by her Scottish father for being born a girl and scorned by her grandmother for carrying a hated name, Della is only left with books for comfort. But when she reaches her majority, her father summons her to his Scottish keep to marry her off to the gentleman who will pledge the greatest alliance to him.No matter the ... Read more

    $4.99 USD $0.99 USD

  • Congo

    From the bestselling author of Jurassic Park, Timeline, and Sphere comes a gripping thriller about the shocking demise of eight American geologists in the darkest region of the Congo.Deep in the African rain forest, near the ruins of the Lost City of Zinj, a field expedition is brutally killed. At the Houston-based Earth Resources Technology Services, Inc., a horrified supervisor watches a ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Grave Importance

    by Vivian Shaw ...
    Book 3 - A Dr. Greta Helsing Novel
    A charmingly witty fantasy adventure starring Greta Helsing, doctor to the undead, who must solve a dangerous medical mystery at a secret French spa for mummies.Oasis Natrun: a private, exclusive, highly secret luxury health spa for mummies, high in the hills above Marseille, equipped with the very latest in therapeutic innovations both magical and medical. To Dr. Greta Helsing, London's de facto ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $1.99 USD