Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • A Songbird Dreams of Singing

    Poems about Sleeping Animals

    by Kate Hosford ...
    Illustrated by Jennifer M. Potter ...
    Learn more about the variety of fascinating ways animals sleep: from upside down and holding hands, to sleeping while swimming or flying!Did you know otters sleep while holding hands; zebra finches rehearse their songs while dreaming; ducks and dolphins sleep with one half of their brains at a time; and, frigate birds sleep while flying? A Songbird Dreams of Singing: Poems about Sleeping Animals ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Our Songbirds

    A songbird for every week of the year

    by Matt Sewell ...
    In this beautiful follow-up to 2012's hit, Our Garden Birds, street artist Matt Sewell offers more watercolours and quirky descriptions of British songbirds.In Matt's world, the peewit sings the blues, and the bittern fills his neck 'like a tweed pair of bellows'. Distinctive and enchanting, with a songbird for each week of the year, this delightful gift book will appeal to birders, children and ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Calming Songbirds: Nature Sounds Recording Of Bird Calls - A songbird concert for Meditation, Relaxation and Creating a Soothing Atmosphere

    A Hammock for the Soul

    Narrated by Ian Brannan ...

    Unabridged

    4 hours 12 min

    Calming Songbirds - A Hammock for the Soul Birds have always fascinated mankind. With this audiobook, experience the power of nature like on a dreamlike vacation. Over 3 hours of bird calls, recorded all over the world. Using state-of-the-art recording technology, with extremely high fidelity, and the best spatial atmosphere. Gentle to powerful songbird concert (without music), perfect for use in ... Read more

    $10.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Calming Nature Sounds (without music) for Deep Sleep, Meditation, Relaxation

    Gentle rain, warm springs, chirping crickets, a songbird concert, the sounds of the sea, tropical storm

    Narrated by Ian Brannan ...

    Unabridged

    4 hours 17 min

    The sounds of the nature: A hammock for the soul. With this audiobook, experience the power of nature like on a dreamlike vacation Nature Sounds - with over 4 hours of ambient sounds, recorded all over the world. Using state-of-the-art recording technology, with extremely high fidelity, and the best spatial atmosphere. Gentle to powerful sounds (without music), perfect for use in wellness and ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • A Songbird in Wartime

    by Karen Dickson ...
    A brand new wartime family saga, perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin and Val WoodShaftesbury, 1936.Mansfield House Hotel has been a refuge for Emily ever since she was orphaned at the age of 16. Not only did they give her employment as a chambermaid, but it’s also where she met her fiancé Tom.When theatre agent Roland stays at the hotel and hears Emily singing, he is determined to tak... ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Softly and Tenderly

    by Sara Evans ...
    series A Songbird Novel #2
    Maybe in the wide-open country she can learn to breathe again.Happily married and owner of two successful boutiques, Jade longs to begin a family with her husband, Max. But when she discovers that Max has an illegitimate son—who he wants her to help raise—Jade’s life is turned upside down.She flees to her childhood home, a rambling Iowa farmhouse, with enough room to breathe. There— while her ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • The Sweet By and By

    by Sara Evans ...
    series A Songbird Novel #1
    It begins with a little red envelope . . .. . . the one Jade doesn’t want to send. The envelope that invites her mother, Beryl, to her wedding—and opens up more of her past than she cares to deal with. Jade has worked so hard to put her hardscrabble childhood behind her.And she’s found everything she wanted in the beautiful green hills of Whisper Hollow, Tennessee. A thriving vintage shop all her ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Love Lifted Me

    by Sara Evans ...
    series A Songbird Novel #3
    A fresh start is a gift. So is having a hand to hold.Jade and Max share a deep love, though revelations from his past have recently shaken their marriage. And Jade is completely smitten with Max’s little son, Asa, whom she is now raising as her own. Their blended family brings her a joy she’s never known. But there is one more secret to be uncovered. One that will impact them all.Max is doing his ... Read more

    $7.49 USD

  • To Kill A Songbird

    Deadly Lights

    by Jude Pittman ...
    series McWinter Confidential #1
    Texas PI Kelly McWinter is back in action, mixing business with pleasure on a long delayed honeymoon. Providing security for a nominee at the Country Music Awards sounds like glitz and glamour, but Kelly and Gillian find themselves chasing kidnappers in California and tracking a killer in Las Vegas. Things aren't quiet back home, either. Officers of the Fort Worth PD have stumbled into a homegrown ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • A Songbird

    Back Cover Summary A short story and song in praise or honor of God.                                         ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • A Songbird

    A beautiful and lyrical homage to the greatness of glory of the Lord God. Filled with biblical verses brimming with the glorious imagery of the world the Lord created for his people, this simple and delightful poem is sure to enchant and uplift the weary soul. ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Requiem for a Songbird

    A Western Crime Mystery

    by Sharon Joss ...
    WHO KILLED BIRDIE?Alive, Birdie Haslett captured the hearts and minds of every man in Ophirville. Dead, she enflames a lynch mob with a thirst for revenge. As Sheriff Ward Tillman searches for her killer, he’s caught between the mob’s demand for frontier justice and his oath to protect the innocent until proven guilty. Billy Trabuco wasn’t her only lover, but he’s an easy man to hate, and the men ... Read more

    Free