Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • A Woman of Integrity

    A beautiful novel about one woman's obsession with the life of a silent movie star as she struggles to accept life's compromises.Finding herself to be on the wrong side of fifty for a female film star, Laura Scott's career is on the slide. She has an opportunity to reverse this downward spiral when she is offered the starring role in a one-woman play about the life and loves of Hollywood silent ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Mountain Tribulations

    Latrelle , a Woman of Integrity

    Substance, integrity and selfless love abound in the North Georgia mountains! Dr. Clarence Drummond a well-respected minister expressed it best, Silvia has written a masterpiece! In the depiction of her characters and this story she has plumbed the depths of human depravity and reached the heights of human nobility. He predicts that MT will do more to transform Christian faith than has all the ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • A Lady of Integrity

    A steampunk adventure novel

    by Shelley Adina ...
    series Magnificent Devices #7
    Book 7 in the Magnificent Devices steampunk series!Will a daring rescue put a wedding and a future at risk?Lady Claire Trevelyan and renowned scientist Andrew Malvern are looking forward to domestic felicity in London when they are surprised by an unexpected visitor. A desperate and fugitive Alice Chalmers seeks their help—her ship has been seized in the Duchy of Venice and worse, her navigator ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Creating a Life of Integrity

    In Conversation with Joseph Goldstein

    Conversations with Joseph Goldstein, one of today’s most renowned meditation teachers who taught ABC news anchor Dan Harris (author of 10% Happier) to meditate, on the topic of integrity.Creating a Life of Integrity is our personal trainer for strengthening our integrity muscles.When we don’t speak or act from our own sense of integrity, we feel lousy. Find out how you can live with more integrity ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Loner

    A man of integrity. A world of lies. A criminal betrayal.

    Is the truth worth dying for...?The Loner is a unique and gripping stand-alone novel from masterful novelist Quintin Jardine - a powerful story of one man who discovers shocking secrets. Perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Val McDermid.Xavier (Xavi) Aislado is a gentle giant, half Spanish, half Scot, brought up in Edinburgh by his grandmother, Paloma Puig, a ferocious old lady whose grim brand of ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Joseph

    A Man of Integrity and Forgiveness

    series Great Lives Series #3
    No family today is more dysfunctional than Joseph's. No one faces greated temptation than Potiphar's wife offered Joseph. No faith is challenged more severely than was Joseph's on death row. Yet Joseph stood firm, exemplifying what is possible when ordinary people maintain their connections with God. Like an epic novel filled with intrigue, tension, and torrential emotions, Joseph's triumphiant ... Read more

    $1.49 USD

  • Audiobook

    Power of Integrity

    Building a Life Without Compromise

    Narrated by Tom Parks ...

    Unabridged

    5 hours 37 min

    We live in a society that has largely abandoned moral standards and Christian principles. Unkept campaign promises, false advertising, exaggerated tax exemptions, employee theft--compromise has become a way of life. Such moral concession has even invaded the church. Faced with an opportunity to proclaim Christ to unbelievers, we feel intimidated and keep silent. Or we water down God's Word on ... Read more

    $12.98 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Law of Small Things

    Creating a Habit of Integrity in a Culture of Mistrust

    We are living in a time when dishonesty and duplicity are common in our public institutions, our workplaces, and even in our personal relationships. But by recognizing and resisting the small, seemingly inconsequential ways we make moral compromises in our own lives, we can repair the tear in our social and moral fabric.The Law of Small Things begins with an IQ (Integrity Quotient) test designed ... Read more

    $14.39 USD

  • Men of Integrity

    A Daily Guide to the Bible and Prayer

    Drawing on the themes of the Promise Keepers movement, this daily devotional guide brings compelling stories, timely quotes, practical help, and personal challenges together in an easy-to-read, easy to apply format. Weekly themes include: honoring Christ, sexual purity, meaningful work, handling anger, making wise decisions, self-discipline, and much more. The devotionals are drawn from diverse ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Here I Stand

    My Struggle for a Christianity of Integrity, Love, and Equality

    The legendary Episcopal Bishop tells of his lifelong struggle to champion an authentic christianity based on love, not hatred. ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Eyes of Integrity (XXXChurch.com Resource)

    Living Free in a World of Sexual Temptation

    series XXXChurch.com Resource
    As a young pastor, Craig Gross became overwhelmed with the sheer number of people he found himself counseling who were mired in the destructive world of online pornography. Their lives were broken, their hearts and minds corrupted. How, he wondered, could he minister to the many hundreds of thousands, perhaps millions, of people trapped by sexual addiction?Through accountability software and an ... Read more

    $12.39 USD

  • A Matter Of Integrity!

    Officer Jenkins was holding a gun on me. He had caught me red-handed attempting a robbery at the company where I had worked for many years. We had been friends for a long time. I pleaded friendship allowing me to go without consequence. He didn't agree to do this. Reporting me was part of his job, he said. It was a matter of integrity. I said I'd simply walk away calling his bluff about shooting ... Read more

    Free