Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


a boy made of blocks: a novel keith stuart

Showing 1 - 12 of 36632 results
Skip side bar filters
  • A Boy Made of Blocks

    The most uplifting novel of 2017

    by Keith Stuart

    A Boy Made of Blocks is a funny, heartwarming story of family and love inspired by the author's own experiences with his son, the perfect latest obsession for fans of The Rosie Project, David Nicholls and Jojo Moyes.A father who rediscovers loveAlex loves his wife Jody, but has forgotten how to show it. He loves his son Sam, but doesn't understand him. He needs a reason to grab his future with ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Boy Made of Blocks

    The most uplifting novel of 2017

    by Keith Stuart

    Narrated by Gavin Osborn

    Unabridged

    11 hours 38 min

    A Boy Made of Blocks is a funny, heartwarming audiobook about family and love inspired by the author's own experiences with his sonAlex loves his family, and yet he struggles to connect with his eight-year-old autistic son, Sam. The strain has pushed his marriage to the breaking point. So Alex moves in with his merrily irresponsible best friend on the world’s most uncomfortable blow-up bed.As Alex ... Read more

    $19.49 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Days of Wonder

    From the Richard & Judy Book Club bestselling author of A Boy Made of Blocks

    by Keith Stuart

    'A story of life, love and hope - the perfect antidote to today's world. Phenomenal'CLARE MACKINTOSHThe incredible, life-affirming new novel by the author of the Richard & Judy Book Club Bestseller A Boy Made of Blocks for fans of Matt Haig and Jojo Moyes.Tom, devoted single father to Hannah, is the manager of a tiny local theatre. On each of her birthdays, its colourful cast of part-time actors ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Days of Wonder

    From the Richard & Judy Book Club bestselling author of A Boy Made of Blocks

    by Keith Stuart

    Narrated by Joe Jameson and 1 more

    Unabridged

    13 hours 35 min

    'A story of life, love and hope - the perfect antidote to today's world. Phenomenal'CLARE MACKINTOSHThe incredible, life-affirming new novel by the author of the Richard & Judy Book Club Bestseller A Boy Made of Blocks for fans of Matt Haig and Jojo Moyes.Tom, devoted single father to Hannah, is the manager of a tiny local theatre. On each of her birthdays, its colourful cast of part-time actors ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • The Boy Made of Snow

    by Chloe Mayer

    'A haunting and thrilling read' Kate Hamer, author of The Girl in the Red Coat'Original and unsettling - and just a little bit heartbreaking' Rachel Rhys, author of Dangerous CrossingIn a sleepy English village in 1944, Annabel and her son Daniel live in the shadow of war. With her husband away, an increasingly isolated Annabel begins to lose her grip on reality.When mother and son befriend Hans, ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Boy Made of Snow

    by Chloe Mayer

    Narrated by Joe Jameson

    Unabridged

    10 hours 28 min

    In a sleepy English village in 1944, Annabel and her son Daniel live in the shadow of war. With her husband away, Annabel withdraws ever deeper into long-ago memories of happier times.When Mother and son befriend Hans, a German PoW consigned to a nearby farm, their lives are suddenly filled with thrilling secrets.To Annabel, Hans is an awakening from the darkness that has engulfed her since Daniel ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Boy Made of Dawn

    by R. Allen Chappell

    Narrated by Kaipo Schwab

    Unabridged

    4 hours 16 min

    In this fast-paced sequel to the highly acclaimed Navajo Autumn, Charlie Yazzie and Thomas Begay encounter danger and intrigue on the nation's largest Indian reservation. Old and new characters emerge to unravel ongoing corruption in the upcoming Patsy Greyhorse murder trials, and an irascible Ute family and their shrewd ranch-woman neighbor become caught up in the plot to place certain tribal ... Read more

    $13.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • The Frequency of Us

    A BBC2 Between the Covers book club pick

    by Keith Stuart

    A BBC2 BETWEEN THE COVERS BOOK CLUB PICK'A fascinating, beautiful, heartwarming novel. It kept me gripped from the very first chapter' -- BETH O'LEARYIn Second World War Bath, young, naïve wireless engineer Will meets Austrian refugee Elsa Klein: she is sophisticated, witty and worldly, and at last his life seems to make sense . . . until, soon after, the newly married couple's home is bombed, and ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Frequency of Us

    A BBC2 Between the Covers book club pick

    by Keith Stuart

    Narrated by Elliot Chapman and 1 more

    Unabridged

    11 hours 41 min

    A BBC2 BETWEEN THE COVERS BOOK CLUB PICK'A fascinating, beautiful, heartwarming novel. It kept me gripped from the very first chapter' -- BETH O'LEARYIn Second World War Bath, young, naïve wireless engineer Will meets Austrian refugee Elsa Klein: she is sophisticated, witty and worldly, and at last his life seems to make sense . . . until, soon after, the newly married couple's home is bombed, and ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • How the Tears of a Bad Boy Made Him a Man

    by James Thomas Wright Jr.

    There is no available information at this time. Author will provide once available. ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The King of Con

    How a Smooth-Talking Jersey Boy Made and Lost Billions, Baffled the FBI, Eluded the Mob, and Lived to Tell the Crooked Tale

    by Thomas Giacomaro

    A Jersey boy with a knack for numbers, a gift for making people trust him, and an all-consuming hunger to rule the business world, Tom Giacomaro could convince anyone of anything.As a teenager, Tom Giacomaro began working in the mob-laden New Jersey trucking industry. A charming, brash-talking salesman with a genius-level IQ, he climbed the ranks and let his lust for money and relationships with ... Read more

    $13.09 USD

  • Audiobook

    The King of Con

    How a Smooth-Talking Jersey Boy Made and Lost Billions, Baffled the FBI, Eluded the Mob, and Lived to Tell the Crooked Tale

    by Thomas Giacomaro and 1 more

    Narrated by Thomas Giacomaro

    Unabridged

    8 hours 50 min

    A Jersey boy with a knack for numbers, a gift for making people trust him, and an all-consuming hunger to be king of the business world, Tom Giacomaro could convince anyone of anything.As a teenager, Tom Giacomaro began working in the mob-laden New Jersey trucking industry. A charming, brash-talking salesman, he climbed the ranks, and let his lust for money and relationships with New York and ... Read more

    $19.95 USD or FREE with audiobook trial