Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


a cornish gift: the most heartwarming christmas new release of 2017fern britton

Showing 1 - 12 of 89301 results
Skip side bar filters
  • A Cornish Gift: Previously published as an eBook collection, now in print for the first time with exclusive Christmas bonus material from Fern

    by Fern Britton ...
    The stories in this collection have previously been published in ebook as A Cornish Carol, The Stolen Weekend and The Beach CabinAdd a little magic to your Christmas with this fun, festive collection of warm and witty short stories from Sunday Times bestselling author Fern Britton.Christmas comes to the little village of Pendruggan and Cornwall’s very own Mr Rochester, Piran Ambrose, discovers the ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Fern Britton Short Story Collection: The Stolen Weekend, A Cornish Carol, The Beach Cabin

    by Fern Britton ...
    The perfect Cornish holiday escape. A 3-book short story collection from Sunday Times bestseller, Fern Britton.THE STOLEN WEEKEND, Short StoryBest friends Penny Leighton and Helen Merrifield had swapped their hectic London lives for the leisurely pace of life in a pretty Cornish village. But they’re both in need of a respite from their Pendruggan men.The two women cook up a scheme to leave them ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • A Cornish Carol: A Short Story

    by Fern Britton ...
    A wise and witty short story that is full of Christmas cheer from the best-selling author and TV presenter, Fern Britton.This will be one Christmas they’ll never forget…Piran Ambrose is the epitome of brooding male. But Pendruggan’s Mr Rochester is in danger of becoming its Ebeneezer Scrooge when he is driven to distraction by the villager’s over-the-top Christmas celebrations. How could the ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Fern Britton Summer Collection: New Beginnings, Hidden Treasures, The Holiday Home, The Stolen Weekend

    by Fern Britton ...
    The best-selling novel by Fern Britton author of The Holiday Home and The Seaside Affair. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Celia Imrie.NEW BEGINNINGS – When Christie Lynch, journalist and single mother of two, is spotted by a talent agent during an appearance on daytime TV show, she can’t believe her luck. But as her career soars, Christie’s forced to spend more and more time away from her ... Read more

    $2.49 USD

  • New Beginnings

    by Fern Britton ...
    A warm, witty and wise debut about the ups and downs of life as a TV presenterWhen Christie Lynch, journalist and single mother of two, appears as a guest on a daytime TV talk show, she could never have imagined that it would lead to a new career. Spotted by hugely successful talent agent, Julia Keen, Christie can't help but be impressed by Julia's charm and stellar client list. And once Julia ... Read more

    $6.49 USD $5.49 USD

  • Audiobook

    New Beginnings

    by Fern Britton ...
    Narrated by Fern Britton ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 48 min

    A warm, witty and wise debut about the ups and downs of life as a TV presenterWhen Christie Lynch, journalist and single mother of two, appears as a guest on a daytime TV talk show, she could never have imagined that it would lead to a new career. Spotted by hugely successful talent agent, Julia Keen, Christie can't help but be impressed by Julia's charm and stellar client list. And once Julia ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Miracle on Christmas Street

    The most heartwarming and feelgood Christmas read of 2021

    by Annie O'Neil ...
    Feel-good, funny and festive, this book is guaranteed to melt your heart this Christmas! Perfect for fans of Heidi Swain, Jo Thomas and Milly Johnson*****'Heartwarming, funny and deliciously festive!'** Debbie Johnson, author of Maybe One Day'You'll simply fall in love with this scrumptious Christmas story' Sandy Barker, author of The Christmas SwapBehind every door is a festive wish...... ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • The Beach Cabin: A Short Story

    by Fern Britton ...
    The perfect summer short story from bestselling novelist and broadcaster, Fern Britton.Ed and Charlotte have been married for fifteen years, but they have been drifting apart and now Ed suspects that Charlotte may be involved with another man.He decides a family holiday is just what they need and rents a cottage on the cliffs near the picturesque Cornish village of Pendruggan. He is desperate not ... Read more

    $2.99 USD $1.49 USD

  • Fern Britton 3-Book Collection: The Holiday Home, A Seaside Affair, A Good Catch

    by Fern Britton ...
    Don’t miss this warm and witty novel from the No.1 Sunday Times bestselling author Fern Britton. The perfect Cornish Escape!THE HOLIDAY HOMEEach year, the Carew sisters embark on their yearly trip to the family holiday home, Atlantic House, set on a picturesque Cornish cliff.Constance, loving wife to philandering husband Greg, has always been outwitted by her manipulative sibling Prudence, but ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • A Good Catch

    by Fern Britton ...
    Don’t miss this warm and witty novel from the No.1 Sunday Times bestselling author Fern Britton. The perfect Cornish Escape!A lifetime of friendship. A lifetime of secrets.Greer Clovelly seems to have it all: beautiful, chic and slender, she’s used to getting her own way. Greer has been in love with Jesse Behenna since her first day at school and she’s determined that one day, they’ll be married. ... Read more

    $4.49 USD

  • A Seaside Affair

    by Fern Britton ...
    You will love this wonderfully warm and witty novel from Fern Britton, the Sunday Times bestselling novelist.When the residents of the Cornish seaside town of Trevay discover that their much-loved theatre is about to be taken over by coffee chain, Café au Lait, they are up in arms. It is up to Penny Leighton, hotshot producer and now happily married Cornish resident, to come up with a rescue plan. ... Read more

    $3.99 USD $2.49 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Good Catch

    by Fern Britton ...
    Narrated by Fern Britton ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 21 min

    Don’t miss this warm and witty novel from the No.1 Sunday Times bestselling author Fern Britton. The perfect Cornish Escape!A lifetime of friendship. A lifetime of secrets.Greer Clovelly seems to have it all: beautiful, chic and slender, she’s used to getting her own way. Greer has been in love with Jesse Behenna since her first day at school and she’s determined that one day, they’ll be married. ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial