Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • A Cowboy for Christmas

    Includes a bonus novella

    series Rocky Mountain Riders #6
    In this heartwarming second-chance holiday romance, a fake engagement is this cowboy's best chance at proving his love is all real -- perfect for fans of New York Times bestselling authors Carolyn Brown, Jennifer Ryan, and Maisey Yates!When the beloved Farm Café in Topaz Falls burns to the ground, widow Darla Michaels comes up with the perfect plan to help her friends rebuild -- a Cowboy Christmas ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • One Night with a Cowboy

    Includes a Bonus Novella

    series Silverado Lake #2
    Sparks fly when a handsome cowboy and a strong-willed widow must work together, in this charming contemporary western romance from a national bestselling author -- with a bonus story by Carly Bloom!Rodeo cowboy Wes Harding left his family ranch after one reckless mistake cost his loved ones everything. But when his sister needs help, Wes agrees to come home and take the reins of their ranch’s big ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Last Dance with a Cowboy

    Includes a Bonus Novella

    series Silverado Lake #3
    Can this wandering cowboy convince his first love that he deserves a second chance in a charming contemporary romance for fans of New York Times bestselling authors Jennifer Ryan and Maisey Yates—with a bonus novella by Carolyn Brown!Leila Valentino will do anything to keep her grandparents’ Colorado winery afloat. Even partner with August Harding, the first—and last—man to break her heart. ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • First Kiss with a Cowboy

    Includes a bonus novella

    series Silverado Lake #1
    In national bestselling author Sara Richardson's first book in the Silverado Lake series, "the pace is fast, the setting's charming, and the love scenes are delicious" when a risk-taking cowboy convinces a no-nonsense writer to give him a second chance (Publishers Weekly, Starred Review) -- includes a bonus story by AJ Pine!Shy and sensible romance writer Jane Harding's carefully ordered life is ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Cozy Up for Christmas

    Four Holiday Novellas

    Curl up with these four irresistible holiday novellas, perfect to snuggle up with when it's too cold to go outside!Merrily Ever After by Jenny HolidaySo far, newlywed life for Elise Maxwell and Jay Smith has been filled with laughter and lots of steamy marital “bliss.” But when Elise discovers she's accidentally, against-all-odds pregnant, happily-ever-after screeches to a halt. She knows Jay ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Rocky Mountain Cowboy Christmas

    series Rocky Mountain Riders #4.5
    A Cowboy's Christmas WishWhen bullfighter Tucker McGrath's mom suffers a minor heart attack just before Christmas, he decides it's time to redeem himself from the Ghost of Christmas Failures Past. Knowing how much his mom loves the town's annual Christmas pageant, he agrees to take her place as director even though he has zero experience wrangling kids. That's not the only complication with taking ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • A Cowboy for Christmas

    Eli Chandler isn’t looking for love, only shelter from a nasty snow storm on his trip to buy stock. When the light from a roadside diner beckons like a beacon in the night, he stops only to find one lone waitress holding down the fort. One night in a beautiful woman’s arms would hold him for a while.Catlin Walker watched the snow swirling as it fell during one of the worst snow storms she’d ever ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • A Cowboy for Christmas

    A Jubilee, Texas Novel

    by Lori Wilde ...
    series Jubilee, Texas #3
    If you’re looking for love, look no further than Jubilee, Texas! This small Western town with the big heart is the creation of New York Times bestselling author Lori Wilde—and now she’s giving fans of Susan Wiggs, Susan Mallery, and Sherryl Woods, and contemporary romance readers everywhere the perfect holiday gift: A Cowboy for Christmas! Wilde’s third visit to Jubilee is a totally charming, ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • A Cowboy for Christmas

    series The Scott Brothers #1
    Annie Prudhomme never expected to be back in Marietta, MT and her family is fond of reminding her that she left them and the town behind in search of better things. A humiliating divorce that cost her everything she’d gained has driven her back home and her family isn’t about to welcome her back into the fold. She’s in town to rebuild the old home that she inherited and to move on once again ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Cowboy for Christmas

    A Jubilee, Texas Novel

    by Lori Wilde ...
    Narrated by C. J. Critt ...
    series Jubilee, Texas #3

    Unabridged

    11 hours 48 min

    If you’re looking for love, look no further than Jubilee, Texas! This small Western town with the big heart is the creation of New York Times bestselling author Lori Wilde—and now she’s giving fans of Susan Wiggs, Susan Mallery, and Sherryl Woods, and contemporary romance readers everywhere the perfect holiday gift: A Cowboy for Christmas! Wilde’s third visit to Jubilee is a totally charming, ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • A Cowboy for Christmas

    by Lexi Buchanan ...
    series McKenzie Cousins #8
    The moment Olivia McKenzie and Geary Tyler met it waslustat first sight—until Olivia returned to Lexington.Geary’s had enough of dreaming about the woman who turned his head and figures its time to do something about it.Olivia never expected to fall hard and fast for Geary, except she did, and now her days have become lonely while she craves the man she left behind in Montana.This holiday season ... Read more

    $2.21 USD

  • A Cowboy for Christmas

    by Rachel Lee ...
    series Conard County: The Next Generation #26
    A RANCHER WRAPPED IN REDEmotionally and creatively drained, country music star Rory McLane returns home to Conard County, Wyoming, to recoup. He's sworn off women to allow himself time to heal and to protect his daughter. But his home's new caretaker is more appealing than he'd ever imagined. Kind and thoughtful, natural beauty Abby Jason makes Rory want to hum a love song once again…Abby can't ... Read more

    $4.99 USD