Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


a curse so dark and lonely brigid kemmerer

Showing 1 - 12 of 27943 results
Skip side bar filters
  • A Curse So Dark and Lonely

    series The Cursebreaker Series
    A New York Times bestseller!**"**Has everything you'd want in a retelling of a classic fairy tale." - Jodi PicoultIn a lush, contemporary fantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast, Brigid Kemmerer gives readers another compulsively readable romance perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer.Fall in love, break the curse.It once seemed so easy to Prince Rhen, the heir to Emberfall. Cu... ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • A Heart So Fierce and Broken

    series The Cursebreaker Series
    In the sequel to New York Times bestselling A Curse So Dark and Lonely, Brigid Kemmerer returns to the world of Emberfall in a lush fantasy where friends become foes and love blooms in the darkest of places.Find the heir, win the crown.The curse is finally broken, but Prince Rhen of Emberfall faces darker troubles still. Rumors circulate that he is not the true heir and that forbidden magic has ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • A Vow So Bold and Deadly

    series The Cursebreaker Series
    Kingdoms will clash. Choose your side.The incredible conclusion to New York Times bestselling author Brigid Kemmerer's Cursebreaker series.Face your fears, fight the battle.Emberfall is crumbling fast, torn between those who believe Rhen is the rightful prince and those who are eager to begin a new era under Grey, the true heir. Grey has agreed to wait two months before attacking Em... ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Cursebreaker Series

    A 3-Book Bundle

    series The Cursebreaker Series
    Discover the global phenomenon of the Cursebreaker series in this three-book digital bundle!Four royals.Two thrones.One deadly curse.Deep in the heart of Emberfall sits an isolated castle. Inside, Prince Rhen is trapped by a curse; outside, his kingdom falls to ruin.On the dark streets of Washington DC, Harper waits, playing lookout for her brother. She's always been underestimated because of her ... Read more

    $25.39 USD

  • Forging Silver into Stars

    series Forging Silver into Stars
    New York Times bestselling author Brigid Kemmerer expands the Cursebreaker world in an electrifying new series.When ancient magic tests a newfound love, a dark fate beckons . . .Magic has been banished in the land of Syhl Shallow for as long as best friends Jax and Callyn can remember. They once loved the stories of the powerful magesmiths and mythical scravers who could conjure fire or control ... Read more

    $11.29 USD

  • Audiobook

    Storm

    Narrated by Renée Chambliss ...
    Audiobook 1 - Elemental

    Unabridged

    11 hours 52 min

    Ever since her ex-boyfriend spread lies about her, Becca Chandler is suddenly getting all the guys-the ones she doesn't want. Then she saves Chris Merrick from a beating in the school parking lot. Chris is different. Way different: he can control water-just like his brothers can control fire, wind, and earth. They're powerful. Dangerous. Marked for death. And now that she knows the truth, so is ... Read more

    $16.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Call It What You Want

    New York Times bestselling author Brigid Kemmerer pens a new emotionally compelling story about two teens struggling in the space between right and wrong.When his dad is caught embezzling funds from half the town, Rob goes from popular lacrosse player to social pariah. Even worse, his father's failed suicide attempt leaves Rob and his mother responsible for his care.Everyone thinks of Maegan as a ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Complete Elemental Series Bundle

    series Elemental
    One misstep and they lose it all.The four Merrick brothers are different. Way different: each of them can control one of the elements—water, fire, wind, or earth. They’re powerful. Dangerous. Alone—except for each other and a few trusted friends. They’re all trying to fly under the radar. But someone’s watching them; someone who wants them out of the way. Before they know it, their enemies have ... Read more

    $25.19 USD

  • Sacrifice

    Book 5 - Elemental
    The explosive Elemental finale by the New York Times bestselling author who “will melt your heart and blow your mind” (Jennifer L. Armentrout).One misstep and they lose it all. For the last time.Michael Merrick is used to pressure.He’s the only parent his three brothers have had for years. His power to control Earth could kill someone if he miscalculates. Now an Elemental Guide has it out for his ... Read more

    $7.69 USD

  • Elemental

    series Elemental
    Earth, Fire, Air, Water – they are more than you dream.As an air Elemental, 17-year-old Emily Morgan doesn't have much power. That's okay--she knows what happens to kids who do.Like Michael Merrick. He's an earth Elemental, one with enough power to level cities. Which makes him sexy, dangerous, and completely off limits. At least according to Emily's family.But her summer job puts her in close ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Secret

    Book 4 - Elemental
    “Multiple secrets come to a boil” for a Merrick brother in a pressure cooker of a paranormal from the New York Times bestselling author of Spirit (Kirkus Reviews).Nowhere is safe. Not even home . . .Nick Merrick is stretched to the breaking point.Keep his grades sky-high or he’ll never escape his hometown. Keep his brother’s business going or the Merricks will be out on the street. Keep the secret ... Read more

    $11.79 USD

  • Thicker Than Water

    A teenager is accused of his own mother's murder in the New York Times bestselling author's YA paranormal thriller: “an engrossing page-turner” (Kirkus).Thomas Bellweather hasn't been in town for long. Just long enough for his newlywed mother to be murdered, and for his new stepdad's cop colleagues to decide Thomas is the primary suspect. Not that there's any evidence. But before Thomas got to the ... Read more

    $7.69 USD