Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


a lady's guide to skirting scandal: a short story kelly bowen

Showing 1 - 12 of 53279 results
Skip side bar filters
  • A Lady's Guide to Skirting Scandal

    A short story

    by Kelly Bowen ...
    Book 2.5 - The Lords of Worth
    2018 RITA award-winning author!A delightful romp to be read in one sitting - for fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn, and Tessa Dare.Lady Viola Hextall is bored - of the sea, her chaperones, and the woeful lack of available dukes on the ocean voyage from London to New York. Scrambling for any diversion short of jumping overboard, Viola strikes up a conversation with the ship's rough-hewn, blue-eyed ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • The Lady in Red

    by Kelly Bowen ...
    Book 4 - A Season for Scandal
    "Wonderful! A charming, clever, and engaging storyteller not to be missed." -- Sarah MacLean, New York Times bestselling authorA lady with secrets, a man with a burning desire, a love that breaks all the rulesLady Charlotte Beaumont has spent her whole life being ignored. By her parents, her brother, even the servants. So she was secretly able to develop her talent for painting well beyond the ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • A Duke to Remember

    by Kelly Bowen ...
    Book 2 - A Season for Scandal
    Love takes the stage . . .Elise deVries is not what she seems. By night, the actress captivates London theatergoers with her chameleon-like ability to slip inside her characters. By day, she uses her mastery of disguise to work undercover for Chegarre & Associates, an elite agency known for its discreet handling of indelicate scandals. But when Elise is tasked with locating the missing Duke of ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Duke to Remember

    by Kelly Bowen ...
    Narrated by Ashford McNab ...
    Audiobook 2 - A Season for Scandal

    Unabridged

    11 hours 43 min

    Love takes the stage . . .Elise deVries is not what she seems. By night, the actress captivates London theatergoers with her chameleon-like ability to slip inside her characters. By day, she uses her mastery of disguise to work undercover for Chegarre & Associates, an elite agency known for its discreet handling of indelicate scandals. But when Elise is tasked with locating the missing Duke of ... Read more

    $24.98 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Between the Devil and the Duke

    by Kelly Bowen ...
    Book 3 - A Season for Scandal
    He should have thrown her out. But when club owner Alexander Lavoie catches a mysterious blonde counting cards at his vingt-et-un table, he's more intrigued than angry. He has to see more of this beauty-in his club, in his office, in his bed. But first he'll have to devise a proposition she can't turn down.Gossip said he was an assassin. Common sense told her to stay away. But Angelique Archer was ... Read more

    $6.99 USD $2.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Between the Devil and the Duke

    by Kelly Bowen ...
    Narrated by Ashford McNab ...
    Audiobook 3 - A Season for Scandal

    Unabridged

    11 hours 38 min

    A card counter and a rumored assassin gamble on working together in this thrilling romance from a "charming, clever, and engaging storyteller" (Sarah MacLean, New York Times).He should have thrown her out. But when club owner Alexander Lavoie catches a mysterious blonde counting cards at his vingt-et-un table, he's more intrigued than angry. He has to see more of this beauty—in his club, in his ... Read more

    $24.98 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Duke of My Heart

    by Kelly Bowen ...
    Book 1 - A Season for Scandal
    Captain Maximus Harcourt, the unconventional tenth Duke of Alderidge, can deal with tropical storms, raging seas, and the fiercest of pirates. But he's returned home from his latest voyage to find a naked earl - quite inconveniently deceased - tied to his missing sister's bed. And he has only one place to turn. Now he's at the mercy of the captivating Miss Ivory Moore of Chegarre & Associates, ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Duke of My Heart

    by Kelly Bowen ...
    Narrated by Ashford McNab ...
    Audiobook 1 - A Season for Scandal

    Unabridged

    9 hours 30 min

    Captain Maximus Harcourt, the unconventional tenth Duke of Alderidge, can deal with tropical storms, raging seas, and the fiercest of pirates. But he's returned home from his latest voyage to find a naked earl - quite inconveniently deceased - tied to his missing sister's bed. And he has only one place to turn. Now he's at the mercy of the captivating Miss Ivory Moore of Chegarre & Associates, ... Read more

    $24.98 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Two Regimes

    A Mother’s Memoir of Wartime Survival

    This is a verbatim memoir of Teodora Verbitskaya. Very little is known about Teodora, a gentile Ukrainian woman who bravely chronicled the years before, during and after World War II, in Soviet Ukraine.The Two Regimes Memoir specifically includes deportation to German forced labor camps. Through it all, Teodora was a woman who strived to feed and protect her children under very severe conditions, ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

  • A Good Rogue Is Hard to Find

    by Kelly Bowen ...
    Book 2 - The Lords of Worth
    HE THOUGHT HE'D SEEN IT ALL . . .The rogue's life has been good to William Somerhall: He has his fortune, his racehorses, and his freedom. Then he moves in with his mother. It seems the eccentric Dowager Duchess of Worth has been barely skirting social disaster-assisted by one Miss Jenna Hughes, who is far too bright and beautiful to be wasting her youth as a paid companion. Now home to keep his ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • I've Got My Duke to Keep Me Warm

    by Kelly Bowen ...
    Book 1 - The Lords of Worth
    WHERE SECRETS SMOLDER . . .Calm. Cool. Collected. Gisele Whitby has perfected the art of illusion-her survival, after all, has depended upon it. Years ago, to escape an abusive husband, Gisele "disappeared." Now she must risk revealing her new identity to save another innocent girl from the same fate. But she needs a daring man for her scheme, and the rogue in question shows a remarkable talent . ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Duke in the Night

    by Kelly Bowen ...
    Narrated by Ashford McNab ...
    Audiobook 1 - The Devils of Dover

    Unabridged

    10 hours 41 min

    An enchanting historical romance from the 2018 RITA award-winning author that New York Times bestselling author Sarah MacLean calls "a charming, clever, and engaging storyteller."Named to All About Romance's "The Best of 2018!"Duke. Scoundrel. Titan of business. August Faulkner is a man of many talents, not the least of which is enticing women into his bedchamber. He's known-and reviled-for buying ... Read more

    $21.98 USD or free with audiobook trial