Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

1 - 12 of 16442 results for “a lady compromised darcie wilde

Skip side bar filters
  • A Lady Compromised

    by Darcie Wilde

    series Rosalind Thorne Mystery #4
    ***“Complex social networks spark an equally complex puzzle.”—Kirkus Reviews STARRED REVIEWFans of Jane Austen have fallen in love with this mystery series featuring Rosalind Thorne, a young woman adept at helping ladies of the*** ton navigate the darker corners of Regency England—while revealing Society’s most shocking secrets . . .Rosalind is pleased when she’s invited to Cassel House to help ... Read more

    $15.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Lady Compromised

    by Darcie Wilde

    Narrated by Rosalyn Landor

    series Rosalind Thorne Mysteries #4

    Unabridged

    11 hours 3 min

    Fans of Jane Austen have fallen in love with Darcie Wilde's mystery series featuring Rosalind Thorne, a young woman adept at helping ladies of the ton navigate the darker corners of Regency England--while revealing Society's most shocking secrets... Rosalind is pleased when she's invited to Cassel House to help her friend, Louisa, prepare for her upcoming wedding. But that's not the only event on ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • A Useful Woman

    by Darcie Wilde

    series A Rosalind Thorne Mystery #1
    Inspired by the novels of Jane Austen, this new mystery series set in 19th-century London introduces the charming and resourceful Rosalind Thorne, a woman privy to the secrets of high society—including who among the ton is capable of murder...The daughter of a baronet and minor heiress, Rosalind Thorne was nearly ruined after her father abandoned the family. To survive in the only world she knew, ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • A Purely Private Matter

    by Darcie Wilde

    series A Rosalind Thorne Mystery #2
    The Rosalind Thorne Mysteries—inspired by the novels of Jane Austen—continue as the audacious Rosalind strives to aid those in need while navigating the halls of high society…Rosalind Thorne has slowly but assuredly gained a reputation as “a useful woman”—by helping respectable women out of some less-than-respectable predicaments.Her latest endeavor is a tragedy waiting to happen. Desperate ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Regency Makeover Part I

    by Darcie Wilde

    series A Regency Makeover Novella #1
    Even wallflowers find a way to bloom...They were dismissed as hopeless—girls too plain, too shy, too gauche to stand any chance in the ruthless competition of the London season. But Helene Fitzgerald, Madelene Valmeyer, and Adele Endicott have no intention of remaining wallflowers. Aided by the notorious novelist, Deborah Sewell, they form the Wallflower Pact and set out to find true love for ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Regency Makeover Part III

    by Darcie Wilde

    series A Regency Makeover Novella #3
    Even wallflowers find a way to bloom...They were dismissed as hopeless—girls too plain, too shy, too gauche to stand any chance in the ruthless competition of the London season. But Helene Fitzgerald, Madelene Valmeyer, and Adele Edmundson have no intention of remaining wallflowers. Aided by the notorious novelist, Deborah Sewell, they form the Wallflower Pact and set out to find true love for ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Regency Makeover Part II

    by Darcie Wilde

    series A Regency Makeover Novella #2
    Even wallflowers find a way to bloom...They were dismissed as hopeless—girls too plain, too shy, too gauche to stand any chance in the ruthless competition of the London season. But Helene Fitzgerald, Madelene Valmeyer, and Adele Edmundson have no intention of remaining wallflowers. Aided by the notorious novelist, Deborah Sewell, they form the Wallflower Pact and set out to find true love for ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Purely Private Matter

    A Rosalind Thorne Mystery

    by Darcie Wilde

    Narrated by Sarah Nichols

    series The Rosalind Thorne Mysteries #2

    Unabridged

    10 hours 54 min

    The Rosalind Thorne mystery series—inspired by the novels of Jane Austen—continues as the audacious Rosalind strives to aid those in need while navigating the halls of high society.Rosalind Thorne has slowly but assuredly gained a reputation as “a useful woman”—by helping respectable women out of some less-than-respectable predicaments.Her latest endeavor is a tragedy waiting to happen. Desperate ... Read more

    $19.95 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    A Useful Woman

    A Rosalind Thorne Mystery

    by Darcie Wilde

    Narrated by Sarah Nichols

    series The Rosalind Thorne Mysteries #1

    Unabridged

    10 hours 3 min

    Inspired by the novels of Jane Austen, this new mystery series set in nineteenth-century London introduces the charming and resourceful Rosalind Thorne, a woman privy to the secrets of high society—including who among them is capable of murder.The daughter of a baronet and minor heiress, Rosalind Thorne was nearly ruined after her father abandoned the family. To survive in the only world she knew, ... Read more

    $19.95 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • And Dangerous to Know

    by Darcie Wilde

    series Rosalind Thorne Mystery #3
    When the ladies of the ton of Regency London need discreet assistance, they turn to Rosalind Thorne—in these mysteries inspired by the novels of Jane Austen . . .Trust is a delicate thing, and no one knows that better than Rosalind Thorne. Lady Melbourne has entrusted her with recovering a packet of highly sensitive private letters stolen from her desk. The contents of these letters hold great ... Read more

    $10.49 USD

  • Lord of the Rakes

    by Darcie Wilde

    An undeniable rogue meets his match in a spirited heiress in this "strong and spicy"* regency romance debut from Darcie Wilde.It’s no wonder that Phillip Montcalm is better known as the "Lord of the Rakes." With an extensive list of conquests, Phillip has truly earned his reputation as the most dangerous seducer in London. Talk of his prowess as a lover and his ingenuity in the bedroom are enough ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Accidental Abduction

    by Darcie Wilde

    ~One of Publishers Weekly's "Most Anticipated Books of Fall 2014"A headlong flight across London to stop an elopement leads to a hasty wedding between strangers....A sizzling new romance for fans of Sarah MacLean and Elizabeth Hoyt.Harold Rayburn is about to be taken for the ride of his life…After having his proposal rejected by a beautiful but flighty woman, Harry vows he is done with ... Read more

    $7.99 USD