Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


a perfect cornish christmas phillipa ashley

Showing 1 - 12 of 33270 results
Skip side bar filters
  • A Perfect Cornish Christmas

    Escape to Cornwall for Christmas in this Top 10 bestselling new romance.‘Sparkling and festive, as satisfying as figgy pudding and clotted cream – loved it!’ Milly JohnsonChristmas in Cornwall is just around the corner…But after last Christmas revealed a shocking family secret, Scarlett’s hardly feeling merry and bright. All she wants this Christmas is to know who her real father is.So Scarlett ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Perfect Cornish Christmas

    Narrated by Laura Kirman ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 8 min

    Escape to Cornwall for Christmas in this Top 10 bestselling new romance.‘Sparkling and festive, as satisfying as figgy pudding and clotted cream – loved it!’ Milly JohnsonChristmas in Cornwall is just around the corner…But after last Christmas revealed a shocking family secret, Scarlett’s hardly feeling merry and bright. All she wants this Christmas is to know who her real father is.So Scarlett ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • A Perfect Cornish Escape

    Escape to Cornwall…‘Wonderful. A love story with a mystery at its heart, it will make you laugh, cry and yearn for Cornwall. I loved it!’ Miranda DickinsonSummer in Cornwall is the perfect time for a fresh start…Seven years ago, Marina Hudson’s husband was lost at sea. She vowed to love him forever – but when kind-hearted Lachlan arrives in Porthmellow, should she deny herself another chance at ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • A Perfect Cornish Summer

    Escape to Cornwall with this gorgeous new series from Phillipa Ashley – perfect for fans of Nicola May and Holly MartinSummer is on the horizon, and the people of Porthmellow are eagerly awaiting the annual food festival. At least, most of them are…For Sam Lovell, organising the summer festival in her hometown is one of the highlights of her year. It’s not always smooth sailing, but she loves to ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Perfect Cornish Escape

    Narrated by Laura Kirman ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 35 min

    Escape to Cornwall…‘Wonderful. A love story with a mystery at its heart, it will make you laugh, cry and yearn for Cornwall. I loved it!’ Miranda DickinsonSummer in Cornwall is the perfect time for a fresh start…Seven years ago, Marina Hudson’s husband was lost at sea. She vowed to love him forever – but when kind-hearted Lachlan arrives in Porthmellow, should she deny herself another chance at ... Read more

    $24.99 USD $3.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    A Perfect Cornish Summer

    Narrated by Laura Kirman ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 41 min

    Escape to Cornwall with this gorgeous new series from Phillipa Ashley – perfect for fans of Nicola May and Holly MartinSummer is on the horizon, and the people of Porthmellow are eagerly awaiting the annual food festival. At least, most of them are…For Sam Lovell, organising the summer festival in her hometown is one of the highlights of her year. It’s not always smooth sailing, but she loves to ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • A Special Cornish Christmas

    ‘Heart-warming … Fantastic to curl up in your chair with a cup of coffee in front of the fire with and smile, laugh and cry your way through. It will really bring out your Christmas spirit!’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐For Bo Grayson, Christmas has always been the most wonderful time of the year. Well, until she had her heart broken last December…When Bo Grayson and her friends meet a mysterious fortune ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Special Cornish Christmas

    Narrated by Emma Powell ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 1 min

    ‘Heart-warming … Fantastic to curl up in your chair with a cup of coffee in front of the fire with and smile, laugh and cry your way through. It will really bring out your Christmas spirit!’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐For Bo Grayson, Christmas has always been the most wonderful time of the year. Well, until she had her heart broken last December…When Bo Grayson and her friends meet a mysterious fortune ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Christmas at the Cornish Café (The Cornish Café Series, Book 2)

    series The Cornish Café Series #2
    Return to the Cornish Cafe in this gorgeous festive romance – the perfect book to curl up with this Christmas.Christmas will be slightly less turbulent than summer, won’t it? Demi certainly hopes so.She and Cal are keeping their fledgling relationship under wraps for now. But then Kit Bannen, a hunky, blond – and somewhat mysterious – writer arrives at Kilhallon Resort, and not everyone is charmed ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Christmas on the Little Cornish Isles: The Driftwood Inn

    ’Scandals and secrets in the Scillies – sheer joy!’ Katie FfordeChristmas has arrived on the Cornish Isles of Scilly, bringing mistletoe, surprises and more than a sprinkle of romance . . . Fans of Poldark and Carole Matthews will love this brand-new festive read from the author of the bestselling Cornish Café series.For Maisie Samson, this Christmas is going to be different. After years working ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Christmas at the Cornish Café (The Cornish Café Series, Book 2)

    Narrated by Emma Spurgin Hussey ...
    series The Cornish Café Series #2

    Unabridged

    9 hours 17 min

    Return to the Cornish Cafe in this gorgeous festive romance – the perfect book to curl up with this Christmas.Christmas will be slightly less turbulent than summer, won’t it? Demi certainly hopes so.She and Cal are keeping their fledgling relationship under wraps for now. But then Kit Bannen, a hunky, blond – and somewhat mysterious – writer arrives at Kilhallon Resort, and not everyone is charmed ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • A Golden Cornish Summer

    Under the golden Cornish sun, buried treasure and family secrets will change Emma’s life forever…Emma loved her life in the seaside village of Silver Cove. But when the discovery of sunken treasure ignited a feud between her family and that of Luke, her first love, everything fell apart. Heartbroken and betrayed, she fled.Now, as she wades into the sparkling surf for the first time in fifteen ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER