Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • A Promise Between Friends

    Will she choose love this Christmas? The perfect wartime family saga for winter 2020

    by Carol Rivers ...
    A heart-warming and nostalgic family saga set at the heart of post-war London. Perfect for fans of Sheila Newberry and Rosie Goodwin'Surely one of the best saga writers of her time' - Rosie ClarkeIT'S RUBY'S FIRST CHRISTMAS AWAY FROM HOME, BUT WILL HER FREEDOM COME AT A PRICE?Pretty and ambitious 19-year-old Ruby Payne and her lifelong friend Kath are eager to enjoy their post-war independence. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • A Promise Between Lovers: A Pride and Prejudice Sensual Intimate Collection

    Elizabeth Bennet is a woman at war with her own emotions. In the search for the very deepest love, can Elizabeth bring herself to confront Mr. Darcy for how he has treated her? Or will she be left wondering and doubting as she holds the secret of their trysts deep in her heart.But can that broken heart ever be mended? Or will Elizabeth be left with nothing more than the memory of Mr. Darcy's ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • In the Bleak Midwinter

    This Christmas, she'll fight to keep her family. A heart-warming wartime family saga, perfect for winter 2019

    by Carol Rivers ...
    A heart-warming and nostalgic family saga set at the heart of wartime London at Christmas, from the bestselling author of A Wartime Christmas. Perfect for fans of Sheila Newberry and Rosie Goodwin'Surely one of the best saga writers of her time' – Rosie ClarkeTHIS CHRISTMAS, SHE'LL FIGHT TO KEEP HER FAMILY TOGETHER1919. Two months after the Armistice that ended the Great War, life in London... ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Molly's Christmas Orphans

    Can she save a family this Christmas? The must-read Christmas family saga for 2019

    by Carol Rivers ...
    **From the Sunday Times and ebook bestselling author of A Wartime Christmas comes a gritty and nostlagic family saga about love, loss and keeping family together.'Surely one of the best saga writers of her time' – Rosie Clarke**1940. Molly Swift, at 27, has already suffered the tragic loss of her two-year-old daughter Emily, to the flu outbreak of 1935. Now she waits for news of her shopkeeper ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • East End Angel

    a heart-warming and nostalgic family saga about love, loss and war

    by Carol Rivers ...
    A heart-warming and nostalgic family saga set at the heart of wartime London, from the bestselling author of A Wartime Christmas. Perfect for fans of Sheila Newberry and Rosie Goodwin'Surely one of the best saga writers of her time' – Rosie ClarkeJune 1941, Isle of Dogs, London.In the dark days following the Blitz, happiness visits young Pearl Jenkins as she celebrates her marriage to Jim Nesbitt. ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Together for Christmas

    a heart-wrenching family saga about orphans at Christmas

    by Carol Rivers ...
    A heart-warming and nostalgic Christmas family saga set at the heart of wartime London, from the bestselling author of A Wartime Christmas. Perfect for fans of Sheila Newberry and Rosie GoodwinWILL CHRISTMAS BE A BEACON OF HOPE IN THE DARKEST OF TIMES?After Britain declares war on Germany, the whole country is thrown into uproar, and Flora, Hilda and Will, who grew up together in St Boniface ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • A Wartime Christmas

    the Sunday Times bestselling family saga, perfect for Christmas 2019

    by Carol Rivers ...
    The SUNDAY TIMES bestselling Christmas saga. The perfect read for the cold winter nights!THIS CHRISTMAS, CAN LOVE FIND A WAY?1941, Isle of Dogs. The little community on Slater Street has fought valiantly to keep their spirits up through the long nights of the Blitz. Though her husband Alan has been called up to serve his country, Kay Lewis is determined to give their young son Alfie as merry a ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Lily of Love Lane

    a heart-warming and nostalgic family saga about finding love during WWII

    by Carol Rivers ...
    A heart-warming and nostalgic family saga set at the heart of wartime London, from the bestselling author of A Wartime Christmas. Perfect for fans of Sheila Newberry and Rosie Goodwin**'Surely one of the best saga writers of her time' – Rosie ClarkeAS WAR APPROACHES, WILL LOVE FIND A WAY?**1930, Isle of Dogs. 20-year-old Lily Bright works long hours on a market stall, selling furniture and bric-a ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • East End Jubilee

    The war is over, but her struggle is just beginning. A heart-wrenching family saga about love and community

    by Carol Rivers ...
    A heart-warming and nostalgic family saga set in the East End of London, from the bestselling author of A Wartime Christmas. Perfect for fans of Sheila Newberry and Rosie Goodwin'Surely one of the best saga writers of her time' - Rosie ClarkeWHILE THE NATION CELEBRATES, IS HER WHOLE WORLD ABOUT TO FALL APART?June 2nd, 1953. The residents of Ruby Street in London's East End are celebrating t... ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Eve of the Isle

    a heart-wrenching and nostalgic saga about love, family and loss

    by Carol Rivers ...
    A heart-wrenching and nostalgic family saga set in the East End of London, from the bestselling author of A Wartime Christmas. Perfect for fans of Sheila Newberry and Rosie Goodwin'Surely one of the best saga writers of her time' – Rosie ClarkeJanuary 1928, the Isle of Dogs.Following the mysterious disappearance of her sailor husband, young widow Eve struggles to provide for herself and her twin ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • A Sister's Shame

    a heart-wrenching and nostalgic family saga, set in the East End of London

    by Carol Rivers ...
    A heart-warming and nostalgic family saga set at the heart of London's East End, from the bestselling author of A Wartime Christmas. Perfect for fans of Sheila Newberry and Rosie Goodwin'Surely one of the best saga writers of her time' – Rosie ClarkeWILL FOLLOWING HER DREAMS COST HER EVERYTHING?London's East End, 1934. Eighteen-year-old twins Marie and Vesta Haskins work at the local shoe f... ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Cockney Orphan

    Will she keep him safe from war? The perfect wartime family saga, set during the London Blitz

    by Carol Rivers ...
    A heart-warming and nostalgic family saga set at the heart of wartime London, from the bestselling author of A Wartime Christmas. Perfect for fans of Sheila Newberry and Rosie Goodwin'Surely one of the best saga writers of her time' – Rosie ClarkeWILL SHE KEEP HIM SAFE FROM WAR, AGAINST ALL ODDS?7th September, 1940. The Isle of Dogs, heart of London's docklands, suffers the first terrible n... ... Read more

    $13.99 USD