Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


a shadow bright and burning jessica cluess

Showing 1 - 12 of 19332 results
Skip side bar filters
  • A Shadow Bright and Burning (Kingdom on Fire, Book One)

    by Jessica Cluess

    series Kingdom on Fire #1
    "Vivid characters, terrifying monsters, and world building as deep and dark as the ocean."--Victoria Aveyard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Red QueenI am Henrietta Howel.The first female sorcerer in hundreds of years.The prophesied one.Or am I?Henrietta Howel can burst into flames.Forced to reveal her power to save a friend, she's shocked when... ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Shadow Bright and Burning (Kingdom on Fire, Book One)

    by Jessica Cluess

    Narrated by Fiona Hardingham

    Unabridged

    12 hours 49 min

    "Vivid characters, terrifying monsters, and world building as deep and dark as the ocean."--Victoria Aveyard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Red QueenI am Henrietta Howel.The first female sorcerer in hundreds of years.The prophesied one.Or am I?Henrietta Howel can burst into flames.Forced to reveal her power to save a friend, she's shocked when... ... Read more

    $27.50 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    A Poison Dark and Drowning (Kingdom on Fire, Book Two)

    by Jessica Cluess

    Narrated by Fiona Hardingham

    Unabridged

    12 hours 58 min

    In the gripping fantasy sequel to A Shadow Bright and Burning that Justine Magazine says is "a pinch of Potter blended with a drop of Infernal Devices (Cassandra Clare)", Henrietta wants to save her love, but his dark magic may be her undoing.“Devastatingly magical and monstrously romantic.” —Stephanie Garber, New York Times bestselling author of CARAVALHenrietta wants to save the one she loves ... Read more

    $27.50 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • A Sorrow Fierce and Falling (Kingdom on Fire, Book Three)

    by Jessica Cluess

    series Kingdom on Fire #3
    "A pinch of Potter blended with a drop of [Cassandra Clare's] Infernal Devices." --JUSTINE MAGAZINE"Plot twists so good they will leave you reeling."--TRACI CHEE, New York Times bestselling author of The ReaderIT'S TIME FOR HER POWER TO RULE.As Henrietta nervously awaits her marriage to Lord Blackwood, she discovers that Sorrow-Fell is not a safe haven from the bloo... ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • A Poison Dark and Drowning (Kingdom on Fire, Book Two)

    by Jessica Cluess

    series Kingdom on Fire #2
    “Devastatingly magical and monstrously romantic. I can’t decide if this book stole my heart or ripped it out of my chest.” —Stephanie Garber, author of CaravalThe magicians want her to lead.The sorcerers want her to lie.The demons want her blood.Henrietta wants to save the one she loves.But will his dark magic be her undoing?In this seductive and explosive second book in the Kingdom on Fire se... ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Sorrow Fierce and Falling (Kingdom on Fire, Book Three)

    by Jessica Cluess

    Narrated by Fiona Hardingham

    Unabridged

    11 hours 49 min

    "A pinch of Potter blended with a drop of [Cassandra Clare's] Infernal Devices." --JUSTINE MAGAZINE"Plot twists so good they will leave you reeling."--TRACI CHEE, New York Times bestselling author of The ReaderIT'S TIME FOR HER POWER TO RULE.As Henrietta nervously awaits her marriage to Lord Blackwood, she discovers that Sorrow-Fell is not a safe haven from the bloo... ... Read more

    $27.50 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • House of Dragons

    by Jessica Cluess

    series House of Dragons #1
    Five royal houses will hear the call to compete in the Trial for the dragon throne. A liar, a soldier, a servant, a thief, and a murderer will answer it. Who will win? Three Dark Crowns meets The Breakfast Club with DRAGONS.When the Emperor dies, the five royal houses of Etrusia attend the Call, where one of their own will be selected to compete for the throne. It is always the oldest child, the ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Billionaires in Disguise: Lizzy

    (The Complete Lizzy Series) All Four Original Novels: Falling Hard, Playing Rough, Breaking Rules, and Burning Bright

    by Blair Babylon

    series Billionaires in Disguise: Lizzy
    Billionaires in Disguise: Lizzy (The Complete Lizzy Series) includes all four original novels: Falling Hard, Playing Rough, Breaking Rules, and Burning Bright.Sometimes, when you fall in love, you fall hard.Lizzy has been drifting, trying to make a life for herself after failing at a life goal decided for her when she was just five years old. She’s been having a good time in college and working at ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • A Bright and Holy Hope: Based on the True Story of Nellie Unthank, Mormon Pioneer

    A Cloud of Witnesses Short Story, #2

    by Jessica Coupe

    series A Cloud of Witnesses Short Story #2
    This inspirational short story (which can be read in a few minutes) tells the story of Latter-day Saint Nellie Pucell Unthank who travelled with the ill-fated Martin Handcart Company in 1856. Nellie walked through winter storms, icy rivers and great losses. Years later, as war rages in Europe, she tells the story to her grandchild.Nellie's story will strengthen your faith.Back matter includes an ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Brightling

    by C. E. Page

    series Sovereigns of Bright and Shadow #2
    The hunt for a cure led them right into the heart of the Between, but what price will they have to pay to secure it?Caught in a deadly trap made of their own memories, Nea and Garret must find their way out before it’s too late. But as they delve deeper into dangerous intrigues that cross realms, they are confronted with knowledge that changes everything. Can they overcome this new threat? Or will ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Deathborn

    by C. E. Page

    series Sovereigns of Bright and Shadow #1
    Corruption is a disease with no cure that ends with a rapid descent into madness and violence. And until now it only targeted mages.When an infected warden shows up challenging everything Margot thought she knew she is thrown into the chase to find the impossible cure. But to understand this new revelation she needs someone who knows possession ... She needs Nea and lucky for Margot, her warden ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Bright & the Pale

    by Jessica Rubinkowski

    series The Bright & the Pale #1
    Debut author Jessica Rubinkowski delivers the thrilling first book in an epic Russian folklore–inspired fantasy duology filled with page-turning romance, tragedy, magic, and monsters. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sara Raasch!Seventeen-year-old Valeria is one of the only survivors of the freeze, a dark magical hold Knnot Mountain unleashed on her village. Everyone, including her family, is ... Read more

    $9.99 USD