Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • A Talent for Temptation

    series The Sinful Suitors
    Filled with New York Times bestselling author Sabrina Jeffries’s signature charm and wit, this novella in the hugely popular Sinful Suitors series is sure to tempt you!Widow Meriel Vyse is stunned speechless when someone tries to abduct her on her way to a ball. Fortunately, Quinn Raines, her secret beau, shows up to foil the attack. Unfortunately, as the two of them are struggling with her ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • A Duke for Diana

    A Witty and Entertaining Historical Regency Romance

    Book 1 - Designing Debutantes
    “Anyone who loves romance must read Sabrina Jeffries!” —Lisa Kleypas, New York Times bestselling authorFrom the beloved New York Times bestselling author comes a dazzling new series perfect for fans of Bridgerton, featuring a talk-of-the-ton trio of young women who’ve eschewed working as governesses to utilize their talents for fashion, food, and music, by running their own party planning ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Sabrina Jeffries - The School for Heiresses Series

    Never Seduce a Scoundrel, Only a Duke Will Do, Beware a Scot's Revenge and an excerpt from To Wed a Wild Lord

    series The School for Heiresses
    Read the first three installments in New York Times bestselling author Sabrina Jeffries School for Heiresses series. These passionate tales feature young women who learn that there’s nothing textbook about love…NEVER SEDUCE A SCOUNDRELThe ballrooms of Mayfair have become much more appealing to Lady Amelia Plume since the arrival of Major Lucas Winter, an American with a dark past and a dangerous ... Read more

    $22.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Only a Duke Will Do

    Narrated by Justine Eyre ...
    Audiobook 2 - School for Heiresses

    Unabridged

    9 hours 48 min

    Louisa North likes her independence very much, despite her royal father's protests. So when Simon Tremaine, the dashing Duke of Foxwood, whom she once loved - and had exiled from England - returns bent on marrying her, she's skeptical. The fire between them burns as hot as ever, but when Simon's ulterior motive for marriage is exposed, along with the deeply buried secrets of his past, Louisa vows ... Read more

    $14.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Beware a Scot's Revenge

    Narrated by Justine Eyre ...
    Audiobook 3 - School for Heiresses

    Unabridged

    9 hours 30 min

    When Lady Venetia Campbell is kidnapped at pistol point by her father's sworn enemy, Sir Lachlan Ross, she discovers the wickedly sexy Scot is even more intoxicating than she remembers . . . and much more dangerous. Lachlan plans to use her as a weapon against her father, but Venetia is determined that his lust for revenge will be trumped by an even more powerful desire. . . ."Irresistible . . . ... Read more

    $14.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Never Seduce a Scoundrel

    Narrated by Justine Eyre ...
    Audiobook 1 - School for Heiresses

    Unabridged

    9 hours 24 min

    "Be careful, Amelia - you know how reckless you can be!" - Mrs. Charlotte Harris, headmistressLady Amelia Plume has many admirers - it's too bad they're all fortune hunters and fops who can't provide the exotic adventures she seeks. But the ballrooms of Mayfair have become much more appealing since the arrival of Major Lucas Winter, an American with a dark past and a dangerous air. Lucas is brash, ... Read more

    $35.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Snowy Night with a Stranger

    series The School for Heiresses
    Warm up on a winter's night with three passionate love stories from three shining New York Times bestselling authors!Jane Featherleads an unwitting Yuletide traveler down a twisting path....Edward Vasey, Viscount Allenton, is journeying precariously through a snowstorm when his coach is overtaken by high-waymen! Robbed of his money, Ned takes refuge at Selby Hall, where a spirited beauty with a ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Only a Duke Will Do

    series The School for Heiresses
    From New York Times bestselling author and "grand mistress of storytelling" (Romantic Times) Sabrina Jeffries comes the second seductive story in her School for Heiresses Series.Marry? Never! It would end Louisa North's work with her ladies reform group—and truth be told, she likes her independence very much, despite her royal father's protests. So when Simon Tremaine, the dashing Duke of Foxmoor ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Beware a Scot's Revenge

    series The School for Heiresses
    The third book in the School for Heiressess series, by New York Times bestselling historical romance author Sabrina Jeffries, is a delightfully sexy regency-era romance.Lady Venetia Campbell's visit to her childhood home in Scotland takes a dramatic turn when she's kidnapped at pistol point by her father's sworn enemy. Sir Lachlan Ross is widely feared in his guise as The Scottish Scourge, but ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Never Seduce a Scoundrel

    series The School for Heiresses
    From the New York Times bestselling author of the sizzling Sinful Suitors series, this first book in the sexy, sparkling School for Heiresses series follows unconventional heiresses who are so much more than just matches for society’s most irresistible rogues.Lady Amelia Plume has many admirers—it’s too bad they’re all fortune hunters and fops who can’t provide the exotic adventures she seeks. But ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Duke for Diana

    Narrated by Beverley A. Crick ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 30 min

    A successful debut requires a smashing social event, and in this dazzling new series from New York Times bestselling author Sabrina Jeffries, the key ingredient is Elegant Occasions—a talk of the ton trio of creative, enterprising young ladies who’ve rejected working as governesses to become party planners. And if they, and their wealthy clients, happen to find love along the way, it just makes ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • When Sparks Fly

    series The School for Heiresses
    When an intrepid heiress finds herself away from home for the holidays—in the manor of a dark and handsome baron, no less—romance sizzles in this holiday enovella, originally published in Snowy Night with a Stranger, from New York Times bestselling author Sabrina Jeffries.Plain, bookish Elinor Bancroft is traveling with her aunt and young cousins to spend the holidays with her father, when a ... Read more

    $1.99 USD