Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • A Very Mummy Holiday

    by Lynn Cahoon ...
    series A Tourist Trap Mystery
    Jill Gardner has left her book-and-coffee shop behind to spend Thanksgiving week in coastal Oregon with her cop boyfriend, her golden retriever Emma, and a crowd of friends and family. But before the feast can start, foul play interrupts their vacation . . .The rented house was supposed to be a relaxing getaway. But Jill and her companions feel a sense of danger instead. First, they learn that ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Very Mummy Holiday

    by Lynn Cahoon ...
    Narrated by Susan Boyce ...
    series Tourist Trap Mystery #7.25

    Unabridged

    2 hours 12 min

    Jill Gardner has left her book-and-coffee shop behind to spend Thanksgiving week in coastal Oregon with her cop boyfriend, her golden retriever Emma, and a crowd of friends and family. But before the feast can start, foul play interrupts their vacation . . . The rented house was supposed to be a relaxing getaway. But Jill and her companions feel a sense of danger instead. First, they learn that ... Read more

    $10.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Hospitality and Homicide

    by Lynn Cahoon ...
    series A Tourist Trap Mystery #8
    New York Times**-Bestselling Author: A writer checks in at a California B&B to work on a murder mystery—but the plot is all too real…**A visit to the serene coastal town of South Cove, California, could make anybody feel refreshed and inspired. But as Jill Gardner—owner of Coffee, Books, and More—discovers, some folks won’t live to tell about it . . .Mystery author Nathan Pike checked into South ... Read more

    $8.09 USD

  • Penned In

    by Lynn Cahoon ...
    series A Farm-to-Fork Mystery
    Angie Turner, chef at Idaho’s finest farm-to-table restaurant, has organized a team-building event at a haunted prison, only to find a real-life murderer in their midst. . . .Contented employees make for a successful restaurant, which is why the County Seat’s crew goes on a quarterly out-of-office meeting. This time, the location is the Old Idaho Penitentiary near the Boise Foothills, a prison ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Have a Deadly New Year

    by Lynn Cahoon ...
    series A Farm-to-Fork Mystery
    Chef Angie Turner of The County Seat—Idaho’s finest farm-to-table restaurant—is preparing a private dinner in the mountains during ski season, but the trip’s about to go downhill . . .It’s a rockin’ New Year for Angie and her crew as they cater a bash for a famous band—and as a bonus, they’ll get to stay at the singer’s Sun Valley house for a whole week once the party’s over. But there are hints ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Killer Party

    by Lynn Cahoon ...
    series A Tourist Trap Mystery #9
    A cool California resort turns into a chilling crime scene when a groom-to-be is murdered in this cozy mystery by the New York Times bestselling author.Bookstore owner Jill Gardner and her detective boyfriend Greg are still getting used to living together. So it’s a welcome surprise when they get an invitation to South Cove, California’s most luxurious resort. Greg and his college pals are ... Read more

    $8.09 USD

  • A Killer Christmas Wish

    A Cat Latimer Mystery

    by Lynn Cahoon ...
    series Cat Latimer
    Cat Latimer and the Aspen Hills gang are back. This time the writers are all about the non-fiction side of writing. And so is the murder.From NYT bestselling author, Lynn Cahoon, comes a new Cat Latimer mystery. Santa's on his way, but the house Cat shares with her best friend and a monthly writing retreat isn't even decorated yet. Christmas is coming early to Cat Latimer's Writers Retreat. Cat ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Killer Run

    by Lynn Cahoon ...
    series A Tourist Trap Mystery #5
    The quick meet the dead during a small-town California charity race in this cozy mystery by the New York Timesbestselling author.As the owner of South Cove, California’s most beloved bookstore café, Jill Gardner is more known for her sit-down-and-read than her get-up-and-go. Yet she’s been talked into sponsoring a 5k charity race along the beautiful California coast. Jill is happy to hit the ... Read more

    $8.09 USD

  • Tea Cups and Carnage

    by Lynn Cahoon ...
    series A Tourist Trap Mystery #7
    In a quaint California town, a new tea shop is drawing lots of attention—and an occasional murder—in this mystery by the New York Times bestselling author.The quaint coastal town of South Cove, California, is buzzing with excitement about the new specialty tea shop, Tea Hee—not to mention its beautiful owner, Kathi Corbin. But while the men in town are distracted by her looks, Jill Gardner, owner ... Read more

    $8.09 USD

  • Mother's Day Mayhem

    by Lynn Cahoon ...
    series A Tourist Trap Mystery
    Picturesque South Cove, California, is the perfect place to celebrate Mother’s Day, but not everyone is feeling motherly in bestselling author Lynn Cahoon’s latest Tourist Trap mystery, perfect for fans of Ellery Adams, Kathi Daley, and Lauren Elliott.Jill Gardner, owner of Coffee, Books, and More is almost out of Mother’s Day cards. She has a few more in stock, but she’s set them aside because ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Wedding Bell Blues

    by Lynn Cahoon ...
    series A Tourist Trap Mystery #13
    In the California coastal town of South Cove, Jill Gardner, owner of Coffee, Books, and More, becomes more engaged in sleuthing than wedding preparations when there’s a murder in a dress shop . . .Jill couldn’t love police chief Greg King more—so why does that engagement ring still feel funny on her finger? At least she’ll have a chance to show it off this Saturday at their engagement party. Just ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Santa Puppy

    by Lynn Cahoon ...
    series A Tourist Trap Mystery
    In this novella by the New York Times-bestselling author, a mystery must be solved in time for a merry—and furry—Christmas…Jill Gardner has volunteered her shop, Coffee, Books, and More, to host a Christmas adopt-a-pet party. Among the potential forever friends is a male terrier named Baby, whose owner died of a heart attack. With few clues to go on, even finding the name of Baby’s human is a ... Read more

    $3.99 USD