Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Elites

    by Elizabeth Knox and 15 more

    Corruption is Key.Behind the ivy-covered walls at Stonewall University, the future of the world is in the hands of a very select few.The Scorpio SocietyEven the name is enough to bring the strongest of men and politicians to their knees.With billionaire bad boys, students and teachers engaged in illicit affairs, underground fighters struggling to break free, and more complications than you can ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Deviance

    by K E Osborn

    Narrated by Mia Madison and 1 more

    Unabridged

    9 hours 21 min

    I'm broken. My fractured pieces held together by the grit of my brothers. My sanity-questionable at best. My pride-rocked every time someone says I'm a cold-blooded monster. It happened when she walked away. Forcing me to become the man I am today. Now, she's back with a threat on her tail, and I'm the only man who can protect her. My brothers don't know the reason she left, but they're about to ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Penance

    by K E Osborn

    Narrated by Mia Madison and 1 more

    Unabridged

    8 hours 42 min

    The cord of life can splinter and snap without warning. My family-in hiding from the Japanese Yakuza. My club-at war with the very organization my family is hiding from. Though, amidst the chaos, there is one shining light. A Spanner in the works. A woman who's not only the complete opposite of me, and everything I stand for, but a woman who my parents should frown upon. She's brash, where I am ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Resistance

    by K E Osborn

    Narrated by Mia Madison and 1 more

    Unabridged

    9 hours 11 min

    Life can alter in the blink of an eye. My club-constantly under siege by the Italian mafia. My city-in a war lasting two generations caused by our fathers. Yet, in amongst the turmoil, I met her. In a froyo store. This sassy woman who's ready to throw down and defend her friends against my brothers and me. But we aren't the enemies in this story, and little did she know our chance encounter would ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Introduction to Addictive Behaviors, Fifth Edition

    by Dennis L. Thombs and 4 more

    Now revised and updated, this widely used text comprehensively reviews theories of addiction to give students and professionals a multidisciplinary foundation for clinical practice. It explores the causes and mechanisms of substance and behavioral addictions, as well as implications for helping people recover. Providing a science-based perspective, the text emphasizes the importance of using ... Read more

    $49.49 USD

  • The Long Dark Road

    an addictive and page-turning thriller

    by P.R. Black

    'A slow-burning thriller that builds to a devastating dénouement' DAILY MAILIf you go, there's no coming back.Dr Georgia Healey can't grieve. Her nineteen-year-old daughter went for a walk two years ago and vanished. The police never found Stephanie's body. The case has gone stale, but Georgia can't let it go. She knows Stephanie's out there, somewhere.On the anniversary of Stephanie's ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Picasso Scam

    The addictive Yorkshire crime series

    by Stuart Pawson

    series DI Charlie Priest Mystery
    DI Charlie Priest is the kind of officer who likes to get on with the job, though his unorthodox ways have held him at inspector level for a record-breaking length of time; however Priest does get results.When Charlie suspects a businessman, with a background of extortion and GBH, of involvement in an international art fraud, he's taking on an enemy with friends in high places. But Charlie can be ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Gone in Seconds

    A gripping and addictive crime thriller

    by Ed James

    ‘Spectacular read. It had me on the edge of my seat and I just couldn’t stop reading. I couldn’t turn the pages fast enough.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 starsA baby missing. A family in pieces. A shocking secret that can’t be told. Landon and Jennifer Bartlett have everything—money, influence and a picture-perfect family. But it means nothing when their lives are torn apart the day someone breaks into ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Destroy Me

    A twisty and addictive psychological thriller from a kindle bestseller

    by Karen Cole

    An addictive psychological thriller from a kindle bestseller. For fans of Karin Slaughter and Erin Kelly.SOME SECRETS ARE BEST LEFT BURIED...Cat panics when she sees a photofit of a murder suspect flash up on the news. It looks exactly like her, and to make matters worse, the victim is her childhood best friend, Charlie.The following day, the police arrive at her doorstep to question her. She hadn ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • The Pact

    An addictive, page-turning thriller

    by Dawn Goodwin

    I'll kill yours, if you kill mine.Maddie's life has come crashing down around her. Her husband has left her and moved on with a new woman and baby. No longer can she run from the past that's been haunting her. The past has destroyed her future.In a new flat, trying to start a new life, Maddie meets Jade and her young son, Ben. All too swiftly Maddie finds the dark thoughts whirring through her ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Her Pretty Bones

    A completely addictive crime thriller with nail-biting suspense

    by Carla Kovach

    series Detective Gina Harte #3
    THE UNPUTDOWNABLE NEW THRILLER FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE NEXT GIRLWhat if your child went missing... and everyone thought it was your fault?Julia Dawson’s daughter is gone. She knows everyone thinks Christina is dead; that people say Christina ran away to escape her controlling mother. But Christina would never do that, and Julia will never give up on finding her.Christina was a difficult ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Bad Place

    The most addictive new thriller of 2019

    by M.K. Hill

    A Times Crime Book of the Month.'Everything a police procedural should be: sharp, funny, moving and tremendously exciting' The Times.'Absorbing and twisty' Mark Edwards.The newspapers called it The Bad Place. A remote farm out on the Thames estuary, where six children were held captive for two weeks. Five of them got out alive.That was twenty years ago. Now adults, they mee... ... Read more

    $6.29 USD