Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Airman to the Rescue

    Book 2 - Heroes of Fortune Valley
    She's off-limits…and perfect for him!It was supposed to be easy. Sarah Mcallister was going to flip her late father's house and head back to Colorado for a fresh start. But when her shady contractor gets arrested, taking most of her budget with him, she's at risk of losing everything. Enter Matt Conner…sexy pilot, single dad, Sarah's brother's best friend…and far too good with his hands for her ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Sunset Kiss series

    friend to lovers, runaway bride romcoms

    Narrated by Kimberly Austin ...

    Unabridged

    15 hours 27 min

    Coming soon!The bundled audio set of THE ACCIDENTAL KISS and THE TROUBLE WITH A KISS. All part of the Sunset Kiss series, where if you believe in the legend, love only might be as far away as the sunset. ... Read more

    $14.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Accidental Kiss, The

    Narrated by Kimberly Austin ...
    Audiobook 1 - Sunset Kiss

    Unabridged

    7 hours 50 min

    The biggest prank could be falling in love…In this San Francisco neighborhood, a kiss at sunset means you might find your true love. Two best friends are about to find out if the legend is real.Lt. firefighter Dylan Reyes believes the sunset kiss legend is nothing more than a tourist attraction. He's a big fan of exit plans, science and health insurance. But since the last time his best friend ... Read more

    $9.40 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Starlight Hill books 1-8

    the complete collection

    series Starlight Hill
    All 8 of the bestselling books! Contains 6 full-length books and 2 novellas in the bestselling Starlight Hill small town series.From All of Me to Only You, fans of small-town romance will enjoy these quirky, humorous, and downright sexy books. A charming collection for fans of Robyn Carr and Susan Mallery.Reviews:* When this anthology came along, I HAD to read it. I was not disappointed and the ... Read more

    $22.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Country Wedding, A

    Narrated by Kimberly Austin ...
    Audiobook 3 - The Wilders

    Unabridged

    5 hours 58 min

    When Rhett Hunt proposes a fake engagement, Jessie Wilder shouldn't say yes...Rhett is country music royalty, so when he's asked to attend the celebrity wedding of the year at a resort, he agrees. He plans to hide out in the small beach town, relax, and regroup. But when he’s faced with a younger woman’s obsession with him, Rhett knows just how to discourage her. And he wants Jessie to help.Like ... Read more

    $7.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Charming Checklist

    Book 2 - Charming, Texas
    His head made the listBut his heart’s not in itEx-SEAL Max Del Toro persuaded his friend Ava Long to play matchmaker in exchange for posing as her boyfriend for one night. He even gave her a list of must-haves for his future wife. Except now he can’t stop thinking about Ava—who doesn’t check a single item on his list! Navigating his feelings seems more dangerous than any mission. Can Max abandon ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Grand-Prize Cowboy

    Book 4 - Montana Mavericks: The Real Cowboys of Bronco Heights
    Has he found a match made in denim and diamonds?Rancher Boone Dalton has felt on the outs with Bronco Heights society since his family moved to town. Everyone sees them as rough gamblers instead of as the wealthy ranchers they are! So when a family prank lands him a makeover with Sofia Sanchez, he’s determined to say “Hell no!” Until one look at the sexy stylist has him wanting to say “I do!” ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Right Moment

    Book 3 - Wildfire Ridge
    For a firefighter and his best friend…timing is everythingIt’s one fire he doesn’t want to put out…After Joanne Brant is dumped at the altar, Hudson Decker must convince his best friend that Mr. Right is standing right in front of her! The firefighter missed his chance back in the day, but they’re not in high school anymore. With maturity and wisdom—and a spark that’s still going strong—it’s time ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Country Hot

    the complete collection

    series Wilders
    A collection of the three books in the popular Wilders series: COUNTRY GOLD, SHE'S COUNTRY STRONG, and A COUNTRY WEDDING.A series that delivers an "emotional punch" from a fresh new voice in contemporary romance. Emotional stories about second chances and the family ties that bind us.Luke's unwavering loyalty to Lexi and her family gives this sweet romance unexpected integrity ...Readers looking ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • The Accidental Kiss

    Book 1 - Sunset Kiss
    he biggest prank could be falling in love…In this San Francisco neighborhood, a kiss at sunset means you might find your true love. Two best friends are about to find out if the legend is real.Dylan Reyes believes the sunset kiss legend is nothing more than a tourist attraction. He's a big fan of exit plans, science and health insurance. But since the last time his best friend Charley was in the ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Trouble with a Kiss

    Book 2 - Sunset Kiss
    Welcome back to Miracle Bay and the legend of the sunset kiss…She's a runaway bride with a secret. He's an off-duty firefighter thrown into the path of rescue. And these two soulmates have a shared history neither one remembers.When Marco Reyes saves a woman dangling from a first-floor balcony, the rescue leads him down a path he'd never expected. While he's been dubbed "rebound guy," Phoebe ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Trouble with a Kiss, The

    Narrated by Kimberly Austin ...
    Audiobook 2 - Sunset Kiss

    Unabridged

    7 hours 40 min

    Welcome back to Miracle Bay and the legend of the sunset kiss…She’s a runaway bride with a secret. He’s an off-duty firefighter thrown into the path of a rescue.And these two soulmates have a shared history neither one remembers.When Marco Reyes saves a woman dangling from a first-floor balcony, the rescue leads him down a path he’d never expected. While he’s been dubbed “rebound guy,” Phoebe ... Read more

    $8.99 USD or free with audiobook trial