Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Pretty Little Liars #13: Crushed

    by Sara Shepard ...
    series Pretty Little Liars #13
    #1 New York Times bestselling seriesThe thirteenth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars.High school seniors Aria, Emily, Hanna, and Spencer have been tortured by A for too long. Now they're determined to take the fight to A . . . even if it's the last thing they do. As the rest of Rosewood prepares for the prom, the girls ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Crushed Velvet

    by Diane Vallere ...
    series A Material Witness Mystery #2
    “Diane Vallere has stitched up an engaging new series.”—Sofie Kelly, New York Times bestselling author of the Magical Cats MysteriesFabric shop owner Polyester Monroe is back in business—this time getting wrapped up in a diabolical but crafty case of murder.With opening day of Material Girl approaching, Poly is stocking up on lush fabrics, colorful notions, and best of all, a proprietary weave of ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Uncontrolled Spread

    Why COVID-19 Crushed Us and How We Can Defeat the Next Pandemic

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERPhysician and former FDA commissioner Scott Gottlieb asks: Has America’s COVID-19 catastrophe taught us anything?In Uncontrolled Spread, he shows how the coronavirus and its variants were able to trounce America’s pandemic preparations, and he outlines the steps that must be taken to protect against the next outbreak. As the pandemic unfolded, Gottlieb was in regular ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Olympic Gold 1936

    How the Image of Jesse Owens Crushed Hitler's Evil Myth

    Narrated by Various Narrators ...
    series Captured History Sports

    Unabridged

    1 hour 10 min

    Jesse Owens’ gold-medal winning feats at the 1936 Olympics in Berlin struck a mighty propaganda blow against Adolf Hitler. The Nazi leader had planned to use the German games as a showcase of supposed Aryan superiority. Instead, there was American black athlete Owens on the podium being photographed by Hitler’s personal photographer, Heinrich Hoffmann. In addition, Owens would figure prominently ... Read more

    $5.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Runners Can Suck It! How A Non-runner Crushed A 30 km Trail Run (TMBT- The Most Beautiful Thing) Without Having To Run A Marathon

    by Selina Chew ...
    Just signed up for the TMBT 30K race (or any ultra trail run for that matter) and have no idea how to train for it? Every year, hundreds sign up for the race but based on the results, only a meagre 50% complete the race in any given category. Don’t be one of those who does not complete the race. Don’t be one of those statistics that get stopped at the water stations. BE THE ONE WHO COMPLETES the ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Pretty Little Liars: The Second Half 8-Book Collection

    Twisted, Ruthless, Stunning, Burned, Crushed, Deadly, Toxic, Vicious

    by Sara Shepard ...
    series Pretty Little Liars
    #1 New York Times bestselling seriesThis digital collection contains the final eight novels in the bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show, plus a sneak peek at The Perfectionists, the first book in a brand-new Sara Shepard series!In Rosewood, majestic estates sprawl for acres, and Tiffany toggle bracelets dangle from every girl's wrist. But not all that glitters is gold, and ... Read more

    $64.99 USD

  • The Warriors of Anbar

    The Marines Who Crushed Al Qaeda--the Greatest Untold Story of the Iraq War

    by Ed Darack ...
    A riveting, edge-of-your seat account of how a battalion of Marines faced off against the most brutal of Al Qaeda at its most desperate and vicious moment--and how the Marines decisively crushed the terroristsWhen the 2nd Battalion of the 3rd Marine Regiment ("2/3") arrived in the little-known "Haditha Triad" region of western Iraq's Al Anbar Province in September of 2006, the region exploded in a ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Crushed

    An Ellie MacIntosh Thriller

    series Detective Ellie MacIntosh #5
    Crushed: the next sizzling thriller in Kate Watterson's Ellie MacIntosh series, for fans of Allison Brennan and Sandra BrownWhat do you think?The strange message, inked on a homicide victim, makes Detective Ellie MacIntosh’s blood run cold.What do you think now?Worse, it is soon followed by a message on a second victim in the same location. MacIntosh realizes this is personal—a challenge directed ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Crushed

    by Gina Robinson ...
    series The Rushed Series
    Some loves can't be…CrushedMorganHave you ever done something stupid? Like get drunk and hookup with a guy because your heart was broken by someone else? Like his best friend. And then done something really dumb, like fall in love with your hookup? Hookups aren't stick-around guys. I'm hoping Dakota will be different. But hoping has gotten me in trouble before.DakotaThe absolute last girl I want ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Hitched

    CRUSHED, #2

    series CRUSHED #2
    Life hasn't been easy for twenty-three year old Ellie Jacobs since her boyfriend, Fletch, walked out of her life two years earlier. She's stuck in a consulting job she hates, buried under crushing student loans, and still longing for Fletch despite her best efforts to leave the past behind.Letting go is hard when everywhere she turns there's a reminder of Fletch - from his face on gossip magazines ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The 39 Clues: Rapid Fire #4: Crushed

    series The 39 Clues #4
    The fourth of seven brand new 39 Clues stories, leading up to one explosive reveal. Ian Kabra has an embarrassing secret. It’s not that he once accidentally ate at Burger King. It’s not that he still has his childhood teddy bear, Mr. Buttons. It’s that he can’t stop thinking about a certain grubby American orphan. But just when he’s about to take action, a dangerous person from his past stages a ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Crushed Mexican Spiders

    & Possibly Forty Ships

    by Tibor Fischer ...
    The appearance of any new work by Tibor Fischer is a cause for celebration. Here, are two dazzling new stories that show why he is so admired. The first, Crushed Mexican Spiders, is classic Fischer. Don't be fooled by the title: the poet laureate of London grime is on home ground as a women returns home to discover the key to her Brixton flat no longer works...Haunting images and crisp one-liners ... Read more

    $8.69 USD