Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • All About the Hype

    by Paige Toon ...
    series Jessie Jefferson Novels
    The third “wonderful, addictive, sharp, and sexy” (Cosmopolitan) Jessie Jefferson novel from internationally bestselling author Paige Toon.Is the life of a famous rockstar’s daughter all it’s cracked up to be? And what about dating your fellow band-member just as you hit the bigtime?Jessie is still getting used to being a celebrity, and the daughter of one of the world’s biggest rock stars. With ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    All About the Hype

    by Paige Toon ...
    Narrated by Heather Long ...
    Audiobook 3 - Jessie Jefferson Novels

    Unabridged

    7 hours 29 min

    The third super hot, super fun Jessie Jefferson novel from internationally bestselling author, Paige Toon.Is the life of a famous rockstar's daughter all it's cracked up to be? And what about dating your fellow band-member just as you hit the bigtime?Jessie is still getting used to being a celebrity, and the daughter of one of the world’s biggest rock stars. With her own music career on the rise, ... Read more

    $16.00 USD $13.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Accidental Life of Jessie Jefferson

    by Paige Toon ...
    series Jessie Jefferson Novels
    From Sunday Times bestselling author Paige Toon comes the first novel in a witty new series, perfect for fans of Geek Girl and Girl Online!Meet Jessie, small-town girl turned wild child…Jessie has never known her real dad, and when her mum dies she thinks any hope of finding him is gone. As she goes off the rails and her life devolves into a wild mess, her stepdad announces that her father is ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Accidental Life of Jessie Jefferson

    by Paige Toon ...
    Narrated by Heather Long ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 29 min

    Meet Jessie, small-town girl turned wild child . . .Jessie has never known her real dad, and when her mum dies she thinks any hope of finding him is gone. As she goes goes off the rails, her stepdad announces that her father is Johnny Jefferson - legendary rockstar and former hell-raiser.Still dealing with her loss, and now the daughter of a superstar, Jessie is sucked into the LA lifestyle - ... Read more

    $16.00 USD $13.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • I Knew You Were Trouble

    A Jessie Jefferson Novel

    by Paige Toon ...
    Book 2 - Jessie Jefferson Novels
    Sunshine, rock gods, and Hollywood heartthrobs! Jessie Jefferson is back in the next installment from bestselling author Paige Toon—perfect for fans of Holly Smale's Geek Girl, the Jessica Cole series, and Zoe Sugg's Girl Online.Life as the undercover daughter of a rock god isn't going to be easy. How will Jessie adjust to her old boring life again after spending her summer living it up with her ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    I Knew You Were Trouble

    A Jessie Jefferson Novel

    by Paige Toon ...
    Narrated by Heather Long ...
    Audiobook 2 - Jessie Jefferson Novels

    Unabridged

    7 hours 13 min

    Sunshine, rock gods and Hollywood hearthrobs! Jessie Jefferson is back in the next instalment from bestselling author Paige Toon. Perfect for fans of Geek Girl, Jessica Cole and Girl Online.Life as the undercover daughter of a rock god isn't going to be easy. How will Jessie adjust to her old boring life again after spending her summer living it up with her dad in LA? With tough decisions ahead ... Read more

    $16.00 USD $13.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Believe The Hype About Home School

    If you are a Christian parent or guardian who struggles and lack the faith to homeschool your children, and you think it is impossible to do so in this time and season, then this book is created especially with you in mind. This book is written with the intent to help parents and guardians like myself to realize that you have what it takes to homeschool your children regardless of your educational ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Hype About Hydrogen

    Fact and Fiction in the Race to Save the Climate

    Lately it has become a matter of conventional wisdom that hydrogen will solve many of our energy and environmental problems. Nearly everyone -- environmentalists, mainstream media commentators, industry analysts, General Motors, and even President Bush -- seems to expect emission-free hydrogen fuel cells to ride to the rescue in a matter of years, or at most a decade or two.Not so fast, says ... Read more

    $18.79 USD

  • Fad Free Healthy Eating Without The Hype

    A comprehensive guide on how to balance the food you eat to keep your body in great health.You will receive ‘Fad Free!’ in both ebook and audio formats.Its goal is to help you learn:How to become a healthy eater.The healthiest foods you can eat.How to read nutrition labels.How to practice healthy eating at restaurants, on vacation, and during holidays.How to help your children make... ... Read more

    $1.38 USD

  • Steps to Choosing the Right Computer for Your Home or Business

    A No-Nonsense Guide Which Cuts through All the Hype

    by Learn2succeed ...
    This book takes you "under the hood"of the typical personal computer. It reviews laptops, ultralights, monitors, modems, keyboards, mice, graphic tablets, voice controls and touch screens. Learn about scanners and Optical Character Recognition. Take a look at computer printers. How to create your own network; the importance of surge protection and power backup. How to call long distance for free. ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Bitcoin

    Understanding the Reasons behind the Hype and How It All Works

    by Roy Fantass ...
    The following topics are included in this 2-book combo:Book 1: Bitcoin can be confusing. Some people lose money while others become rich with it. And typically, if you make something, it means someone else lost something, and vice versa.So, how do you become a winner in this game? Do you buy and hold? Start day trading?Well, although there are many variables that go into this, it will definitely ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Bowie, Cambo & All the Hype

    In Bowie, Cambo & All the Hype we get a backstage pass to key people and events during those crucial early years. This is a heartfelt story of a unique friendship.Drummer, musician and friend John ‘Cambo’ Cambridge lived with Bowie at Haddon Hall when he had his first hit record ‘Space Oddity’ and toured with him in Junior’s Eyes. He was there for him at many key moments – when Bowie lost his ... Read more

    $15.99 USD