Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • All These Monsters

    by Amy Tintera ...
    series All These Monsters
    From New York Times best-selling author Amy Tintera, a high-stakes sci-fi adventure about a teen girl who will do anything to escape her troubled home—even if that means joining a dangerous monster-fighting squad. Perfect for fans of Warcross and Renegades.Seventeen-year-old Clara is ready to fight back. Fight back against her abusive father, fight back against the only life she’s ever known, and ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • All These Warriors

    by Amy Tintera ...
    series All These Monsters
    In this highly anticipated conclusion to New York Times best-selling author Amy Tintera's All These Monstersduology, Clara and Team Seven's quest to expose the truth behind the scrab menace has them facing their biggest threat yet: their own demons. Perfect for fans of Warcross and Renegades.When the world was crumbling, seventeen-year-old Clara fought back. She escaped her abusive home and joined ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    All These Warriors

    by Amy Tintera ...
    Narrated by Maria Liatis ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 4 min

    In this highly anticipated conclusion to New York Times best-selling author Amy Tintera's All These Monstersduology, Clara and Team Seven's quest to expose the truth behind the scrab menace has them facing their biggest threat yet: their own demons. Perfect for fans of Warcross and Renegades.When the world was crumbling, seventeen-year-old Clara fought back. She escaped her abusive home and joined ... Read more

    $19.95 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    All These Monsters

    by Amy Tintera ...
    Narrated by Maria Liatis ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 34 min

    From New York Times best-selling author Amy Tintera, a high-stakes sci-fi adventure about a teen girl who will do anything to escape her troubled home—even if that means joining a dangerous monster-fighting squad. Perfect for fans of Warcross and Renegades.Seventeen-year-old Clara is ready to fight back. Fight back against her abusive father, fight back against the only life she’s ever known, and ... Read more

    $22.95 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Rebel

    by Amy Tintera ...
    series Reboot #2
    The explosive conclusion to New York Times–bestselling author Amy Tintera’s action-packed Reboot is a can’t-miss thrill ride, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Legend, and Divergent.After coming back from death as Reboots and being trained by HARC as soldiers, Wren and Callum have finally escaped north, where they hope to find a life of freedom. But when they arrive at the Reboot reservation, ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Allied

    by Amy Tintera ...
    series Ruined #3
    In the final book in the New York Times bestselling Ruined series, the romance of The Selection and the epic stakes of Red Queen come together in a story of revenge, adventure, and unexpected love.Emelina Flores and her sister, Olivia, were determined to bring peace to the people of Ruina. But as the war for liberation raged on, what triumph and freedom meant to Em and Olivia slowly changed. As ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Avenged

    by Amy Tintera ...
    series Ruined #2
    With the romance of The Selection and the epic stakes of Red Queen, Amy Tintera’s New York Times-bestselling Ruined trilogy continues with the thrilling young adult fantasy Avenged.Emelina Flores has come home to Ruina. After rescuing her sister, Olivia, from imprisonment in rival kingdom Lera, Em and Olivia together vow to rebuild Ruina to its former glory.But their fight has only begun. Olivia ... Read more

    $9.49 USD

  • Ruined

    by Amy Tintera ...
    series Ruined #1
    New York Times bestsellerAmy Tintera’s YA fantasy trilogy blends the romance of Kiera Cass’s Selection series and the epic stakes of Victoria Aveyard’s Red Queen in a story of revenge, adventure, and unexpected love.Emelina Flores has nothing. Her home in Ruina has been ravaged by war; her parents were killed and her sister was kidnapped. Even though Em is only a useless Ruined—completely lacking ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Reboot

    by Amy Tintera ...
    series Reboot #1
    In this fast-paced dystopian thrill ride from New York Times–bestselling author Amy Tintera, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Legend, and Divergent, a seventeen-year-old girl returns from death as a Reboot and is trained as an elite crime-fighting soldier . . . until she is given an order she refuses to obey.Wren Connolly died five years ago, only to Reboot after 178 minutes. Now she is one ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Avenged

    by Amy Tintera ...
    Narrated by Emily Rankin ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 7 min

    With the romance of The Selection and the epic stakes of Red Queen, Amy Tintera’s New York Times-bestselling Ruined trilogy continues with the thrilling young adult fantasy Avenged.Emelina Flores has come home to Ruina. After rescuing her sister, Olivia, from imprisonment in rival kingdom Lera, Em and Olivia together vow to rebuild Ruina to its former glory.But their fight has only begun. Olivia ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Allied

    by Amy Tintera ...
    Narrated by Emily Rankin ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 23 min

    In the final book in the New York Times bestselling Ruined series, the romance of The Selection and the epic stakes of Red Queen come together in a story of revenge, adventure, and unexpected love. Emelina Flores and her sister, Olivia, were determined to bring peace to the people of Ruina. But as the war for liberation raged on, what triumph and freedom meant to Em and Olivia slowly changed. As ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Rebel

    by Amy Tintera ...
    Narrated by Khristine Hvam, Mike Chamberlain ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 59 min

    The explosive conclusion to New York Times–bestselling author Amy Tintera’s action-packed Reboot is a can’t-miss thrill ride, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Legend, and Divergent.After coming back from death as Reboots and being trained by HARC as soldiers, Wren and Callum have finally escaped north, where they hope to find a life of freedom. But when they arrive at the Reboot reservation, ... Read more

    $22.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial