Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • All the Broken People

    by Leah Konen ...
    A woman in search of a fresh start is about to get more than she bargained for in this twisty and addictive domestic thriller for fans of The Couple Next Door.Fleeing Brooklyn with little more than a suitcase and her trusty dog, Lucy King heads to rustic Woodstock , New York, eager to lose herself in a quiet life where her past can never find her. But when she meets Vera and John, the alluring ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    All the Broken People

    by Leah Konen ...
    Narrated by Jesse Vilinsky ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 47 min

    A woman in search of a fresh start is about to get more than she bargained for in this twisty and addictive domestic thriller for fans of The Couple Next Door.Fleeing Brooklyn with little more than a suitcase and her trusty dog, Lucy King heads to rustic Woodstock , New York, eager to lose herself in a quiet life where her past can never find her. But when she meets Vera and John, the alluring ... Read more

    $22.50 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • The Romantics

    by Leah Konen ...
    Perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rainbow Rowell, The Romantics will charm readers of all ages. Gael Brennan is about to have his heart broken when his first big relationship crumbles on the heels of his parents’ painful separation. Love intervenes with the intention of setting things right—but she doesn’t anticipate the intrusion of her dreaded nemesis: the Rebound. Love’s plans for Gael are ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • The Perfect Escape

    by Leah Konen ...
    The perfect girls' weekend turns deadly in this twisty unforgettable thriller that is perfect for fans of Shari Lapena and Riley Sager.A girls' weekend to die for.New friends Sam, Margaret and Diana are thrilled to be getting out of the city for a girls’ weekend—they’ve bonded over their messy divorces, and every mile on the odometer feels like another step towards putting their exes in the past. ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Perfect Escape

    by Leah Konen ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 30 min

    The perfect girls' weekend turns deadly in this twisty unforgettable thriller that is perfect for fans of Shari Lapena and Riley Sager.A girls' weekend to die for.New friends Sam, Margaret and Diana are thrilled to be getting out of the city for a girls’ weekend—they’ve bonded over their messy divorces, and every mile on the odometer feels like another step towards putting their exes in the past. ... Read more

    $22.50 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • The After Girls

    by Leah Konen ...
    Ella, Astrid, and Sydney were planning the perfect summer after high school graduation. But when Astrid commits suicide in a lonely cabin, the other girls' worlds are shattered. How could their best friend have done this--to herself and to them? They knew everything about Astrid. Shouldn't they have seen this coming? Couldn't they have saved her?As Ella hunts for the truth, and Sydney tries to ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • The Last Time We Were Us

    by Leah Konen ...
    A passionate summer love story about a girl, her childhood best friend, and the small town lies that have kept them apart. Leah Konen’s The Last Time We Were Us is perfect for fans of Jenny Han, Sara Zarr, and Gayle Forman.Liz Grant is about to have the summer of her life. She and her friend MacKenzie are finally getting invited to all the best parties, and, with any luck, Innis Taylor, the most ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Romantics

    by Leah Konen ...
    Narrated by Amanda Leigh Cobb ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 31 min

    A fresh and funny romantic comedy in which one boy's tangled love life is narrated by Love herself Perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rainbow Rowell, The Romantics will charm readers of all ages. Gael Brennan is about to have his heart broken when his first big relationship crumbles on the heels of his parents' painful separation. Love intervenes with the intention of setting things right-but ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Love and Other Train Wrecks

    by Leah Konen ...
    A Today.com Best Pick for Valentine’s Day!A whirlwind twenty-four-hour romance about two teens who meet—and perhaps change their minds about love—on a train ride in the middle of a snowstorm. Leah Konen’s Love and Other Train Wrecks is perfect for fans of Emery Lord and Jennifer E. Smith.Noah is a hopeless romantic. He’s traveling home for one last chance with his first love, and he needs a ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Happy Messy Scary Love

    by Leah Konen ...
    As everyone at her Brooklyn high school announces their summer adventures, Olivia harbors a dirty secret: Her plan is to binge-watch horror movies and chat with her online friend, Elm. Olivia and Elm have never shared personal details, apart from their ages and the fact that Elm’s aunt is a low-budget horror filmmaker. Then Elm pushes Olivia to share her identity and sends her a selfie of his own. ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Happy, Messy, Scary, Love

    by Leah Konen ...
    Narrated by Sandy Rustin ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 21 min

    As everyone at her Brooklyn high school announces their summer adventures, Olivia harbors a dirty secret: Her plan is to binge-watch horror movies and chat with her online friend, Elm. Olivia and Elm have never shared personal details, apart from their ages and the fact that Elm's aunt is a low-budget horror filmmaker. Then Elm pushes Olivia to share her identity and sends her a selfie of his own. ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • All the Broken People

    by Amy Rivers ...
    Alice Bennett knows what it means to suffer. After burying her abusive childhood and reinventing herself, Alice is living a life she never imagined could be hers. She’s married to a perfect Southern gentleman. She has a challenging job she loves—writing for a woman’s magazine. But when her past comes back with a vengeance, Alice finds herself on the outs with her husband, her perfect life ... Read more

    $0.99 USD