Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


almost forever: an austin heroes novel kathy clark

Showing 1 - 12 of 26719 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Almost Forever

    An Austin Heroes Novel

    by Kathy Clark ...
    Book 2 - Austin Heroes
    A cold case leads to blazing-hot temptation in this novel of romantic suspense from bestselling author Kathy Clark. For readers of Nora Roberts and Karen Robards, Almost Forever pairs a rugged lawman with a woman who may just be a murderer.Justin Archer is a Texas Ranger through and through, a loyal man devoted to the dangerous job he loves. But when the grisly discovery of a skeleton in a local ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • After Love

    An Austin Heroes Novel

    by Kathy Clark ...
    Book 1 - Austin Heroes
    For romantic-suspense junkies and fans of Nora Roberts and Karen Robards, bestselling author Kathy Clark kicks off her Austin Heroes series with a pulse-pounding tale of two wounded souls tempted by a dangerous proposition: new love.DEA agent Nick Archer puts his life on the line every day. A former Marine, he fears nothing . . . except commitment. Nick has no trouble finding women eager to warm ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Another Chance

    An Austin Heroes Novel

    by Kathy Clark ...
    Book 3 - Austin Heroes
    Blending seductive romance with explosive suspense, bestselling author Kathy Clark burns up the pages in a captivating novel about a real-life hero and a gorgeous lawyer who are reunited under chilling circumstances—sure to please fans of Nora Roberts and Karen Robards.Homeland Security agent Luke Archer returns home to Texas on a dangerous mission—a hands-on fight against a terrorist organization ... Read more

    $7.99 USD $6.99 USD

  • Cries in the Night

    A Denver Heroes Novel

    by Kathy Clark ...
    Book 2 - Denver Heroes
    Fans of Nora Roberts and Karen Robards will love this pulse-pounding novel of romantic suspense, as a red-hot firefighter reaches out to save a courageous beauty from the terrors of the night.As a victim’s advocate for the Denver Police Department, Julie Lawrence is always on call for survivors of abuse, fighting for the justice she never got for herself. It’s a high-risk job that makes a lot of ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • After Midnight

    A Denver Heroes Novel

    by Kathy Clark ...
    Book 1 - Denver Heroes
    Perfect for fans of Nora Roberts and Karen Robards, Kathy Clark’s suspenseful, seductive Denver Heroes series kicks off as a dedicated cop and a beautiful actress get wrapped up in a world of danger and desire.Aside from the reporter riding along in the passenger seat of his cruiser, it’s a typical Saturday night on the job for Sam Morgan of the Denver Police Department. Then shots ring out, and a ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Deep Night

    A Denver Heroes Novel

    by Kathy Clark ...
    Book 3 - Denver Heroes
    Sure to thrill readers of Nora Roberts and Karen Robards, the breathtaking Denver Heroes series from New York Times bestselling author Kathy Clark continues as two adrenaline junkies find themselves fighting unexpected passion—and unspeakable terror.Ex-soldier Chris Wilson lost too many friends to war. Back home in Denver, he’s trying to make a difference as a paramedic, treating victims of crisis ... Read more

    $7.99 USD $6.99 USD

  • ALMOST FOREVER 1

    Harlequin Comics

    by Linda Howard ...
    Claire runs into her ex-husband at a party, along with his new, pregnant wife. Overcome by sadness at the fact that they’re living the life she could never have, she barely manages to hide her feelings and act normal. Max, a man she’s just met at the party, sees her struggles and decides to help her. Confused at first, Claire appreciates his friendly help. However, Max has a hidden secret. There’s ... Read more

    $5.39 USD

  • ALMOST FOREVER 2

    Harlequin Comics

    by Linda Howard ...
    Max... He was the man who’d finally made her believe in love again. So why did he have to betray her? Claire finds out that Max had been using her to steal information about her company and is devastated. Max, however, regrets having hurt Claire and realizes he’s truly in love with her. So he makes a daring gamble to win back Claire’s heart! ... Read more

    $5.39 USD

  • Almost Forever

    by Laura Danks ...
    Perfect for fans of Nicholas Sparks, Cecelia Ahern and Jojo Moyes Can love truly conquer all? When a vicious attack leaves Paul in a coma on his wedding day, the doctors fear he will never wake up. But his fiancée Fran will never give up hope. Fran has always known Paul is the only man for her, from the first moment they locked eyes as children to the day he finally told her he loved her. Paul can ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Almost Forever: Our Fake Romance Agreement

    by J. Tarr ...
    "Have you ever been in love? Sweety, this is nothing like it! Your character's love story and attraction feel forced.” No author wants to hear the above from their editor, but Willow Creed just did after three rejected manuscripts. She always put her career before any relationships but found that the road to building your career could be a lonely one ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • ALMOST FOREVER 1

    Mills&Boon comics

    by Linda Howard ...
    Claire runs into her ex-husband at a party, along with his new, pregnant wife. Overcome by sadness at the fact that they’re living the life she could never have, she barely manages to hide her feelings and act normal. Max, a man she’s just met at the party, sees her struggles and decides to help her. Confused at first, Claire appreciates his friendly help. However, Max has a hidden secret. There’s ... Read more

    $5.39 USD

  • ALMOST FOREVER 2

    Mills&Boon comics

    by Linda Howard ...
    Max... He was the man who’d finally made her believe in love again. So why did he have to betray her? Claire finds out that Max had been using her to steal information about her company and is devastated. Max, however, regrets having hurt Claire and realizes he’s truly in love with her. So he makes a daring gamble to win back Claire’s heart! ... Read more

    $5.39 USD