Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Among the Beasts & Briars

    by Ashley Poston ...
    Ashley Poston, acclaimed author of Heart of Iron, returns with a dark, lush fairy tale–inspired fantasy for fans of Sara Raasch and Susan Dennard.Cerys is safe in the Kingdom of Aloriya. Here there are no droughts, disease, or famine, and peace is everlasting. It has been this way for hundreds of years, since the first king made a bargain with the Lady who ruled the forest that borders the kingdom ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Among the Beasts & Briars

    by Ashley Poston ...
    Narrated by Hope Newhouse, Andrew Eiden ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 12 min

    Ashley Poston, acclaimed author of Heart of Iron, returns with a dark, lush fairy tale–inspired fantasy for fans of Sara Raasch and Susan Dennard.Cerys is safe in the Kingdom of Aloriya. Here there are no droughts, disease, or famine, and peace is everlasting. It has been this way for hundreds of years, since the first king made a bargain with the Lady who ruled the forest that borders the kingdom ... Read more

    $5.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Among the Beautiful Beasts

    A Novel

    by Lori McMullen ...
    Set in the early 1900s, Among the Beautiful Beasts is the untold story of the early life of Marjory Stoneman Douglas, known in her later years as a tireless activist for the Florida Everglades. After a childhood spent in New England estranged from her father and bewildered by her mother, who fades into madness, Marjory marries a swindler thirty years her senior. The marriage nearly destroys her, ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Beast's Nanny

    by Sam Crescent ...
    series The Nannies
    When Grace pays for a customer’s breakfast, she assumes she’s just doing a favor for a miserable man. But he repays her by kidnapping her. Before he took her, she was living a normal life, worrying about bills and money. Now she’s a nanny for his nephew, the cutest little boy she’s ever met.Caleb Raine is a beast, having built his reputation from the ground up. All he knows is betrayal and pain. ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Bachelor Beast

    by Grace Goodwin ...
    series Interstellar Brides® Program: The Beasts #1
    Warlord Wulf thought nothing could be worse than being tortured and contaminated by the Hive. That was before he’s ordered to transport to Earth and represent The Colony in an unfamiliar horror… a human reality show. The Bachelor Beast is the hottest new program on Earth, but being set up with two dozen clingy females is not his idea of a good time. When his Beast refuses to show the slightest ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Naming of the Beasts

    by Mike Carey ...
    series Felix Castor #5
    Author of The Girl With All the Gifts Mike Carey presents the fifth book in his hip supernatural thriller series featuring freelance exorcist Felix Castor.They say the road to Hell is paved with good intentions, but if you ask Castor, he'll tell you there's quite a bit of arrogance and reckless stupidity lining the streets as well.He should know. There's only so many times you can play both sides ... Read more

    $9.99 USD