Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • An Alaskan Christmas

    by Jennifer Snow ...
    Book 1 - A Wild River Novel
    In Alaska, it’s always a white Christmas—but the sparks flying between two reunited friends could turn it red-hot…If there’s one gift Erika Sheraton does not want for Christmas, it’s a vacation. Ordered to take time off, the workaholic surgeon reluctantly trades in her scrubs for a ski suit and heads to Wild River, Alaska. Her friend Cassie owns a tour company that offers adventures to fit every ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • An Alaskan Christmas Homecoming

    by Jennifer Snow ...
    series A Wild River Novel
    In Wild River, Alaska, the sweetest Christmas gift may be a second chance…Jade Frazier is thrilled to see her sister happily in love this holiday season, though she wishes Santa had something special lined up for her, too. For now, Jade will focus on the final assignment for her interior design course—decorating a local business for the holidays. Too bad every store is already decked out…except ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    An Alaskan Christmas

    by Jennifer Snow ...
    Narrated by Melissa Moran ...
    Audiobook 1 - A Wild River Novel

    Unabridged

    9 hours 29 min

    In Alaska, it’s always a white Christmas—but the sparks flying between two reunited friends could turn it red-hot…If there’s one gift Erika Sheraton does not want for Christmas, it’s a vacation. Ordered to take time off, the workaholic surgeon reluctantly trades in her scrubs for a ski suit and heads to Wild River, Alaska. Her friend Cassie owns a tour company that offers adventures to fit every ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • An Alaskan Wedding

    by Jennifer Snow ...
    series A Wild River Novel
    They said goodbye years ago, but wedding bells just might remind these ex-lovers that their relationship was never really over…When they were high school sweethearts, Aurora Klein and Tyler Forrester imagined they would spend their entire lives together. Though Aurora’s dreams of going to college went beyond Wild River, Alaska, she would’ve chosen to compromise if it meant staying close to Tyler. ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Under an Alaskan Sky

    by Jennifer Snow ...
    Narrated by Melissa Moran ...
    Audiobook 2 - A Wild River Novel

    Unabridged

    9 hours 12 min

    Allowing himself to love always seemed too dangerous. Now it might be his only salvation…Single dad Tank Wheeler has vowed to keep his heart shuttered in the name of keeping his young daughter’s life stable. But lately, the chemistry between him and his adrenaline-loving best friend, Cassie Reynolds, has been getting him a little hot under the collar. And then, with one scorching birthday kiss, ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Under an Alaskan Sky

    by Jennifer Snow ...
    Book 2 - A Wild River Novel
    Allowing himself to love always seemed too dangerous. Now it might be his only salvation…Single dad Tank Wheeler has vowed to keep his heart shuttered in the name of keeping his young daughter’s life stable. But lately, the chemistry between him and his adrenaline-loving best friend, Cassie Reynolds, has been getting him a little hot under the collar. And then, with one scorching birthday kiss, ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • An Alaskan Christmas

    Now a Harlequin Movie, Love Alaska!

    Book 6 - Alaskan Grooms
    **Now a Harlequin Movie, Love Alaska!Her Christmas Match**After inheriting a gift shop in Love, Alaska, single mom Maggie Richards is ready for a new beginning—while her little boy is ready for a new daddy! But Maggie has no time for love—she wants to open the shop in time for Christmas, something she’ll do with help from childhood friend Finn O’Rourke. Finn’s on board to help Maggie—but not with ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Mistletoe in Juneau

    An Alaskan Christmas romance from Hallmark Publishing

    by Dahlia Rose ...
    A heartwarming holiday romance from Hallmark and USA Today bestselling author Dahlia Rose that’s perfect for fans of Rochelle Alers and Debbie Macomber.Danni’s a social media influencer who’s way out of her element. She sort-of broke up with her boyfriend-slash-manager, and she escaped her fast-paced life in New York to spend Christmas with an old friend in Juneau, Alaska. Danni takes in the ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Mistletoe in Juneau

    An Alaskan Christmas romance from Hallmark Publishing

    by Dahlia Rose ...
    Narrated by Janina Edwards ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 49 min

    A heartwarming holiday romance from Hallmark and USA Today bestselling author Dahlia Rose that’s perfect for fans of Rochelle Alers and Debbie Macomber. Danni’s a social media influencer who’s way out of her element. She sort-of broke up with her boyfriend-slash-manager, and she escaped her fast-paced life in New York to spend Christmas with an old friend in Juneau, Alaska. Danni takes in the ... Read more

    $24.99 USD $17.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • An Alaskan Christmas Promise

    An Uplifting Inspirational Romance

    Book 11 - K-9 Companions
    A Christmas to cherish…And a secret to protect.This needs to be the best Christmas Kit O’Malley has ever seen—because she may not be able to see another. Diagnosed with failing vision, it takes all her determination to stay focused on what makes her happy: her daughter, her service-puppy-in-training and the puppy’s trainer, Leo Duggan. But they can’t reach their Christmas joy together until Kit’s ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Wild Alaskan Hearts

    by Jennifer Snow ...
    series A Wild River Novel
    Taking a chance on love can be the greatest thrill of all…When a free-climbing accident lands Arron Bosch at the Wild River Community Hospital, he’s reunited with his ex, emergency room nurse Alisha Miller. His impulsive plan to travel the world broke them up. Now he needs someone to help him recover and can’t resist seeing a chance for them to start over. Besides…it’s kind of her fault that he ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • A Sweet Alaskan Fall

    A Novel

    by Jennifer Snow ...
    series A Wild River Novel
    A split-second decision could change both their lives for the better…if they let itMontana Banks has returned to Wild River, Alaska, for a fresh start. Adventure has always been in her blood, but while an injury leaves her unable to participate in her favorite extreme sports, Montana settles for teaching base-jumping classes at her friend’s tour company. Settling in has been almost too easy: a ... Read more

    $5.99 USD