Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


an amish cookie club courtship sarah price

Showing 1 - 12 of 36923 results
Skip side bar filters
  • An Amish Cookie Club Courtship

    by Sarah Price

    series The Amish Cookie Club #3
    With tourist season about to start, Edna Esh is busier than ever, baking with her Amish Cookie Club friends and running her business serving meals to Englische tourists. You wouldn’t think she’d have time for matchmaking . . .Edna couldn’t be happier that her new daughter-in-law, Bethany, is pregnant. But Bethany is also her best helper, and morning sickness has her out of commission. Desperate ... Read more

    $7.69 USD

  • Audiobook

    An Amish Cookie Club Courtship

    by Sarah Price

    Narrated by Wendy Tremont King

    Unabridged

    8 hours 47 min

    Tourist season is approaching, and the Edna is busier than ever, between baking with her Amish Cookie Club friends and running her business serving meals to Englische tourists. You wouldn't think she'd have time for matchmaking . . . Edna couldn't be happier that her new daughter-in-law, Bethany, is pregnant. But Bethany is also her best helper, and morning sickness has her out of commission. ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • An Amish Cookie Club Christmas

    by Sarah Price

    series The Amish Cookie Club #2
    Baking cookies every other Friday for their respective church districts gives Edna Esh and three of her closest friends a chance to give to the Plain community and strengthen their bond with each other. Now, with the blessings of Christmas in the air, they may even whip up a recipe for love . . .With the holidays around the corner, Edna is busier than ever juggling baking with her business serving ... Read more

    $6.89 USD

  • Audiobook

    An Amish Cookie Club Christmas

    by Sarah Price

    Narrated by Wendy Tremont King

    Unabridged

    8 hours 35 min

    Baking cookies every other Friday for their respective church districts gives Edna Esh and three of her closest friends a chance to give to the Plain community and strengthen their bond with each other. Now, with the blessings of Christmas in the air, they may even whip up a recipe for love . . . With the holidays around the corner, Edna is busier than ever juggling baking with her business ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • The Amish Cookie Club

    by Sarah Price

    series The Amish Cookie Club #1
    Every other Friday, Edna Esh and three of her childhood friends meet to bake sugar cookies for their respective church districts on worship Sunday. It’s a time to give to the Plain community—and give support to each other as they share their joys and fears . . .Edna’s friend, Verna Bontrager, has a problem. Her outspoken twenty-year-old daughter, Myrna, has been fired from her job. Again. Myrna’s ... Read more

    $6.89 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Amish Cookie Club

    by Sarah Price

    Narrated by Wendy Tremont King

    Unabridged

    9 hours 15 min

    Every other Friday, Edna Esh and three of her childhood friends meet to bake sugar cookies for their respective church districts on worship Sunday. It's a time to give to the Plain community-and give support to each other as they share their joys and fears . . . Edna's friend, Verna Bontrager, has a problem. Her outspoken twenty-year-old daughter, Myrna, has been fired from her job. Again. Myrna's ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • The Quilting Bee

    An Amish Novella on Morality

    by Sarah Price

    series The Amish of Ephrata #2
    Priscilla Smucker's mother has talked her into spending the winter months making a quilt. After picking out the pattern and the fabric, Priscilla is ready for sharing fellowship with the other Amish women in her community. Unfortunately, the attention that she receives warrants more jealousy and bullying from another young woman. For the second time, Priscilla has to determine how to deal with the ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • The Tomato Patch

    An Amish Novella on Morality

    by Sarah Price

    series The Amish of Ephrata #1
    Priscilla Smucker finds herself receiving unwanted attention in the community over an upcoming charity event at the local Mennonite church. When jealousy turns to bullying, how will she ever begin to handle it?This Amish novella is a perfect read for young adults and adult readers who love Amish or Christian fiction. ... Read more

    $1.49 USD

  • The Clothes Line: An Amish Novella on Morality

    by Sarah Price

    series The Amish of Ephrata #4
    Book 4 in the Series.Priscilla Smucker finds herself settling into married life with Stephen on their farm. Life is full of joy and happiness until she learns that Susie Byler is back at her bullying, this time targeting her friend Sylvia and sending her letters. When faced with a chance to expose Susie, will Priscilla be able to continue the Amish practice of forgiveness or has Susie gone too far ... Read more

    $1.49 USD

  • Belle

    An Amish Retelling of Beauty and the Beast

    by Sarah Price

    series An Amish Fairytale #1
    In author Sarah Price’s fresh and inspirational retelling of a beloved classic, a dutiful young Amish woman agrees to marry a notorious recluse for her family’s sake—but the consequences are more than either bargained for . . .To most townsfolk, he’s known simply as The Beast. Annabelle Beiler has little interest in gossip, but she’s heard about Adam Herschberger’s scars and his gruff, solitary ... Read more

    $6.89 USD

  • An Amish Christmas Carol

    by Sarah Price

    Elsie Smucker is facing her first Christmas alone. Her last remaining sibling has just passed away. When she dreams of her brother, she never imagines that she will be visited by the "ghost" of the past, present, and future. But the visions change her life and make for a wonderful Christmas gift for all. This is the first of the Amish Christian Classic Series by Sarah Price, books based upon the ... Read more

    $1.49 USD

  • Sadie: An Amish Retelling of Snow White

    by Sarah Price

    series An Amish Fairytale #3
    A delightful retelling of a beloved classic, featuring a young Amish woman who turns to faith as her guide even in the darkest times . . .Sadie Whitaker is determined to be a good daughter, but her stepmother, Rachel, has made no secret of her overwhelming jealousy—or her desire to get Sadie out of her life. Rachel's latest plot involves marrying Sadie off to a widower in need of a mother for his ... Read more

    $6.89 USD