Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results for “Anise Eden

Skip side bar filters
  • Dead Sound

    Things Unseen, #1

    by Anise Eden ...
    series Things Unseen #1
    The tender scars on her abdomen throb as memories of the attack come rushing back, flooding her mind and sending her heart racing...Psychotherapist Neve Keane knew that returning to work at the hospital after being stabbed by a patient would be difficult. But entering her unit only to be surrounded by a crowd of people claiming they need her help to stop the apocalypse—that's more than she ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • All the Light There Is

    by Anise Eden ...
    series The Healing Edge #3
    The finale to the Healing Edge series that began with All the Broken Places, recipient of the 2016 Paranormal Romance Guild Reviewer’s Choice Award.Psychotherapist Cate Duncan is done with danger. Her training at the MacGregor Group’s parapsychology clinic has brought one crisis after another. So when Skeet, her research colleague, offers Cate and her boss-turned-boyfriend Ben a working vacation ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • All the Wounds in Shadow

    by Anise Eden ...
    series The Healing Edge #2
    For fans of Karen Robards and Shiloh Walker, the mesmerizing sequel to the award-winning paranormal romantic suspense novel All the Broken Places.Cate’s enemies aren’t just surrounding her—they’re inside her head.Therapist Cate Duncan has just accepted a job with the MacGregor Group, a unique collective of alternative healers. She’s excited by the prospect of honing her empathic healing techniques ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • All the Broken Places

    by Anise Eden ...
    series The Healing Edge #1
    Winner of the 2016 Paranormal Romance Guild Reviewer’s Choice Award for Best Paranormal Romance/Suspense Series!All of Cate’s problems are in her head. That may be her greatest strength.Cate Duncan is a promising young therapist, dedicated to her work. But after her mother’s suicide, she is seized by a paralyzing depression. To save her job, Cate agrees to enter a treatment program run by the ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • The Coven's Grove Chronicles

    Omnibus 1-3

    series The Coven's Grove Chronicles
    Building friendships isn’t easy...building a coven is even harder. The Coven’s Grove Chronicles is a saga about the gathering of thirteen women who possess extraordinary powers. Witches all, they must come together in a sisterhood that will nurture and protect them. The secrets of the arcane will be unlocked for each, if they survive long enough to learn. Join them on their journeys of discovery ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • The Bloodline War

    by Tracy Tappan ...
    series The Community Series #1
    2013 BRONZE MEDAL AWARD WINNER for ROMANCE—Independent Publisher’s Book Awards (IPPY).If you like Kresley Cole, Gena Showalter, Lara Adrian, Larissa Ione & J.R. Ward, you have to read this new series by Tracy Tappan!” ~ Fan reviewDr. Toni Parthen never knew she carried a unique, supernatural gene until the night she was kidnapped for it. Imprisoned in a secret underground community, she is asked ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Wolf Rampant Trilogy

    USA Today bestselling author Aimee Easterling's Wolf Rampant series has racked up over 500 five-star reviews!Meet Terra Wilder, a shiftless shifter uncomfortable in her own animal skin.Throw in a healthy helping of Wolfie Young, a bloodling alpha who's more wolf than man.Mix with a dash of Terra's controlling father and Wolfie's sadistic brother. Then fold in a heaping handful of unconventional ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Blood Shadows

    series Blackthorn #1
    ‘A fantastic read that held me captive… I fell into this story from page one and didn’t come back out until I had finished it… One of the best books I’ve read this year.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 starsGifted with the ability to read the shadows of ‘third species’ beings, Caitlin Parish is the Vampire Control Unit’s most powerful agent. Despite that, her mission to hunt down Kane Malloy – a master ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Tamed

    series Dark Protectors
    An alpha male vampire is about to get a second chance at love in this paranormal romance novella from a New York Times–bestselling author.Caleb Donovan was never meant to be a prophet. At heart he's a conqueror with appetites far more carnal than spiritual. He's not inclined to repress his passions and surrender to fate. After all, that's what cost him Lily—three centuries ago. She married another ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

  • The Seven Series Boxed Set (Books 1-3)

    by Dannika Dark ...
    series seven
    Three full-length novels by USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR, Dannika DarkThree riveting tales of romance spun together into one story arc. Austin, Texas, is thick with Shifters, unbeknownst to the human population. The Weston pack is comprised of six brothers: an alpha, biker, rock star, bartender, bad boy, and even a card shark. Each book is a fresh new story that grabs your heart and never lets go. ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Clean Sweep

    by Ilona Andrews ...
    series Innkeeper Chronicles #1
    This is a short novel, about 60,000 words.On the outside, Dina Demille is the epitome of normal. She runs a quaint Victorian Bed and Breakfast in a small Texas town, owns a Shih Tzu named Beast, and is a perfect neighbor, whose biggest problem should be what to serve her guests for breakfast. But Dina is...different: Her broom is a deadly weapon; her Inn is magic and thinks for itself. Meant to be ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Unleashing

    series Call of Crows #1
    The New York Times bestselling author’s “trademark blend of action, earthy humor, magic, and romance is on full display” in her Call of Crows series debut (Publishers Weekly).Kera Watson never expected to face death behind a Los Angeles coffee shop. Not after surviving two tours lugging an M16 around the Middle East. If it wasn’t for her hot Viking customer showing up too late to help, nobody ... Read more

    $6.89 USD