Skip to main content

More titles to consider


Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.

august sunsets (the vineyard sunset series book 3) katie winters

Showing 1 - 12 of 14714 results
Skip side bar filters
  • A Vineyard Wedding

    A Vineyard Sunset Series, #8

    by Katie Winters ...
    series A Vineyard Sunset Series #8
    The island of Martha's Vineyard bubbles with anticipation— summer approaches, as does the first Sheridan wedding in decades.Susan Sheridan left her life in Newark almost a year ago. Since then, Susan, Christine, Lola, Audrey, and Amanda have lived out every life milestone under the sun— from divorce to new loves, illnesses, to second-chance romances, and beyond.Now, after a year of cancer and ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • A Vineyard Lullaby

    A Vineyard Sunset Series, #7

    by Katie Winters ...
    series A Vineyard Sunset Series #7
    Christine Sheridan faces the life she never knew she wanted: one of motherhood, companionship, and everlasting love on Martha's Vineyard. She just never imagined there'd be such heartache along the way.Audrey gives birth at the end of February. Although she's young, healthy, one of the most vibrant people on the Vineyard, the birth is a troubling one -- and the baby's health is cast into doubt ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • A Vineyard Rebirth

    A Vineyard Sunset Series, #9

    by Katie Winters ...
    series A Vineyard Sunset Series #9
    In 1943, a powerful hurricane ripped across Martha's Vineyard and destroyed the Historic Cliffside Hotel. Now, a broken, long-time realtor who has lived on the island her entire life sells the old acreage and building to a passionate developer -- and finds healing, love, and light along the way.Kelli Montgomery spent the previous twenty years in a loveless and abusive marriage. Last Christmas, ... Read more

    $3.99 USD


  • August Sunsets

    Book 3, #3

    by Katie Winters ...
    Unanswered questions. A sailing adventure gone wrong. The Sheridan sisters face the end of the season that changed their lives forever.Lola Sheridan is the youngest Sheridan sister: a whip-smart journalist with a flair for the dramatic. As her older sisters settle into new lives on the Vineyard, Lola demands more out of the summer season with a fantastical sailing expedition up from the Florida ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • A Vineyard Thanksgiving

    Book 4

    by Katie Winters ...
    A Martha's Vineyard fisherman's widow gets a second chance at love over a snow-capped Thanksgiving weekend.Charlotte Montgomery Hamner wakes up every morning to the same thoughts.Jason died. Jason isn't coming back. Rachel and I must go through this alone.Since Jason drowned over a year and a half ago, Charlotte has struggled moving forward. She owns a popular wedding planning and events business ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • A Vineyard White Christmas

    Book 5

    by Katie Winters ...
    An injured army veteran. A near-fatal car accident. And a snow-capped Martha's Vineyard Christmas -- the kind that can mend any broken family.Andrew Montgomery is the black sheep of the Montgomery family.Seventeen years ago, Andy and his best friend, Kurt, took off for the army and planned to never look back. Once overseas, they realized the depths of their mistake. But once Kurt died in combat, ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • A Vineyard Vow

    Book 6

    by Katie Winters ...
    A dream wedding with an unexpected twist takes Susan Sheridan and Amanda on a wild rollercoaster of emotions - one that brings them closer than ever as mother and daughter.If there's anything Susan Sheridan understands, it's that things don't always go as planned.From her divorce, to her move from Newark, to her cancer diagnosis, finally to Scott popping the question at the Sunrise Cove Inn's New ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Chasing Sunsets (The Cedar Key Series Book #1)

    A Cedar Key Novel

    series The Cedar Key Series #1
    Kimberly Tucker's life hasn't turned out the way she thought it would. A divorced mother of two, Kim resents her ex-husband for moving on with his life and living it up while she struggles to understand what went wrong. When her sons end up spending five weeks of summer vacation with their father, Kim's own father suggests a respite in the family vacation home on tiny Cedar Key Island. As Kim ... Read more

    $11.59 USD

  • Summertime Nights

    A Katama Bay Series, #3

    by Katie Winters ...
    series A Katama Bay Series #3
    The Remington Sisters and Janine and Nancy Grimson unite for a final month of Martha's Vineyard summertime splendor as they fight to heal the broken women of Katama Lodge and Wellness Spa -- and one another.As a child, Carmella Remington was boisterous, alive -- always one to move too fast, laugh too long, feel too deeply. She was the middle child of Neal Remington, the fraught one between Elsa ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Sunrise Cove Inn

    Book 1, #1

    by Katie Winters ...
    A divorced criminal lawyer. Her first love. The island she abandoned for a better life over twenty years ago.Susan Sheridan knows Martha's Vineyard like the back of her hand. She grew up there as the eldest of the three Sheridan Sisters, their father the longtime owner of the Sunrise Cove Inn in Oak Bluffs. The Inn, the water, the sun all spun with laughter, and love, with the most important ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • 37 Peases Point Way

    Sisters of Edgartown, #3

    by Katie Winters ...
    series Sisters of Edgartown #3
    Amelia Taylor gave everything to her career. At forty-one, it's too late for love, for laughter, for children. At least, that's what she thinks.Amelia finds herself in the midst of chaos. Throughout the previous two decades, everyone from her family to her dearest friends has put complete trust in her. If anyone can do it, Amelia can. She's the perfect godmother (or, more like stand-in mother) to ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Firefly Nights

    Book 2, #2

    by Katie Winters ...
    Christine Sheridan is the middle sister of the Sheridan clan: lost between her older sister, Susan, a successful criminal lawyer and her whip-smart little sister, Lola. Over twenty years apart, she and her sisters have just learned the secret that their dead mother has kept from them all these years, of their mother's true fate. Now, Christine returns to New York City, to her boyfriend Frank, to a ... Read more

    $3.99 USD