Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Automatic Reload

    A Novel

    Ferrett Steinmetz’s high-octane cyberpunk romance Automatic Reload about a tortured mercenary and the genetically enginnered assassin he loves.Meet Mat, a tortured mercenary who has become the perfect shot, and Silvia, an idealistic woman genetically engineered to murder you to death.Together they run for the shadiest corporation in the world...and realize their messed-up brain chemistry cannot ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Automatic Reload

    A Novel

    Narrated by Tim Campbell ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 26 min

    Ferrett Steinmetz’s high-octane cyberpunk romance Automatic Reload about a tortured mercenary and the genetically enginnered assassin he loves.Meet Mat, a tortured mercenary who has become the perfect shot, and Silvia, and idealistic woman geneticall engineered to murder you to death.Together they run for the shadiest corporation in the world... and realize their messed-up brain chemsitry cannot ... Read more

    $14.39 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • The Sol Majestic

    A novel

    The Sol Majestic is a big-hearted and delightful intergalactic hopepunk adventure for fans of Becky Chambers and The Good Place"A feast of a book.”—Hugo Award-winning author Seanan McGuireKenna, an aspirational teen guru, wanders destitute across the stars as he tries to achieve his parents' ambition to advise the celestial elite.Everything changes when Kenna wins a free dinner at The Sol Majestic ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Flex

    series 'Mancer #1
    The first in a series by the author of The Sol Majestic that is “what might result if you put Breaking Bad and Reddit in a blender and hit ‘frappe.’ ” (B&N Sci-Fi Blog)FLEX: Distilled magic in crystal form. The most dangerous drug in the world. Snort it, and you can create incredible coincidences to live the life of your dreams.FLUX: The backlash from snorting Flex. The universe hates magic and ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • The Uploaded

    Life sucks and then you die... a cyberpunk family drama from the ingenious author of Flex.In the near future, the elderly have moved online and now live within the computer network. But that doesn’t stop them interfering in the lives of the living, whose sole real purpose now is to maintain the vast servers which support digital Heaven. For one orphan that just isn't enough – he wants more for ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • The Flux

    series 'Mancer #2
    Love something enough, and your obsession will punch holes through the laws of physics. That devotion creates unique magics: videogamemancers. Origamimancers. Culinomancers.But when ‘mancers battle, cities tremble…ALIYAH TSABO-DAWSON: The world’s most dangerous eight-year-old girl. Burned by a terrorist’s magic, gifted strange powers beyond measure. She’s furious that she has to hide her abilities ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Fix

    series 'Mancer #3
    This mass-market paperback edition is only available in USA/CAN."America's long sent its best SMASH agents overseas to deal with the European crisis. As of today, they decided dismantling your operation was more important than containing the Bastogne Broach. Now you're dealing with the real professionals."Paul Tsabo: Bureaucromancer. Political activist. Loving father. His efforts to decriminalize ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Uncanny Magazine Issue 12

    September/October 2016

    series Uncanny Magazine #12
    The September/October 2016 issue of the Hugo Award Winning Uncanny Magazine.Featuring new fiction by Carmen Maria Machado, Tim Pratt, Sarah Pinsker, E. Lily Yu, and Ferrett Steinmetz, reprinted fiction by Sofia Samatar, essays by Mary Anne Mohanraj, Una McCormack, Aidan Moher, and Dominik Parisien, poetry by S. Qiouyi Lu, Ada Hoffmann, and Sonya Taaffe, interviews with Carmen Maria Machado and ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Fantasy Scroll Magazine Issue #2

    series Fantasy Scroll Magazine #2
    Fantasy Scroll Magazine is an online, quarterly publication featuring science fiction, fantasy, horror, and paranormal short-fiction. The magazine’s mission is to publish high-quality, entertaining, and thought-provoking speculative fiction. With a mixture of short stories, flash fiction, and micro-fiction, Fantasy Scroll Magazine aims to appeal to a wide audience. Issue #2 includes 14 short ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Sol Majestic

    A novel

    Narrated by James Fouhey ...

    Unabridged

    13 hours 5 min

    "Narrator James Fouhey serves up a delicious feast of a performance in this unusual combination of science fiction, philosophy, and food." — AudioFile MagazineThe Sol Majestic is a big-hearted and delightful intergalactic adventure for fans of Becky Chambers and The Good Place."A feast of a book.”—Hugo Award-winning author Seanan McGuireKenna, an aspirational teen guru, wanders destitute across ... Read more

    $19.49 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • X-Men

    Reload By Chris Claremont Vol. 1 - The End Of History

    Illustrated by Alan Davis, Salvador Larroca ...
    Collects Uncanny X-Men (1981) #444-461 and X-Men (1991) #165. Chris Claremont and Alan Davis make their long-awaited return to the Uncanny X-Men! The team is reborn with a proactive new mission, new alliances are formed and old friendships are rekindled — but the X-Men’s world remains as deadly as ever! Can the team survive the unbridled force of the Fury? And as the X-Men investigate mysterious ... Read more

    $14.39 USD

  • Take Aim and Reload

    series Forgotten Rebels MC #3
    Cherry has lived her life with a solid sense of right and wrong, so when she realizes her boss, the CEO of Cabot Pharmaceuticals, is selling pseudoephedrine to bikers, she gathers her courage to obtain evidence against him. When she’s caught by Cabot’s head of security, it forces her to go on the run.Heart is on his way home from burying his uncle when he crashes his motorcycle. A beautiful angel ... Read more

    $3.99 USD