Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Bad Judgment

    by Sidney Bell

    Sidney Bell's debut male/male romantic suspense Bad Judgment delivers an emotionally charged and adrenaline-packed story perfect for fans of Josh Lanyon's Fair GameEmbry Ford was a quiet, ordinary guy—until tragedy ripped his life apart. Now he's living under the radar, desperate to hide his identity and determined to learn the truth behind what happened. Even if that means working for—and bedding ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Bad Judgment

    by Meghan March

    Narrated by Andi Arndt and 1 more

    Unabridged

    7 hours 56 min

    He’s arrogant.She’s self-righteous.I hate him.I want her.I’ve been turning him down for two years straight.Every shut-down makes me work harder.I’m not a one-night stand kind of girl.She doesn’t realize I won’t settle for only one night.He’s a distraction I don’t need.She’ll say yes eventually because I’m not giving up. ... Read more

    $19.95 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Bad Judgment

    by Meghan March

    A sexy enemies-to-lovers STANDALONE romance from New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author Meghan March.He’s arrogant.She’s self-righteous.I hate him.I want her.I’ve been turning him down for two years straight.Every shut-down makes me work harder.I’m not a one-night stand kind of girl.She doesn’t realize I won’t settle for only... ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Bad Judgment

    The Myth of First Nations Equality and Judicial Independence in Canada

    by John Reilly

    During his 33 years as a circuit judge for the Provincial Court of Alberta, John Reilly became interested in aboriginal justice and the failure of the “white” legal system to deliver justice for Aboriginal people. He recognized the harm caused to Native people by Canadian colonialism and the failure of all levels of government, including tribal government, to alleviate their suffering and deal ... Read more

    $9.89 USD

  • Bad Judgment — Revised & Updated

    The Myths of First Nations Equality and Judicial Independence in Canada

    by John Reilly

    John Reilly’s second book, Bad Judgment, details the author’s battle with the Canadian justice system and the difficulties he faced trying to adapt Eurocentric Canadian law for the benefit of First Nations people across the country. This revised and updated edition looks at the future of the Canadian legal and political systems as they relate to this country’s indigenous communities. Judge John ... Read more

    $10.69 USD

  • Loose Cannon

    by Sidney Bell

    series Woodbury Boys #1
    "An edge-of-your-seat tale of suspense paired with a heart-stopping romance. Sidney Bell does it again, rescuing indelible characters from a tricky situation. Love blooms amid the gritty realism of Sidney Bell's harrowing plot." -Sarina Bowen, USA TODAY bestselling coauthor of HimReleased after five years in the system for assault, streetwise Edgar-Allen Church is ready to leave the past behind an ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Male/Male Romance Series Starter

    An Anthology

    by Annabeth Albert and 3 more

    **Four outstanding contemporary male/male romances from Carina Press authors Layla Reyne, Sidney Bell, Annabeth Albert, and A.R. BarleySingle Malt by Layla Reyne**Eight months after the car crash that changed everything, FBI agent Aidan Talley is back at work. New department, new case and a new partner. Smart, athletic and handsome, Jameson Walker is twelve years his junior. And firmly off-limits ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • This Is Not the End

    A Polyamorous Love Story

    by Sidney Bell

    **Sometimes love finds you when you least expect it.A bold and deeply emotional novel,** This Is Not the End marks a new way of looking at love, family, and happily-ever-after.Zacary Trevor is the love of Anya Alexander’s life. Their sometimes tumultuous marriage has survived ups, downs, and all the in-betweens. With successful careers, a lovely home, and a beautiful child, domestic bliss is a ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Rough Trade

    A Suspenseful Gay Romance

    by Sidney Bell

    series Woodbury Boys #3
    Quick-witted hustler Ghost is no stranger to living dangerously; survival has always been the name of the game.He’s just always gone it alone.Now he’s got the wrong people breathing down his neck, and the only way out demands placing his trust in the unlikeliest of heroes: Duncan Rook, a gruff cop whose ethics are as solid as his body.Cozying up to a criminal is hardly what Duncan’s reputation on ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Hard Line

    by Sidney Bell

    series Woodbury Boys #2
    “Bell writes a meaty romance that you can’t put down, and it’s a worthy addition to the M/M contemporary romance genre.” —RT Book Reviews on Loose Cannon (Woodbury Boys #1)Premed student Tobias Benton is making amends for his past. He keeps his head down, mouth shut and colors within the lines. But when his close friend Ghost goes missing, Tobias will do whatever it takes to get answers—including ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    This Is Not the End

    by Sidney Bell

    Narrated by Elizabeth Hart

    Unabridged

    8 hours 43 min

    Sometimes love finds you when you least expect it. Zacary Trevor is the love of Anya Alexander's life. Their sometimes tumultuous marriage has survived ups, downs, and all the in-betweens. With successful careers, a lovely home, and a beautiful child, domestic bliss is a hard-earned reality for two people whose hedonistic days are in the not-so-distant past. Enter Zac's best friend, the deeply ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial