Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


bad sister: the gripping psychological thriller everyone is talking aboutsam carrington

Showing 1 - 12 of 67614 results
Skip side bar filters
  • The Gift

    The gripping psychological thriller everyone is talking about

    by Louise Jensen ...
    The perfect daughter is dead. And a secret is eating her family alive…Jenna is given another shot at life when she receives a donor heart from a girlcalled Callie. Eternally grateful to Callie and her family, Jenna gets closer tothem, but she soon discovers that Callie’s perfect family is hiding some very darksecrets …Callie’s parents are grieving, yet Jenna knows they’re only telling her half the ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Talk Show

    The Gripping Thriller Everyone Is Talking About

    by Harry Verity ...
    A junior researcher at a sensationalist talk show gets wrapped up in a murder inquiry in this debut crime thriller.You never know who is watching . . .When Edward gets a job working behind the scenes on the notorious and controversial Michael O’Shea Show, he thinks he’s hit the big time. But little does he realise what he’s let himself in for.The presenter’s brother is arrested for sex crimes, and ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Magpie

    The Gripping Thriller everyone Is Talking About

    series The Billie Wilde Thrillers
    A killer who is running rings around the police. A detective who is Wilde by name and wild by nature. A gritty police thriller that will hold you captive.DSI Billie Wilde is on a mission to catch the killer responsible for a horrific showcase of murders, in order to prove that she’s still at the top of her game.But when hidden skeletons come out of dark corners, she is forced to confront her past ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • The Bridesmaid

    The addictive psychological thriller that everyone is talking about

    by Nina Manning ...
    A dark and unsettling psychological thriller about toxic friendship, misplaced loyalty and secrets from the past finally being revealed. A gripping new story from international bestseller Nina Manning.Your best friend or your worst nightmare...?From the moment they met as children, Sasha knew that beautiful, wealthy, and confident Caitlin would always be her absolute best friend. Sasha would do ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Bridesmaid

    The addictive psychological thriller that everyone is talking about

    by Nina Manning ...
    Narrated by Geri Allen ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 18 min

    A dark and unsettling psychological thriller about toxic friendship, misplaced loyalty and secrets from the past finally being revealed. A gripping new story from international bestseller Nina Manning.Your best friend or your worst nightmare...?From the moment they met as children, Sasha knew that beautiful, wealthy, and confident Caitlin would always be her absolute best friend. Sasha would do ... Read more

    $22.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • See How They Run

    The gripping thriller that everyone is talking about

    by Tom Bale ...
    How far would you go to save your family?In the dead of night, new parents Alice and Harry French are plunged into their worst nightmare when they wake to find masked men in their bedroom. Men ruthless enough to threaten their baby daughter, Evie.This is no burglary gone wrong.The intruders know who they’re looking for – a man called Edward Renshaw.And they are prepared to kill</stro... ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Before I Find You

    The gripping psychological thriller that you will not stop talking about

    by Ali Knight ...
    PERFECT FOR FANS OF KILLING EVE, THE GUILTY WIFE AND FRIEND REQUEST'A sharp, witty psychological suspense with a difference. Be prepared for a fast ride and an unexpected destination' Jane Corry, Sunday Times Bestselling author of The Dead ExMaggie is a husband watcher. A snooper, a marriage doctor, a killer of happy-ever-afters. She runs her own private detective agency speciali... ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Before I Find You

    The gripping psychological thriller that you will not stop talking about

    by Ali Knight ...
    Narrated by Candida Gubbins ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 57 min

    PERFECT FOR FANS OF KILLING EVE, THE GUILTY WIFE AND FRIEND REQUEST'A sharp, witty psychological suspense with a difference. Be prepared for a fast ride and an unexpected destination' Jane Corry, Sunday Times Bestselling author of The Dead ExMaggie is a husband watcher. A snooper, a marriage doctor, a killer of happy-ever-afters. She runs her own private detective agency speciali... ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Train

    The Moving Psychological Novel Everyone Is Talking About

    by Sarah Bourne ...
    A suicidal woman steps in front of a commuter train, changing the lives of its passengers forever, in this psychological novel by the author of Ella’s War.When the day starts with tragedy . . . where will it lead?Eight strangers start their day unaware of the events about to unfold, but they find themselves having to reassess who they are and what they want from life after a woman steps in front ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Exit Strategy: A Katerina Carter Fraud Legal Thriller

    The gripping psychological thriller bestseller

    by Colleen Cross ...
    Book 1 - Katerina Carter Fraud Legal Thriller Series
    It's a wild ride...Are you ready?⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐Out of work and running out of money, private investigator and fraud expert Katerina Carter desperately needs more clients or she’ll be forced to go crawling back to a cubicle at her previous firm, a fate worse than debt.So when Liberty Diamond Mines CEO Susan Sullivan hires Kat to find Liberty’s missing CFO and a large sum of embezzled money, she’s eager to ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • I, Witness

    The gripping psychological thriller that you won't be able to put down

    by Niki Mackay ...
    'A cracking thriller and a great female protagonist.' C.J. Tudor, author of Sunday Times Bestseller The Chalk Man'I couldn't put I,Witness down, this is a 2018 must-read' Phoebe Morgan, author of The Doll House*************They say I'm a murderer.Six years ago, Kate Reynolds was found holding the body of her best friend; covered in blood, and clutching the knife that killed her.<str... ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Don't Let Him In

    The gripping psychological thriller that will send shivers down your spine

    There's a killer on the loose.They say a locked door can't stop him.And you're in a big, old house, all alone.That is, you think you're alone . . .'Dark, creepy and compelling, with the claustrophobic sense of a killer waiting around every corner' T.M. LOGAN, bestselling author of The Holiday'I COULDN'T TURN THE PAGES FAST ENOUGH' 5****... ... Read more

    $9.99 USD