Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Bearing It All

    A Highlander's Beloved Novel

    by Vonnie Davis ...
    series Highlander's Beloved #3
    A Scottish hunter and a French secret agent find themselves on a collision course with danger—and irresistible desire—in Vonnie Davis’s new bear-shifting Highlander novel, perfect for fans of Jennifer Ashley and Shelly Laurenston.In the pine-dense mountains of the Scottish Highlands, shape-shifter Ronan Matheson is running free when a desperate woman parachutes out of the sky, directly onto his ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Bearing It All

    series Black Fall Bears #2
    Dr. Lily Reeves knows heartbreak all too well. It’s been the driving force behind every sacrifice and every decision in her adult life.Until she meets her mate.Jake Nelson is a bear who knows what he wants, and he wants the extra curvy doctor. But he refuses to force her hand. He won’t claim her unless she wants him to claim her.For Lily, that means letting go of far more than she anticipates for ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Bearing It All (Grizzly Affairs: Book 1)

    As Alpha over all the shifters in the safe haven of Darkwood Springs, Doyle Mackenzie lives a simple and very boring life. Until all that changes one night while out hunting, he comes across a half frozen woman in an isolated cave. Instantly he and his bear recognize the frozen beauty as his mate. She’s the only one that can complete him and his bear. However she seems to run from him at every ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Storm's Interlude

    by Vonnie Davis ...
    A Holt Medallion Award-Winner!Nurse Rachel Dennison comes to Texas determined to prepare her new patient for a second round of chemo. What she isn’t counting on is her patient’s twin brother, Storm Blackhawk. Despite her initial attraction, Storm has two things Rachel can’t abide: a domineering personality and an ex-fiancée who won’t leave him alone.Half Native American, with the ability to have ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Hers to Heal

    A Black Eagle Ops Novel

    by Vonnie Davis ...
    series Black Eagle Ops #2
    In this powerful, sensual romance from the author of Her Survivor, a broken woman meets a shattered warrior—and discovers a passion strong enough to heal each other’s deepest wounds.Navy SEAL Reece Browning sacrificed body and soul in the line of duty. He survived torture at the hands of America’s enemies, but lost his career and his voice in the process. Traumatized and desperate to get his PTSD ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Pin-Up Fireman (Wild Heat, Book 4)

    by Vonnie Davis ...
    series Wild Heat #4
    The heat is on…Book 4 in the ‘Wild Heat’ series – the hottest new firefighter series of the year!Graci-ella Santana is hired to photograph and produce a calendar of the hunky firemen of Station Thirty-two. Gossip flourishes about the sexy lady behind the camera… and her hands on approach to bring out every man’s best assets! Why, the firemen are practically falling over each other to be the next ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Beary Sassy: That Old Black Magic

    Heart's Desired Mate Series

    by Vonnie Davis ...
    series Heart's Desired Mate Series
    Kiera Matheson, in fear for her life, leaves her homeland in Scotland and moves to a shifter community in Stillwater, California. This bear-shifter brings more baggage than the suitcase variety.Police detective Mateo Savage, a panther shifter, is both intrigued and skeptical of the town's new beautician. What were her motives for moving here? During his attempts to learn more about this sexy ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Her Survivor

    A Black Eagle Ops Novel

    by Vonnie Davis ...
    series Black Eagle Ops #1
    Vonnie Davis welcomes readers to Wounded Warrior Falls! In this sizzling contemporary series, broken heroes meet women worth fighting for—and discover the healing power of love.Navy SEAL Dustin Frank can handle physical pain; it’s his soul that needs mending. After losing part of his leg in an explosion, the panic triggered by his PTSD nearly drives him over the edge. So Dustin retreats to the ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Santa Wore Leathers (Wild Heat, Book 1)

    by Vonnie Davis ...
    series Wild Heat #1
    A perfect holiday treat for fans of Lori Wilde, Jennifer Ryan and Penelope Bloom!Take one man-shy reporter, a gorgeous ex-Navy SEAL turned firefighter, add in a thong-stealing dog… and Christmas will never be the same again!There’s only one thing on Becca Sinclair’s Christmas list this holiday season – her very own column in the local paper. And if she can build a huge blog following, her wish ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • For the Love of a Fireman (Wild Heat, Book 3)

    by Vonnie Davis ...
    series Wild Heat #3
    The heat is on…Book 3 in the ‘Wild Heat’ series – the hottest new firefighter series of the year!Molly Devon, a website designer, and her absent-minded father travel to Florida for two months of sun and sand. She wants to nurse a broken heart, and both need to scatter her mother’s ashes—if only her father can recall where he put them!Grey Barclay, fireman and diver for the Marine Rescue Unit, is ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • A Highlander's Obsession

    A Highlander's Beloved Novel

    by Vonnie Davis ...
    series Highlander's Beloved #1
    In the vein of Jennifer Ashley’s Shifters Unbound series and Shelly Laurenston’s Pride Stories, Vonnie Davis introduces two wandering souls who discover that true love needs no words in this explosive, fantastical novel.Somehow able to telepathically communicate with animals, Paisley Munro has found meaning in her so-called gifts by working as a veterinary assistant. But while traveling to ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • How to Seduce a Fireman (Wild Heat, Book 2)

    by Vonnie Davis ...
    series Wild Heat #2
    The heat is on…Book 2 in the ‘Wild Heat’ series – the hottest firefighter series of the year!Cassie Wolford has crushed on fireman Quinn Gallagher ever since he moved to Clearwater three years ago. There’s just one problem: he’s always made it clear dating is out of the question. But once a Wolford sets their sights on someone, that person doesn’t stand a chance! Cassie decides it’s time for Quinn ... Read more

    $2.99 USD